Unsinkable Ultra Tray SS88110 Reviews

Unsinkable Ultra Tray SS88110

Unsinkable Ultra Tray
Product ID: 000664
SKU: SS88110
Brand: Super Soft

Rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 13 ratings
13 reviews

Buying Options
January 8, 20165/5stars 5.0

We love this tray - it is super stable in the water, and has plenty of room. In fact, if they had one half this size we'd order another. Service was also very good.
July 14, 20155/5stars 5.0

I had received this floatable swimming pool tray as a gift several years ago. We have loved it and use it daily during the pool season. It is still good as new, holds anything and everything and nothing ever gets wet. We ordered this one as a gift for our children to celebrate their new pool. Everyone with a pool should have one!
Arrived promptly. Great service.
July 8, 20145/5stars 5.0

No worries about your phone getting wet. Enough compartments for drinks, sunglasses, etc. We hook it up between 2 floats, it's perfect!
September 16, 20124/5stars 4.0

I'm sure it was fine. Sent as a gift, sight unseen.
This was a gift I ordered the 2nd week of August. It was not shipped until the 2nd week of September. There was no mention that the item was on backorder. I had ordered it for a gift fully expecting that it would arrive long before Labor Day. It did not. There was no communication that the item would take this long to ship. Very disappointing and lousy customer service.
August 24, 20125/5stars 5.0

Great Product. I bought this one for my sister in law after she was at our house and saw how useful ours was, so this is the second one I have bought.
June 17, 20125/5stars 5.0

"unsinkable for sure"
great floating tray ..holds everything but the 'kitchen sink" and still floats high and proud ....highly recommened
June 17, 20125/5stars 5.0

"absolutely unsinkable for sure!!!!!'
plenty of room for cups , bottles and even a larger center area...what more could you want or need ...stands tall in the water even when loaded...great item and as a added bonus theres a checker board on the bottom !!!!...highly recommened
January 15, 20125/5stars 5.0

It came fast and looks to be of high quality. It is winter so we haven't used it in the pool just yet. Love the color too.
August 6, 20115/5stars 5.0

Great Product. We have used almost every day. Very sturdy and doesn't tip over. TRC makes good products and Cozy Days usually has good pricing.
July 18, 20115/5stars 5.0

We love the tray it is very sturdy and thick.Great for drinks and my husband uses it to put his book or magazine on to read in the pool.
July 4, 20115/5stars 5.0

Great tray! Nicely made and love the checker option on the reverse side. Very well made and looks nice in the pool.
August 24, 20095/5stars 5.0

This tray has several sized openings and fits any drink that we've tried. It's a great drink tray when I can get my 12 pound dog off of it. She's taken custody of it as her personal float, tropical drink and all.
July 7, 20095/5stars 5.0

A bit pricy article but the entire transaction in general was very fast and without any troubles. Fast delivery too
I would probably buy some more from CozyDays in the near future.
Sponsored Links