Unsinkable Pool Float SSS80700 Reviews

Unsinkable Pool Float SSS80700

Unsinkable Pool Float
Product ID: 000633
SKU: SSS80700
Brand: Super Soft

Rated 4.6 out of 5 based on 31 ratings
31 reviews

Buying Options
July 20, 20155/5stars 5.0

We purchased 2 unsinkable Pool floats. So far, they are the best pool accessory we have bought! They are really comfortable, lightweight and good looking. No more flat rafts from air leaks for us! Hope they stand up to the hot desert sun. We store them under the covered porch when not in use and will take them inside this winter... but so far... they are awesome!
Great delivery time... thanks!
August 11, 20143/5stars 3.0

It's "okay" but you get what you pay for, as it is not nearly as sturdy as the pricer floats.
August 11, 20145/5stars 5.0

Still waiting to use it at Siesta Key Beach
Waiting for my refund on the incorrect one you company sent which I had to pay to return.
May 1, 20144/5stars 4.0

Overall great. Wish they were a bit larger and more buoyant .
May 1, 20144/5stars 4.0

I have owned floats like this before,however, these are not quite as good. The matrial is great, it is the size and thickness that a reduced. They are a bit more narrow, a bit shorter and not as thick.
August 4, 20133/5stars 3.0

The hotel where I work purchases pool floats from this company with some consistency. We are trying to find floats that last, without much luck.
The current model that we just ordered as well as the past 2 others have not lasted more than 4-5 weeks before they begin to fall apart. Do you have floats that will hold up to constant use?
Yet to be determined.
July 15, 20135/5stars 5.0

excellent float, and great service
July 3, 20135/5stars 5.0

excellent product, the best.
fast reliable service.
May 14, 20135/5stars 5.0

Love this pool Float !!!!
Great company to do business with.
May 5, 20134/5stars 4.0

I love these floats. Great color choices.
Fast delivery.
January 7, 20135/5stars 5.0

not used yet
December 7, 20125/5stars 5.0

It was exactly what and the quality of what I was expecting. Delivery was prompt and in good conditon.
Delivery was prompt and in good conditon
October 31, 20125/5stars 5.0

Couldn't be more perfect
perfect as well
September 14, 20125/5stars 5.0

September 3, 20124/5stars 4.0

The foam rubber is a lettle less thick than the ones I've had for more than 10 Years
August 25, 20124/5stars 4.0

Love the bronze color.
Excellent. Fast and email updates through delivery.
August 13, 20125/5stars 5.0

I ordered this float for my Husband and he is very, very happy with it!
July 25, 20123/5stars 3.0

Like it so far only had it a couple of weeks. Wish I would have read that salt water voids the warrenty before I bought.
Very good
July 15, 20125/5stars 5.0

Great float, works fantastic for getting our dog out of the water and into the boat! It has a few puncture marks because of the dog's nails, but it still works great! Thinking of buying another!
Fast shipping, no problems at all!
May 15, 20125/5stars 5.0

These floats are the best. We got the bronze. They are ccomfortable, not too thin, not too thick and they look fabulous. Cozy Days - well, they're the best too. Great customer Service. Thank you.
May 5, 20125/5stars 5.0

This is the second pool float I have bought. Great price and great product. Quick service!!!!
October 23, 20085/5stars 5.0

I LOVE these floats!! I bought 2 of the bronze ones which look lovely and elegant in my pool, and the kids love them. I love that they're not really bright or clash with my yard. I didn't store them properly though, leaving them in the sun for long periods of time, and they "cooked" and split in the California heat. I will definitely replace them with the same ones!
August 15, 20082/5stars 2.0

The floats are to flimsy in my opinion and would not have purchased if I had seen and touched them beforehand. I would opt for thicker foam in future. I like the carry holder and feel of foam though. Thanks
August 14, 20085/5stars 5.0

Impressive service..we love this style float but after moving to the
Sonoran desert our bright blue Florida floats didn't work with the
"natural" tan color of our pool. The bronze was a great choice and
the price/shipping were very reasonable. Thanks!
August 9, 20085/5stars 5.0

This float is awesome. It has great quality and support. Terrific product and fast shipping.
July 28, 20085/5stars 5.0

These are great floats and I love the bronze color. The carrying handles are very convenient and keep the floats nicely rolled up when not being used. Shipping was super quick and actually arrived sooner than the estimate given on the e-mail confirmation.
July 22, 20085/5stars 5.0

These pool floats are fabulous. The grandchildren love them and we have already had a lot of fun with them . The quality seems easily comparable with much more expensive floats from other sources. So far we are well pleased and are hoping they live up to their claim to be hard wearing.
July 22, 20085/5stars 5.0

The floats were exactly has pictured. They were shipped promptly, arriving on a Saturday. We chose the floats because of their color. We're happy! Would shop CozyDays again.
May 14, 20085/5stars 5.0

The floats were shipped and recieved in a timely manner. We have been enjoying them already . Extremely comfortable and much easier to get on to then the inflatable type. Worth the investment, as we hope to have these for years to come.
May 8, 20085/5stars 5.0

Excellent pool float for the money. Would have liked it a bit longer in length (72 to 76 inches)
May 6, 20075/5stars 5.0

I love the ripples on this float. Beautiful color, good choice. Thank you.
Sponsored Links