Ultrasoft Pool Saddle SS85901 Reviews

Ultrasoft Pool Saddle SS85901

Ultrasoft Pool Saddle
Product ID: 000803
SKU: SS85901
Brand: Super Soft

Rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 71 ratings
71 reviews

Buying Options
October 2, 20165/5stars 5.0

Absolutely fantastic for keeping you upright, keeping your feet off the bottom of the pool or whatever you are exercising in. I do believe it helps strengthen abs as well.
Cozy Days customer service is EXEMPLARY and shipping is lightning fast. When in doubt, go with them!!!
August 1, 20165/5stars 5.0

Awesome product, simply extremely easy to use, bought 2 years ago, just bout 2 more because everyone wants to use the saddle seats!
Perfect for floating/boating, you are sitting up and can converse and navigate quickly and easily in the water. Love these!
November 6, 20151/5stars 1.0

If I could have rated this a zero I would have. It is near impossible to use, it kept flipping and knocking me off. I am elderly and wanted something to give me some float rather than just using a big float or chair. This is no a useful product. It now sits in my garage after 3 attempts to use it and will likely stay there until I get around to putting it in the trash
October 7, 20155/5stars 5.0

This is great! Hands free floating and so relaxing!
fast easy service
September 1, 20154/5stars 4.0

We have had these saddles for years and added three more this year. With rough or extended wear, they can tear, but in general - great product.
August 31, 20155/5stars 5.0

This is my second saddle. Because of shoulder surgery several years ago and back problems, I can no longer swim or walk. This saddle is a wonderful way for me to get some quality exercise by pumping my legs and waving my arms.
July 15, 20155/5stars 5.0

I love my pool saddle, I use it almost every day. It is comfortable and very versatile.
Service was great, they called to let me know it was not available in the color I wanted, but had another color. Next time, please look where you are calling, as there is a three hour time difference, and I was called at 7:00am Arizona time!
July 12, 20155/5stars 5.0

Love these floats! We only buy this type because of how confortable they are. And we've tried several styles!!
The BEST! Fast shipping and super great customer service! We'll be back!!!
July 10, 20155/5stars 5.0

Excellent product that works as advertised. I wasn't conviced this product would work as well as it does until I tried it. It's quite comfortable and one can float very easily in the pool. One caveat: there's a weight limit so if you happen to be stockier and/or taller than most, it may not work well for you.
July 9, 20155/5stars 5.0

Excellent product at a decent price.
Got here so fast, good job
April 25, 20155/5stars 5.0

Great product. Fun to use.
no complaints. Service was as expected.
April 20, 20155/5stars 5.0

I just love the saddle, enjoying it on my pool everyday ,I can read and enjoy my drink while on it. Everybody should have one.
September 3, 20145/5stars 5.0

saddles are nice and easy to deal with
one of the 2 i bought was sliced open with what looked like a box cutter on the end about 8 inches long..i taped it up with some super sticky black tape because it would have cost me more to ship it back than what it was worth..there was no way i sliced it when i opened it . i didnt complain because i didnt think it was worth the hassle
September 1, 20145/5stars 5.0

We have been using the Pool Saddles at the local lake. We really have and do enjoy them. This has been a great addition to our boating experiences.
Service, delivery and value are very good, we will shop with you again.
August 1, 20145/5stars 5.0

Although it took some thought before deciding to go ahead and order this...wow, so glad we did! It's quickly become the favorite pool item! Would like to have another. Don't hesitate ... it's great fun!
Thanks Cozy Days ... great customer service.
July 12, 20145/5stars 5.0

Very nice!!! Enjoy sitting on these while relaxing in the pool. Very easy to balance! The grandkids love them!!
Super fast shipping!
July 12, 20145/5stars 5.0

Very comfortable, easy to balance, great for visiting in the pool while getting some easy exercise
Shipped quickly
May 31, 20145/5stars 5.0

I got my pool saddle quick! I use it almost everyday in the pool. My hands are free and it was easy for me to balance and exercise. At first it may take you a few minutes to balance yourself but once you are balanced you will have fun!
April 9, 20145/5stars 5.0

Pool saddle is easy to use in the pool and allows you to be upright in the water. Plan to buy one for my daughter as well.
March 15, 20145/5stars 5.0

I ordered two pool saddles. I vacation in FL in the winter and spend a lot of time in the pool. Just love floating with my hands and legs free. Also bought one for my daughter for her birthday. She eons a pool and I know she will live it just like I do.
Received pool saddle in one day. Can not get better than that.
June 30, 20135/5stars 5.0

We love the pool saddle - once you know how to sit on them they are great ! My husband is a physical therapist and says they are great for pool exercise.
May 7, 20135/5stars 5.0

love the product
great service
April 17, 20134/5stars 4.0

We have not tried these but they were perfectly shipped. I believe the children are going to have so much fun floating on these.
October 25, 20125/5stars 5.0

Wow needed something for floating around the boat on the lake so we didn't need to wear bulky vests and wa la, there it is.
September 12, 20124/5stars 4.0

Works very nice in the pool.
September 7, 20125/5stars 5.0

Great product, much better than the product I was using. I use the pool saddle at the lake all the time.
Fast shipping great service
September 5, 20125/5stars 5.0

Love our new pool saddles. We are using them at the lake and they are easy to store.
We got our pool saddles quick!
August 17, 20124/5stars 4.0

Very nice...everyone that has used these saddles in lake loves them. Thanks, I will be ordering again.
August 16, 20125/5stars 5.0

Just as expected
Prompt delivery
August 8, 20125/5stars 5.0

This pool saddle is the BEST pool float. I had bought 1 for me then when I had guest over everyone wanted to use my pool saddle so I had to order 3 more. Thanks for a great pool float.
Service is just as great as the product. They answer all your question and give advice. My sales lady told me I would love the saddle float when I asked her what I should buy. She was so right
July 31, 20125/5stars 5.0

Product was exactly what I was wanting...perfect for relaxing...I recommend more that one...or there will be a fight. Also great for the wave pool or ocean!
Great service...speedy shipping
July 26, 20125/5stars 5.0

Great product. Need more as everyone on the boat takes the pool saddles first!
This was my first order with the company and I was impressed by how fast we got the product! Great service.
July 23, 20125/5stars 5.0

We love these! They are a huge hit at the lake!
July 20, 20125/5stars 5.0

This product i GREAT. I ordered 1 and loved it so much ordered 3 more. It is so much fun You are sitting while you are under the water and you can play games in the pool while sitting on it. THANKS I LOVE IT>
The service is outstanding. I was explained everything about all the different pool floats and was told I would love this. It was delivered right away. Great service.
July 17, 20125/5stars 5.0

Love these floats. There fun and very comfortable to use.
Have tried other types of floats, these are the best. Have thrown away all that junkie stuff.
July 15, 20123/5stars 3.0

Pool Saddle does not last very long if left in the pool or in the sun (like all summer). Previously had a product called Wet Buns (similar product) and they lasted much longer.
Service was very prompt in being shipped.
July 4, 20123/5stars 3.0

The saddle is cute, comfortable, and great for just paddling around the pool and chatting.
July 3, 20125/5stars 5.0

This is truly the Cadillac of pool chairs. We just love it!
June 21, 20125/5stars 5.0

This is the perfect float for boating! It takes up very little space on the boat and dries quickly. I also love that it does not need to be inflated.
Service was great! The ordering process was easy and my items shipped quickly.
May 7, 20125/5stars 5.0

Great for keeping you upright in the pool, great for your core. Love it!
September 28, 20115/5stars 5.0

Love our new pool saddle. We go to the lake on the weekends and these saddles are wonderful when we anchor and get in the water. I would like to have more!
September 25, 20115/5stars 5.0

We bought 2 pool saddles & absolutely love them! They are comfortable, hold you up at the right level & you have your arms free to hold your beverage. We highly recommend the pool saddles versus wearing your life jacket upside down while floating in the river or lake.
September 16, 20115/5stars 5.0

September 12, 20115/5stars 5.0

Website was easy to work with. Product got to my house fast. Good job
August 31, 20114/5stars 4.0

I bought 2 Pool Saddles. They work as advertised. The only drawback is that they stick together. You can't carry or store them together.
August 22, 20115/5stars 5.0

Great for floating in the lake... We love them! They are too cool...
August 16, 20115/5stars 5.0

exactly what we hoped it would be. very durable and loads of fun.
August 4, 20115/5stars 5.0

I love these little saddles. I got them for the lake and took them to my daughters pool party. They hold you in the water at the right level no matter what size you are. They are so comfortable. They hold you up and you don't have all the children hanging on you like they do when you are on a float. It is relaxing with extra freedom.
July 21, 20115/5stars 5.0

great item for our pool and boat.
July 14, 20115/5stars 5.0

Awesome product! I was introduced to this saddle in KY while spending time at the lake. I immediately had to purchase my own when I returned home to FL. I have used the saddle in the ocean as well as the pool. Great for relaxing, but can be used for a serious work out too! Be careful of stacking for storage in hot sun. My white paint stuck the two saddles together and it was a fight to separate. White paint transferred to the other saddle. I highly recommend this product!
July 6, 20115/5stars 5.0

Love my saddle pool seats!! Had one about 2 yrs. ago, they have been hard to find. Noe I will keep your website handy.
December 15, 20105/5stars 5.0

I've purchased a couple of these. Simple as they look they are extremely comfy; you can float along in an upright position, exercise your legs and arms if you care to and it is very hard to lose your balance. I recommend this toy to anyone.
August 31, 20105/5stars 5.0

Great product--we use them in the lake and they are MUCH better than a throwable cushion or upside-down PFD!!
August 11, 20105/5stars 5.0

Love the pool saddle. Nice size and it works too!! Easy to carry and store.
August 9, 20105/5stars 5.0

EXCELLENT. My friends have a pool and had several of the saddles. Through several years of use they now need to be replaced. I have ordered three this summer...and they are "Wonderful".
August 5, 20105/5stars 5.0

I ordered 5 of these pool saddles & they are wonderful! I'm going to order more. I did a lot of price research - they were the best priced I could find, extremely comfortable, & arrived very quickly. I highly recommend them.
August 4, 20105/5stars 5.0

The pool saddles are exactly what I was looking for. It keeps you floating at just the right height so that just your head and shoulders are above water. I am getting ready to order a couple more for my guests.
July 25, 20105/5stars 5.0

These pool saddles are the best! We use them for the lake, and they dry so fast. No more airing things out, or drip drying over the side of the boat. All our friends love them. I looked at the other saddles, the double thick ones, but these don't feel like a diaper. Hands down the best. They hold up everyone, and take no effort to stay on.
December 30, 20095/5stars 5.0

The pool Saddle is even better than what I expected for the price.
Keep up the good work
September 29, 20095/5stars 5.0

The pool saddles rock, shipped and recieved exactly what I wanted.
September 16, 20095/5stars 5.0

The pool saddles are great. We have had two at the llake. I order 6 more . Two more for the lake and two for our pool. The other two are going to Costa Rica Saturday. Friends of our tried them out and wat/nted two also. They hold big men
up with out any problem.
August 11, 20093/5stars 3.0

The pool saddle seems well made, but is very difficult to use, particularly as an exercise tool.
June 6, 20095/5stars 5.0

This piece of recreational floating device is great! It literally makes it effortless to enjoy the water in every environment. The customer service that I received from your company was outstanding. I have told everyone I know that would be interested in this floating device just how great it is.
September 17, 20085/5stars 5.0

I bought this gift for my dad's birthday. He had tried one out earlier in the summer. He was so surprised to get it since he could not find one in any store. He uses it in a lake. CozyDays shipped the item very quickly, too.
August 9, 20085/5stars 5.0

Very prompt and accurate service with quality products...
July 11, 20085/5stars 5.0

The Pool Saddle is great for adults and children. It took a little bit longer than anticipated to receive the item from CozyDays, but overall a positive experience.
July 11, 20085/5stars 5.0

pool float is great item. Shipping was free, however not fast. that's my only complaint.
June 23, 20085/5stars 5.0

I bought these for our frequent trips to the CO river...and they are perfect! Keep you nice and cool in the water and are easy to take with you!
June 11, 20085/5stars 5.0

This is a great item. I recommend it!
May 24, 20085/5stars 5.0

I have never received anything so fast! Ordered my Pool Saddle on a Thursday evening and had it Friday morning! At no extra charge! How's that for fast service?
August 8, 20075/5stars 5.0

Super fun float. I bought 2 to try out how they are. Then I bought 8 more for each family member. We take them on our boat trips. Floating in seated position is definitely fun. Thanks cozydays.
Sponsored Links