Ultra Sunsation Pool Float SS80215 Reviews

Ultra Sunsation Pool Float SS80215

Ultra Sunsation Pool Float
Product ID: 000680
SKU: SS80215
Brand: Super Soft

Rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 91 ratings
91 reviews

Buying Options
July 20, 20165/5stars 5.0

Love my pool float. It does get hot from sun but a quick splash of water on it cools it right down. It's very comfortable too.
May 19, 20165/5stars 5.0

Great products & quality...
June 10, 20152/5stars 2.0

I also had original Sensation Floats for 6 years and they were looking tired. The two new ones turned out to be an inch less wide and 2 inches shorter!! Very disappointing.
August 20, 20145/5stars 5.0

Tropical teal a very cool color. Thick float, feels like a mattress. Invites you to sleep. Float could be a little longer, but that being said I would buy this float again for myself or as a gift. Thanks.
No issues here. Float arrived quickly. No problems af any kind.
June 23, 20145/5stars 5.0

Excellent quality, extra thick. More expensive, but can handle more weight.
Loved the free shipping, came in an expeditious manner.
June 29, 20135/5stars 5.0

Wonderful! SO thick--hold my "hefty" husband well above the water.
June 28, 20135/5stars 5.0

These are the best floats I have found. I did buy 2 floats from another company that said they sold the best floats. Needless to say I was not pleased. So I returned those and bought these from Cozy Days. They are extra thick, the outer coating is durable because my grandkids jump on them, twist them and give them a workout and they are still in excellent shape.
May 22, 20133/5stars 3.0

I had this float in teal for 15 years, it was great. After it fell apart, I purchased two. One in teal and one in aqua. The aqua one has holes in it after the first use! There were little bubbles and they tore into small holes. The teal one seems fine so far. I am extrememly disapointed and would like a replacement for the aqua color one. Thanks.
December 29, 20124/5stars 4.0

The color was a little different than that of the picture, but everything else about the pool float was fine!
October 3, 20125/5stars 5.0

The ultra thickness of this float makes laying on my back or stomach very comfortable, while staying dry. When laying on my stomach, I prefer to flip the float over and have the bigger part of the head rest facing the water. This is a high quality float and well worth the price. I have used it nearly every day in the pool in the six weeks I have had it.
The float arrived sooner than I expected.
October 1, 20125/5stars 5.0

We haven't actually used the product yet as they were gifts for someone to be used next summer, but they arrived sooner than promised (when does that ever happen) and in good condition. I would certainly order again from you.
September 1, 20125/5stars 5.0

GREAT FLOAT. I'M A BIG GUY AND THE FLOAT STILL KEEPS ME OUT OF THE WATER. VERY STURDY.
August 31, 20125/5stars 5.0

I love the Texas Rec Ultra Sunsation Pool Float.
I weigh over 280 pounds. I feel very relaxed and comfortable on this float.
The service was excelent. I received the float in less than a week after placing my order. The float arrived in great shape.
August 11, 20125/5stars 5.0

A great float with lots of buoyancy and a good feel to the surface. Large enough that the kids can all get on at once. Very Comfortable!
August 5, 20125/5stars 5.0

had a little smell when i opened it. but after a few days the smell went away. all in all i love it.
August 4, 20124/5stars 4.0

Very comfortable thick float. Rubber coating is very thin and easy to puncture with finger nails. Would not recommend if you have kids, but fine for adults.
August 4, 20125/5stars 5.0

High quality product. The best pool float I've ever used. Keeps your head and neck dry.
Quickly and easily shipped with no problems.
August 4, 20125/5stars 5.0

Great pool float to thoroughly enjoy the pool on a hot summer day.
Delivered in no time. Thanks!!!
July 22, 20125/5stars 5.0

excellent product
i should have called you when received it has a hole on the back of the headrest,should of been caught before shipped.
July 19, 20123/5stars 3.0

These floats are actually too thick. It's hard to climb onto them. For smaller, lighter folks I would recommend maybe a medium thickness. Also, when the floats are punctured (which will obviously happen with normal usage) the color is not the same as the exterior color. So the puncture shows up a lot.
July 19, 20125/5stars 5.0

Very pleased with the width and quality of this float. I weigh 200 pounds and it holds most of me out of the water. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a high-end float that will hold up to playing children and heavy adults.
The float came well packaged and in record time.
July 17, 20125/5stars 5.0

I am so pleased with these rafts. They hold you up out of the water just like the picture shows. You can even roll over on them without getting dumped in the water. Highly recommend. Don't waste your money on all those other rafts on the market.
July 16, 20125/5stars 5.0

We really like this float. I'm thinking about ordering another for my daughter!
Very good service no complaints
June 26, 20125/5stars 5.0

this float is a must in the pool for the heavier person, very good product
great service
June 5, 20125/5stars 5.0

If you want a float that doesn't flip and squirm when you try to get on it - if you want a float that keeps your whole body out of the water - then you've found it. I've always "settled" into the middle of a float with my mid section submerged in a small lake - not anymore. Love this float!
June 2, 20125/5stars 5.0

These 3' floats are fabulous! I am 6'2, 185 and the Ultra Sunsation Pool Float keeps my rear end out of the water. The curled pillow provides just the right angle for comfort. I have owned several of these 3' pool floats over the years and there are none better.
May 26, 20125/5stars 5.0

This pool float is great, I have been looking for a raft that would hold bigger people.
this raft can hold a person over 225 lbs. and it is comfortable on your back and stomach. I am planning to get amother waiting for better colors
May 9, 20125/5stars 5.0

Just awesome, better than advertised !
November 8, 20115/5stars 5.0

Rather pricey, but top quality. Good service and delivery.
October 26, 20114/5stars 4.0

We received our rafts and they are fantastic. However, they were not sent out when they were supposed to be. It took 20+ days. I had to call the company twice to find out where they were and I asked for an additional discount. They did give me one but only because I was persistent.
October 5, 20115/5stars 5.0

Great thick pool floats. Classic design. Simple, Thick, Good Quality. Comfortrable.
October 4, 20115/5stars 5.0

I am very pleased with the float. It is remarkably relaxing!
October 4, 20115/5stars 5.0

I ordered the cover and needed to cut to fit. It was an ideal reasonably cost solution to what I needed.
October 3, 20115/5stars 5.0

Funtastic
I love this tipe of float inside or outside the pool area and ligth to transport as well .
It support me very well on the top of water level ,and the combination of the very confortable mat floating and the water make you relax instantly, to be onest i have never experience anything like it ,soooo relaxing.
thank you guys great invention.
August 6, 20115/5stars 5.0

Great product. Good quality. Better price than local shops. I love the fact that it's thick and soft. I'm 6.1 and 210 lbs and it keeps me floating without touching the water. Will enjoy next few months on this great float. Thanks Cozydays, you rock!
August 4, 20114/5stars 4.0

The float was thick but more narrow than expected. Kids like it but adults cannot float like featured adults in photo.
July 28, 20115/5stars 5.0

Love the float. Great quality and very comfortable. Nice addition to our pool.
July 18, 20115/5stars 5.0

The float was just what I was looking for. I am large & heavy (245 pounds) & the foat is thick enough to keep me out of the water & dry. Very happy I bought this foat!
July 14, 20115/5stars 5.0

A friend thought it was crazy to buy such a thick float...that is now the first one he wants to use. Great product.
July 11, 20115/5stars 5.0

Great float. Love it!
July 11, 20115/5stars 5.0

I Love this pool float. It's like laying on a mattress in the pool.
July 11, 20115/5stars 5.0

We are really enjoying our new floats! They are really great quality, if anyone is interested in them don't give it another thought! Go ahead , order this float! You'll be glad you did.
July 8, 20115/5stars 5.0

I love my floats.. I bought one, then I ordered another.. I am going to order the blue next.. My friends where over swimming and just loved the floats. They are going to buy some also.. Highly recommeded!!
Linda Duncan
June 27, 20115/5stars 5.0

This float is great! I am 6'5" and 240 lbs. and it has no problem keeping me afloat. In fact, my 2 young daughters can climb on top of me while I'm on the float and it still won't sink. If there is a negative, it's that the bronze float absorbs the heat from the sun and can get a bit warm is you aren't on it, but all you need to do is splash a little water on it and it cools off immediately. Like I said, great float. Best we have ever had!
May 27, 20115/5stars 5.0

This is the best, thickest, most durable pool float I have ever bought. You will not regret buying it.
May 11, 20115/5stars 5.0

Best float ever - comfortable and roomy.
April 20, 20114/5stars 4.0

It is very nice but difficult to get on; I slid off!
January 5, 20115/5stars 5.0

Great product, service and price!
Great job,
Thanks
January 5, 20115/5stars 5.0

AWESOME product, price, and service!
Great Job!
January 4, 20115/5stars 5.0

My husband loves the float. Since it is cold here in Maryland, he hasn't been able to try it out yet. I thought the price was reasonable and appreciated the free shipping.
December 27, 20103/5stars 3.0

I gave this item as a Christmas gift.
October 21, 20104/5stars 4.0

As good as discribed , but dificult to get on.
August 31, 20105/5stars 5.0

Great price for a great product!
July 30, 20105/5stars 5.0

Love this float! Cool and comfortable. Holds me and my child up with no problems!!
July 28, 20105/5stars 5.0

Great quality.
July 21, 20105/5stars 5.0

We ordered two pool floats for three grandaughters. They were such a hit that I ordered a third. They are durable and more comftorable with the head pillow rest, which my wife and I both enjoy. I've already thrown out our two other floats in favor of these Sunsation Pool Floats.
July 19, 20105/5stars 5.0

We bought 2 of the Ultra Sunsation Pool Floats and love them. They are very comfortable. The floats are thicker than most other products out there.
July 15, 20105/5stars 5.0

Love them. Great quality and the extra thickness makes such a dfference! Good value.
July 12, 20105/5stars 5.0

I purchased this float on-line because we just couldn't find one sturdy enough for my husband locally.
I had it shipped to work and all of the pool owners in the office took turns laying on it to try it out. It is by far the best float I've ever purchased. You get what you pay for and this is a quality float! I intend to get another before the end of the season.
July 11, 20105/5stars 5.0

Great float, and great seller. I was able to have it very quickly and was in pool relaxing.
July 2, 20105/5stars 5.0

I purchased two of these pool floats in the coral color. They look beautiful in my pool and are amazingly comfortable. No more worries about a float losing air. Another great feature is the length. The float bumps into the sides of the pool decking, rather than my head or my feet hitting it. I'm glad I bought the thickest ones, too. For the price, I'm hoping these will last a long time. I would recommend these to anyone.
July 1, 20105/5stars 5.0

Worth every penny. This is the best float ever!
June 25, 20105/5stars 5.0

I have bought three floats total! We love them. They are easy to get on even for an overweight adult.
June 16, 20105/5stars 5.0

Fabulous! We just built our pool and I was searching for a float that would be the same thickness and quality as the ones I had recently used at a resort in Turks & Caicos. Most of my research showed floats that were an inch or so in thickness and I knew that would not be the ultimate leisurely float I was seeking. I found yours on line and rhey are perfect!! This is proving to be a great summer - very relaxing!
June 8, 20105/5stars 5.0

I bought 2 of these floats. They are superb quality. Very thick but also bendable. My grandkids put them through a number and they are still in excellent shape. Love them.
July 21, 20095/5stars 5.0

I ordered one of these floats last year and like it so much that I just bought another. The first one had a minor flaw which was exchanged for a new one with no problem. I will order again from CozyDays in the future.
July 17, 20095/5stars 5.0

Excellent pricing and shipping from CozyDays..
July 2, 20095/5stars 5.0

Am very pleased with the ease of ordering, delivery, and product quality. Will come back when I need something else.
June 1, 20095/5stars 5.0

The product was everything I had hoped it would be. But sales folks must work harder to inform customers to the correct delivery schedule. One week prior to Mother's Day I ordered mine as a gift for Mother's Day. Your Sales advised me it would be delivered within 3 to 5 business days, which would have gotten to me the Thursday before Mother's Day, But when I called back to get status, the story changed to it would be shipped 3 to 5 business days, and delivered another 5 days after that. Needless to say the gift was late by 5 days. Which did not sit well with me. Better communications on your part would have helped the situation greatly.
May 20, 20095/5stars 5.0

I was extremely pleased with the fast service I got from Cozy Days. The new Ultra Sunsation Pool Floats are absolutely great. I have spent many hours in the sun for years in my pool and this item is ideal - serves my needs very well. The extra thickness is super - well worth the money to me. Am happy that I chose the Aquamarine color - it even matches the tile around my pool! Way to go Cozy Days!!!!!!
Tom Harper
May 17, 20095/5stars 5.0

Shipped in great condition. Thanks
May 15, 20095/5stars 5.0

I will just say one thing, I spend my whole day at the pool with this beautiful and comfortable float. I threw away the old inflatable ones away. Good product. Thanks.
March 27, 20095/5stars 5.0

These pool floats are awesome! Our order was processed in the blink of an eye and delivered in perfect condition. Pool time in Houston just got even better! Thanks!
August 20, 20085/5stars 5.0

I love my new raft. I am able to lay in my pool with comfort and without my back hurting.
August 6, 20085/5stars 5.0

The product is wonderful. It fulfilled all my expectations.
August 4, 20085/5stars 5.0

Very nice float. I should have ordered two, my wife is on it all of the time. The thickness is good to keep you above the water but allows you to bend at the waist to col off. I had a thinner one and it lasted years I believe this one is just as durable.
July 23, 20085/5stars 5.0

This is our second float from CozyDays. Great product, great price, great company!
July 21, 20085/5stars 5.0

great floats !!!!
Came on time and are perfect for the pool..
July 20, 20085/5stars 5.0

WOW!!! Our Ultra Sensation Pool Floats certainly are SENSATIONAL!! They are so thick and cushy that everyone fights over them. Our old ones can't compare. The coral color is luscious too. They are worth every penny and we look forward to years of pleasure.
July 19, 20085/5stars 5.0

I've been using pool floats since my first pool over thirty years ago and The Ultra Sunsation Pool Float is the best I've ever had. I plan to buy morefor guests.
July 10, 20085/5stars 5.0

These pool floats are great! I purchased two of them for my husband for father's day (knowing that I would also be able to benefit!) and they are high quality and sturdy floats. They are a hit with those that swim in our pool!
July 3, 20084/5stars 4.0

Fast shipping. Pool float has spots that look like they will wear away, manufacturer's fault, not Cozy Days; likewise with chair where the metal bar is covered.
June 27, 20085/5stars 5.0

The float arrived with a factory imperfection. I received a replacement within 5 days. Good friendly service, and it isn't made in the USA. It's made in TEXAS... even better!
June 25, 20085/5stars 5.0

Great pool float! My 6'3", 210 lb husband can finally keep from sinking!
June 23, 20083/5stars 3.0

The staff forgot to put in my order. I waited for 20 days,and called twice. The first time I called, I was promised to receive a call within an hour with a tracking number. Never got that call. Called the following week again and received the promise. This time, a nicer customer service person, called back, apologized that the order was never sent to the manufacturer and that she had just done it. Finally---an entire month later my package arrived.
July 14, 20075/5stars 5.0

Very thick and comfortable. I didn't think they would be so thick but so soft. I'm very happy with this purchase. Thanks for the advise.
July 1, 20075/5stars 5.0

I am a heavy person. This is the only float that keeps me on the water. I have purchased many and returned. Thank you for all the help. Great quality product and good customer service.
May 15, 20075/5stars 5.0

I love this float. It is very soft and thick. Thanks.
May 6, 20075/5stars 5.0

I have tried many different pool floats. This one, finally is the one I have been waiting. It is more stable than the thinner floats. I had trouble getting on the thinner ones. But this one is more rigid and you can easily get on it without much effort. Thanks.
May 3, 20075/5stars 5.0

We love this float. Thick and strong. Thanks.
May 2, 20075/5stars 5.0

Very thick. Beautiful colors. Our family loved them. Great buy. Thanks.
Sponsored Links