Ultra-Luxe Design Foam Pool Float SS80216 Reviews

Ultra-Luxe Design Foam Pool Float SS80216

Ultra-Luxe Design Foam Pool Float
Product ID: 000474
SKU: SS80216
Brand: Super Soft

Rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 17 ratings
17 reviews

Buying Options
July 27, 20133/5stars 3.0

I bought two of the Ultra-Luxe Design foam pool floats .The float size is great and so is the comfort... But very very disappointed that Palm tree paint wore off and smeared and stuck to the other float. Had them less then a week and the wind pushed them on smeared very very bad. They look dirty dingy top of each other . So they stuck together and the paint Now the two white pool floats are no longer white.
The service delivery was ok and normal. Two big boxes left on porch of house
June 4, 20135/5stars 5.0

Float is great. Thickest one I have seen. Easy to clean. Very soft and comfortable. Very well made. Would recommend it.
Received in three days. Service was good.
September 20, 20115/5stars 5.0

Great job on shipping and handling. We are very satisfied with our Float.
September 12, 20115/5stars 5.0

Very pleased with the Ultra=Luxe Foam Float. I'm sure I will have years and years of enjoyment using it! Thank you for a quality product!!! Much appreciated!
August 15, 20115/5stars 5.0

This float is exactly what i've been looking for. A little pricy,but i found it here with the best price. Very thick foam,keeps me up out of the water just enough. Quality seems to good. Hope it will hold up for several years to come.
September 28, 20105/5stars 5.0

This is an excellent, very think float. My 85 lbs Golden Retriever can even stand up on it in the pool!
August 8, 20105/5stars 5.0

Great Float even though a little pricey. Has no problem keeping buoyant even with a 200+lbs person on them. It should last for a long time.
July 29, 20105/5stars 5.0

I'm 6'4" and was looking for a large float. This is it! Very nice! Only concern is the decal has a few cracks from being folded over to ship. The same for both as I bought two. Guess it can't be helped... Still looks nice! Will probably order the floating lounges to match.
May 24, 20105/5stars 5.0

Very thick and soft. Just like what you find at a resort. Hopefully no cracking as the summer moves on!!!!!
February 18, 20105/5stars 5.0

thank you for you quick service and i love tthem i will shop with you next time i need pool snuff!!!!! your bill and max my lettle dog who loves them also.
February 10, 20105/5stars 5.0

We ordered two of these after much research. They came in great condition and are just as described. Thick, well made, and beautiful. We will be ordering pool chaises from Cozy Days next. Their product is above and beyond what you find on other web sites and with free shippiing, you can't beat it anywhere else. Cozy Days is special.
January 11, 20105/5stars 5.0

Item was exactly as I imagined. Item was received just in time for Christmas. Would shop here again.
November 3, 20095/5stars 5.0

Actually, we did not receive the correct Floaties. We received a solid bronze model, which is lush and fine (luckily) for where we are using them on or boat. . .
August 31, 20095/5stars 5.0

this float is awesome. I use it on the bow of our boat as a sun pad and take it in the lake when we are beached.
June 4, 20095/5stars 5.0

Thick and soft. Very comfortable in the water. Little pricey but worthed. I received it in five days and it has been a hit in our pool.
July 17, 20085/5stars 5.0

As advertised, the ultimate float. Very large head rest and large enough for my 6 foot frame so my feet don't hang over the edge.
April 23, 20085/5stars 5.0

My goodness, I love this float. It's thicker than I could imagine. It's very comfortable though. I lke the design on it. It looks better than this picture. I've always wondered where to find these floats, now I know. thanks...
Sponsored Links