Super Soft Pool Float SS80100 Reviews

Super Soft Pool Float SS80100

Super Soft Pool Float
Product ID: 000473
SKU: SS80100
Brand: Super Soft

Rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 74 ratings
74 reviews

Buying Options
October 8, 20155/5stars 5.0

I love the float. It's just what we wanted. The color white was very important to us.
July 27, 20155/5stars 5.0

Super buoyant, very nice looking. I bought 2 for a condominium pool that sees a lot of vacation rental activity - not recommended for heavy use - 3 weeks in already seeing cracks - but I knew that going in.
June 4, 20151/5stars 1.0

The good news was WHITE, and I always wanted a WHITE float...but the bad news is that it was a substandard product for a high price...I got a much better made float @ Costco for $99...but it isn't WHITE.
After several "go rounds" with Customer service my issue was resolved...
April 15, 20155/5stars 5.0

Great product. Buying a 3rd one - the others are still good after years.
January 17, 20155/5stars 5.0

I ordered,it came early and was what I ordered thanks
January 14, 20155/5stars 5.0

Outstanding product for the price. Seems to be a far better product than our previous floats at 30% less.
Made it in plenty of time for Christmas.
October 20, 20145/5stars 5.0

holds my 265 pound 6ft husband with no problem and it looks nice
received on time
July 15, 20145/5stars 5.0

Excellent product, just as expected from the advertisement. Fast shipping. I am completely satisfied.

Did not require contact with customer service.
June 30, 20144/5stars 4.0

The pool float is incredible. It is soft, comfy and well made. I would have given it a 5 if it was a bit cheaper but you get what you pay for and this is no disappointment.
June 30, 20145/5stars 5.0

Good thickness and great color.
Well priced
Timely delivery.
June 24, 20145/5stars 5.0

I love this pool float! It is very comfortable and does not sink when you lay on it. But I especially like that it is white with very little graphics or logos on it. A very modern clean look.
June 3, 20145/5stars 5.0

Found this Super Soft Pool Float to be exactly what I wanted and for a very affordable price. Received the order within a short time too which was a real plus. Most definitely will know I can rely on your products in the future, CozyDays. Thank you.
January 15, 20144/5stars 4.0

Lovely color and nice thickness. I am looking forward to floating all summer long.
June 16, 20135/5stars 5.0

The pool float was exactly what we wanted, thick, soft and comfortable. The quality was apparent when we opened the box. The float is very buoyant even with my 185 on it.
The float arrived before promised packaged in a heavy duty box.
May 28, 20135/5stars 5.0

April 16, 20135/5stars 5.0

The floats are exactly what we wanted, size and color. We plan to enjoy them for many years.
Very professional, easy and quick order process online. Shipped right away.
April 3, 20135/5stars 5.0

Love this product this is the second time I have ordered this float, they last forever. I like to float on top of the water (not getting to wet) and this fits the bill. Great product
Service was excellent on time and in great condition! Recommend them
December 28, 20125/5stars 5.0

havent used it yet but it has great thickness and is not too heavy
December 6, 20125/5stars 5.0

Product looks great, looking forward to trying out next pool season!
No problem with the service, received about 5 days after order was placed.
October 5, 20125/5stars 5.0

1st let me say I was amazed at the speed of delivery. I ordered as a gift and had it seen directly to her. It was there on the 3rd day and it was a week until her birthday.
As for the product. It is wonderful. keep you floating above water and very comfortable. the heard rest is perfect for my daughter and myself :) we look forward to using it next year.
September 3, 20125/5stars 5.0

Great float.
Arrived as stated
August 27, 20125/5stars 5.0

The super soft float is true to it's name. It is very comfortable! I checked prices at several places and this was by far the best.
I was amazed how fast the delivery was.
August 25, 20124/5stars 4.0

We bought 2 for our condo complex pool. They are very nice looking and our guests use them alot. Probably not the best for heavy use - one got a small tear in the skin but that was expected.
Order was shipped and delivered quickly - no back order nonsense that we got from other companies
August 16, 20124/5stars 4.0

Took a little longer to ship but was worth the wait. These are nice floats. Time well tell how thei hold up to the SW Florida sun but i think they will last a long time. Dave it 5 stars only because we have not had them long enough for a full rating..
August 10, 20125/5stars 5.0

Absolutely love this float. It's comfortable and keeps,you mostly out of the water, even if your on the heavier side ;) The 2" thickness made the difference.
Great service, item delivered exactly as described, with fast shipping.
August 9, 20125/5stars 5.0

Spend the money once and enjoy for several seasons. Good quality product.
August 8, 20125/5stars 5.0

Exactly what I wanted with a beautiful blue color
August 8, 20123/5stars 3.0

I absolutely love the Super Soft Pool Float. It's very buoyant, even with my tall family! The only problem is that I am worried about durability. I had been using it about a week before I noticed that most of the inside of the rolled head cushion is not coated/sealed - very sloppy. I'm worried about how that will affect its longevity.
August 8, 20125/5stars 5.0

Bought two bronze floats! Incredible , do not hesitate. This is a great value purchase. Customer service is fantastic! Run to purchase these floats that actually keep you above the water!!!
July 25, 20124/5stars 4.0

Floats are very comfortable, great color (blue). Only problem, one of the floats came with a small cut on the side. Since they were from Florida, I did not want to go through the exchange process. I just applied a vinly patch to the cut. Otherwise we love the floats.
Service and expected time as promised
July 23, 20125/5stars 5.0

Great product - plan to my at least one more. Very comfortable - even on your stomach!
July 10, 20125/5stars 5.0

Quality product for the pool. Very comfortable.
Quick delivery times.
July 6, 20125/5stars 5.0

Fantastic quality. Very comfortable with the proper amount of flotation for my weight (172 lbs.). Allows slight amount of submerging to stay cool rather than entire body out of water. I'm very satisfied with this product.
June 25, 20124/5stars 4.0

Great product. Very comfortable. I would highly recommend.
June 21, 20123/5stars 3.0

Float floats.
We ordered 2 blue super soft pool floats. You sent us 2 white super soft pool floats. Unreliable.
May 6, 20125/5stars 5.0

The Super Soft Pool Float IS soft! It's also amazingly stable. It easily supports well over 200 lbs and is more comfortable than any inflatable float I've ever owned. I highly recommend it. I bought one to try it out and will be buying another one.
April 5, 20125/5stars 5.0

nice float, friends use alot at pool time
April 5, 20125/5stars 5.0

Great float, just what was needed for pool fun
August 18, 20115/5stars 5.0

Love it! Durable and fun.
July 25, 20115/5stars 5.0

Great product!
July 19, 20115/5stars 5.0

Great float for the price. Came in a large box. I like the white option and the quilted surface. I hope it'll withstand more than a season. Good quality for now...
July 18, 20113/5stars 3.0

float is overpriced for the size...and shipping time is significantly below industry standards.
July 11, 20115/5stars 5.0

This is the second Texas Rec white Super Soft Pool Float I have purchased. I ordered the second one for my husband for Father's Day because he liked mine so much. The first one was purchased in 2006 along with with a chair style float. The chair style is obviously not as good for working on a tan! They are so soft & comfortable to lay on in or out of the pool. It's a very nice product!
July 6, 20115/5stars 5.0

GREAT customer service, best price receipt, too..
I am Impressed with this company!
May 30, 20115/5stars 5.0

Great floats for the pool that last many years!
May 16, 20115/5stars 5.0

This was just what I was looking for: a plain white pool float with NO dopey designs printed on it! Simple, clean, elegant.
May 8, 20115/5stars 5.0

great pool float! long enough that your feet don't hang off. thick so it doesn't collapse into the water. very clean looking with minimal graphics.
January 3, 20115/5stars 5.0

The pool float was exactly what we wanted! It made the perfect Christmas gift! Will definitely be purchasing from here again!
September 14, 20104/5stars 4.0

They are exactly what we wanted, but the chemical ordor they have is most unpleasant and very slow to resolve. Still a good deal and provide great support for lounging even for my 6'2" 200lb husband.
August 26, 20105/5stars 5.0

We really love this pool float. It is just the right size and very comfortable. Also, it's easy to get on and off of it. It's nice not to have to put air in it or worry it will break.
August 8, 20105/5stars 5.0

We LOVE our floats. The price was great and so was the delivery time.
July 30, 20105/5stars 5.0

Pool float meets expectations and is comfortable.
July 15, 20105/5stars 5.0

We love them, super thick, keeps you out of the water enough for those who are wanting to get a good suntan, very comfy. Worth the money, you get what you pay for!
July 10, 20105/5stars 5.0

Great float, good looking, firm and comfortable...made our July 4th weekend!
June 10, 20105/5stars 5.0

I am very pleased with the floats I ordered. They were very expensive and I am hoping that they hold up better than the inexpensive ones I have had in the past.
June 9, 20105/5stars 5.0

As represented and just fine - I have the same in blue at my Villa in St. Martin FWI. IF I recall I spent a bit less there however they are serious mats and well worth the cost. thomas DART
May 8, 20105/5stars 5.0

Great product
wonderful service
December 2, 20095/5stars 5.0

The quality and service with ordering these floats is terrific. We ordered two and then ordered two more. Would definitely recommend the product, shipping and service.
August 20, 20095/5stars 5.0

Great service and grate float. Happy with pruchase.
August 17, 20094/5stars 4.0

This float is very nice. I thought it held you above the water a little more than it does based on the picture. When you lay on it your body does go under the water , it doesn't hold you above the water the way it's shown. I am still happy with it though, it's very well made and it seems like it will last and it is comfy.
July 28, 20095/5stars 5.0

The Super Soft Pool Float is wonderful. It is SUPER and SOFT. I actually purchased it to be used as a cushion on an outside storage chest. It is perfect for sitting and napping. Shipping was prompt. Cost was reasonable.
July 8, 20095/5stars 5.0

Awesome. It's the only way to float.
July 2, 20095/5stars 5.0

Initail problem with the first delivery, but the problem was resolved without a problem. Very professional and fast.
June 13, 20095/5stars 5.0

I couldn't be happier. My problem now is trying to get out of the pool. I could float all day. Good product quality and delivery.
April 25, 20095/5stars 5.0

Order process waqs smooth. Product arrived just as shown.
We were very happy with the quality!
March 15, 20095/5stars 5.0

The floats are great. Your company has excellent customer
service, but most important your products are top quality.
Thank You
September 17, 20085/5stars 5.0

I love this float. super big & comfy. this was an easy purchase as well.
July 9, 20084/5stars 4.0

I ordered this float since it was described as 2" in thickness. It is closer to 1 ½". The quality seems fine, but I'm dissappointed by the thickness.
July 3, 20085/5stars 5.0

We'd looked at all the over-priced floats the those expensive catalogs until we found these online. These floats are on par with those in the catalogs, We're thrilled! We wish that we needed more!
May 28, 20085/5stars 5.0

Great product, advertised just as it was and shipping was on time. Overall easy purchase.
June 17, 20075/5stars 5.0

After going back and forth between different styles, I bought 2 of supersofts for my parents as a gift. They absolutely love them. Thank you very much the help provided.
May 3, 20075/5stars 5.0

Very nice. Thanks.
May 2, 20075/5stars 5.0

We love this float. I think we need to buy a couple more because fights started to break out in our pool. Good quality.
April 14, 20075/5stars 5.0

This floats are very comfortable. We were very excited to have these floats in our new pool. They are just great. thanks
Sponsored Links