Sunsation Pool Float SS80200 Reviews

Sunsation Pool Float SS80200

Sunsation Pool Float
Product ID: 000476
SKU: SS80200
Brand: Super Soft

Rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 110 ratings
110 reviews

Buying Options
August 31, 20165/5stars 5.0

I love lt the Sunsation pool float as I have always bought cheap blow up one that get destroyed in a week. I have not used this for very long so not sure about durability but have been very pleased to this point.
August 24, 20165/5stars 5.0

As Advertised. Pleased
August 23, 20165/5stars 5.0

the head pillow laid perfect
the colors are vibrant, beautiful
August 12, 20165/5stars 5.0

Love this float! It's so similar to one I got as a gift 15 or 20 years ago, that I still have. Now I get to use the new one, and the grandkids can use the other one!
August 9, 20165/5stars 5.0

Wonderful rafts! Excellent quality and very durable. Was exactly what I wanted and true to the description of the product.
August 4, 20165/5stars 5.0

The float arrived in a very few days. It easy to get on to and comfortable--just what i was looking for.
Very patient and helpful
July 31, 20165/5stars 5.0

We love our new float. Came quickly and in perfect condition. It was the best price we found anywhere! Would definitely purchase from Cozy Days again.
Quick shipping, good packaging and delivery.
July 28, 20162/5stars 2.0

not as thick and sturdy as I expected
July 20, 20165/5stars 5.0

Love my new float! Have purchased others in the past, but this type of unsinkable is simply The Best! I love the fact I was able to purchase it in the great yellow color instead of the standard blue... a nice change, a great float, and a good price..., and It's make in America!
March 30, 20165/5stars 5.0

Great floats- durable, look nice!
March 30, 20165/5stars 5.0

Very nice floats- durable.
March 20, 20165/5stars 5.0

I actually received the Ultra Sunsation Pool Float and the product is the BOMB!! It is definitely what you should get as they are extremely buoyant and don't collapse when getting on it. They are comfortable and the metallic blue one is beautiful. Remember to get the Ultra as you won't be happy with just the Sunsation one as it is not thick enough!!
Cozy Days customer service hit it out of the ballpark! When I received the Sunsation Pool Float I was not happy with the product as I didn't realize that the float I should have ordered was the Ultra Sunsation Pool Float. Ken the supervisor definitely knows how to treat his customers because he made sure that I was taken care of. Between him and Tatiana, I received top notch customer service. In my eyes, their customer service rocks and I will make them my #1 choice for my pool needs!!
July 29, 20155/5stars 5.0

Great product and for least cost anywhere.
July 19, 20155/5stars 5.0

Great float. The extra thickness increases buoyancy and comfort making this a very comfortable float.
July 16, 20155/5stars 5.0

5 star resort floats. Quality and comfort is Awesome! Best price I've seen for this thickness.
quick ship; product was well packaged to prevent any damage.
July 16, 20155/5stars 5.0

It is just as I expected. Hopefully it will last as long as the last one I had!
July 8, 20155/5stars 5.0

Nice design, floats incredibly well. Looks like it will be durable.
July 7, 20155/5stars 5.0

Raft is very comfortable, very satisfied..time will tell how well it holds up
June 13, 20154/5stars 4.0

Easy to float on, comfortable and soft. Only tends to last about two years if left outside all summer.
May 18, 20154/5stars 4.0

I haven't used my float yet but am satisfied with the product I ordered.
May 14, 20155/5stars 5.0

Excellent product ordered the float hanger as well very happy
May 8, 20151/5stars 1.0

Just received both Pool Floats and when storing them I placed one on top of the other. When separating them the materials stuck together consequently putting holes in one of the floats. The care and storage does say for longer life placing nothing on top but I did not think I could not place one float on top of the other by the pool which we have done for years with 2 previous floats. Very unhappy and disappointed with this product. I would not recommend.
February 2, 20155/5stars 5.0

Great pool float!
October 6, 20145/5stars 5.0

Excellent product, reasonably priced. Very well made, very comfortable. Arrived quickly and packed extremely well for shipping.
September 28, 20145/5stars 5.0

I purchased four of these floats and I'm very pleased. Excellent quality and it was a priority that they be made in USA…..American made. I highly recommend buying these floats
September 15, 20145/5stars 5.0

I have purchased several pool floats that read "unsinkable". I can assure this one "floats" up to that statement.
I purchased the Bahama Blue. I would recommend this float and I will definitely purchase again...
September 9, 20145/5stars 5.0

Met our expectations.
September 5, 20145/5stars 5.0

Great float,
my 6'2" 210lb son float comfortably and doesn't sink it like cheaper floats!
I'm sure it will be in use for many years, unlike the blowup kind that spring a leak and you throw away with certain regularity!
August 25, 20145/5stars 5.0

Great floating mat! Great quality!
Great service! Fast shipping!
August 25, 20145/5stars 5.0

Great floating mats!! Excellent quality!! Very satisfied!!
Our mats arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Thanks for great service :)
August 20, 20143/5stars 3.0

Product is okay- I actually bought two different brands and prefer the other brand. Harder to get on and off this one. Bigger issue is it arrived in box with a magic marker mark on the top front. I debated returning it as it is an obvious mark but wanted to use in the pool. Was defective but useable.
July 30, 20145/5stars 5.0

What a great raft! This is a well made raft, it's thick & durable, not like those cheesy ones that are so thin. It's so comfy, I almost fell asleep in the pool. I'm just sad that summer in NY is so short, so I will only use it for a few months a year.
July 2, 20145/5stars 5.0

Great quality float
June 24, 20145/5stars 5.0

Great float. The second one we bought. I am not that young and it holds me so comfortably. Definitely recommend it.
Came quickly as did all the other items I ordered.
January 9, 20142/5stars 2.0

These are great floaters when they arrive. However, they didn't survive a summer season very well. We have a small hote/vacation rental property and they tore quickly and deteriorated quickly as well. Granted the climate (heat of the desert) is strong, but I sure wish they were of a longer lasting quality.
Online ordering is simple and delivery is quick. Just wish the product was a better quality.
August 26, 20135/5stars 5.0

very good my grand kids love them
I have 3 sensation pool floats with date on them 4-89
August 26, 20135/5stars 5.0

very good my grand kids love them
I have 3 that are dated 4-89 we still use
July 29, 20135/5stars 5.0

Love these floats. Good quality and great color selection.
Service is fantastic and free shipping is a big plus !
July 29, 20135/5stars 5.0

I love these floats and the color selection is great.
Service is fantastic !
July 29, 20135/5stars 5.0

I love these floats. I've had them for years before but they finally wore out only because of the kids. Otherwise, I think they would have lasted forever.
The service is fantastic. AND free shipping is something you rarely see anywhere.
July 17, 20135/5stars 5.0

As advertised and was exactly as we expected.
Great product!
June 13, 20135/5stars 5.0

Excellent! exactly as pictured
Shipped blazingly fast! Outstanding service!
June 13, 20135/5stars 5.0

Excellent - exactly as pictured and shipped very quickly. Just outstanding service
Outstanding!
June 7, 20135/5stars 5.0

great float, great quality
received very quickly!
June 7, 20135/5stars 5.0

Great looking float, great price!
Received very quickly, thanks!
June 5, 20133/5stars 3.0

THIS PURCHASE WAS MADE TO REPLACE TWO OF THE SUNSATION POOL FLOATS IV'E HAD FOR 20 YEARS--THESE FLOATS I PURCHASED DON'T SEEM TO BE THE SAME QUALITY OF MY PREVIOUS PURCHASE---ARE THESE SECONDS??? THE ONES I GOT SEEM TO HAVE MANY PIN HOLES IN THE SIDES-ESPECIALLY AT THE BOTTTOM END--PLEASE REPLY THANK YOU BARRY STARR
June 3, 20135/5stars 5.0

Better than expected. Turned out to be a welcome Mother's Day gift that is a lot more useful than flowers or cheesecake.
Buoyancy is incredible. Easy to clean, looks like it is well made.
Fast service.
April 27, 20135/5stars 5.0

The raft is a beautiful coral and is thick and firm. I have not yet had it in the pool; because we are still chilly here in Ohio! It looks well made.
March 10, 20135/5stars 5.0

The pool float was wonderful. It is very thick and soft and the color is very vibrant.
Our order shipped very quickly and the product was exactly as described.
August 23, 20125/5stars 5.0

This is the second pool float i purchased, they are great! I found these to be a good value.
I found your website very easy to follow and your customer service and shipping speed to be very good. I will be back for more items in the future.
August 13, 20125/5stars 5.0

So very, very pleased with my float! So comfortable & soft it is a pleasure to own. I like the thickness of this float & I would highly recommend to anyone! I love it!
August 11, 20125/5stars 5.0

Perfect float for everyone in the family. Color and style just as pictured on website. Quick delivery.
August 11, 20125/5stars 5.0

Fast delivery. Float was color and style as pictured. Perfect float for men, women, and kids! Very happy with this item
August 9, 20124/5stars 4.0

Very nice looking float, thick enough to keep a large person floating. Stays cool in the water. Love the yellow color.
Have only had it a few weeks but dries quickly and when laid flat out of the sun will be ready for next adventure in the pool. Holds form great.
July 31, 20125/5stars 5.0

I love the float...it is a great color and I get submerged just enough to keep me cool while catching an intense tan!
Excellent service!
July 23, 20125/5stars 5.0

We love the pool floats. They are well constructed and support a 200 lb person. Would highly recommend these to all pool owners.
The item was well packaged, with fast delivers and excellent communication.
July 12, 20125/5stars 5.0

we like this product very much we have had one from 2000 it is very durable to last us this long we will look into purchaseing other products in the future
July 10, 20125/5stars 5.0

I purchased this float as a companion to one that we had bought over twelve years ago. I have never found one that lasted as long as the Sunsation brand. It holds you up well in the water and keeps you mostly dry unless you want to get wet. Definitely a five star!
July 8, 20123/5stars 3.0

I am sad that I have only had my pool float for 2 days and already it tore underneath and inside the pillow it is tearing. Is there something I can put on it?? I cannot image they are suppose to wear so quickly - not for what I paid. Please contact me. Thanks.
July 4, 20121/5stars 1.0

I had my old sunsation pool floats for 6 years, they were great. I had the new ones for less than a week and one already has a rip in the headrest. The company offered a patch kit. No refund or exchange. DO NOT BUY. These are not the same quality as the old ones.
July 3, 20123/5stars 3.0

Was pleased when I received the pool float, however, I've only used it about four or five times and already there is a tear in the covering. It's a royal blue plastic covering and appears to be very very thin. It certainly isn't sturdy at all. Today, I purchased a roll of royal blue duck tape to cover this tear hoping that will hold. It doesn't seem that this should have happened where it was just purchased. Needless to say, I am disappointed!
July 3, 20123/5stars 3.0

Ordered 2 of these pool floats and they are good except for the fact that they get extremely hot in the sun. I actually burned my arm on one of them while floating in my pool, so am now extra careful to spash water on them to cool them off before attempting to move.
Great service. Floats arrived sooner than I expected.
June 27, 20125/5stars 5.0

Totally happy! The only thing that would have made it better is if the price was lower! Even at that, your price was much better than other places!
Absolutely no complaints!
June 25, 20125/5stars 5.0

This float is great. It arrived fast and we put it to use right away. Love it!
June 24, 20124/5stars 4.0

Great product for the pool! Prompt delivery! There really is nothing negative to say regarding the product...if you leave it beside the pool on a hot day, you'll have to flip it over to cool the material off...it gets very hot in the sun...when not in the water! Plan on ordering another!
June 20, 20125/5stars 5.0

The floats are perfect! Stable and very comfortable.
Product arrived quickly!
June 14, 20125/5stars 5.0

The color is great, the pad is comfortable and I hope it will holdup for a while.
Order was filled right away without any complications.
September 16, 20115/5stars 5.0

Excellent quality.
September 8, 20115/5stars 5.0

We use these at our cottage on a lake. We love how well they float but did notice that the vinyl gets little rips in it fairly easily.
August 29, 20115/5stars 5.0

Great product and price...arrived quickly! Especially love the color, very classy.
August 29, 20115/5stars 5.0

AWESOME Float! Quick Ship time! Loving it! Makes for great days at the POOL and LAKE!!!!
August 25, 20115/5stars 5.0

I really like this float. It is very comfortable and easy to handle. I would recommend it to a friend.
August 25, 20115/5stars 5.0

I ordered two of the Sunsation Pool Floats for our pool and absolutely love them! They are very durable, comfortable, and I love the "orange" color I chose. Great product for the price!
July 20, 20115/5stars 5.0

Absolutely thrilled with my purchase. Excellent product and super quick delivery. I will recommend this site to friends!
July 19, 20115/5stars 5.0

Product was offered at a great price, the free shipping sealed the deal. Ordering was simple and quick. Several days later I called to check on product location, customer service was friendly and helpful. Recieved product when stated. Float is everything I expected and more! Will shop with this company many more times
July 18, 20115/5stars 5.0

Bought 2 of these to use in our pool. Love them. Everyone wants to use these and not the old floats we have.
July 10, 20115/5stars 5.0

WOW...what a great product...so darn comfortable. 100 times better than the mesh floats that you have to buy every other summer season. Purchased 2 the middle of June, just ordered 2 more..."absolutely" worth the money and the turnaround time for delivery was "sunsational"
July 5, 20115/5stars 5.0

A high quality float, just what I expected. Prompt delivery.
July 4, 20113/5stars 3.0

I ordered a Yellow Sunsation Pool Float but the one I received was a SS80100 Blue Supersoft Float. the Box was marked with number SS80200 saying It was Yellow, however, inside was and Blue SS80100 Float. It was Itentical to the the other float that was in this same order (A SS80100 Aqua Float). I didnt think it was worth returning because I did get a more expensive float, But my daughter was quite disappointed. I had oredered the Yellow float for her because Yellow is her favorite color and the SS800100 did not not come in Yellow.
Someone obviously didnt do their job properly when this was packed.
June 23, 20115/5stars 5.0

Very nice quality float and a fair price. Would purchase again.
June 21, 20115/5stars 5.0

Have a dog that likes to float? Our lab and golden won't stay out of the lake, and they love to relax with us. This is the only float that works. We've had ours for years...even the dog's nails won't sink it!
December 15, 20105/5stars 5.0

So far so good. I hoping they last longer that the other ones I got from a different company
September 13, 20105/5stars 5.0

Speedy shipping and quality product as advertised. Fair pricing as well.
August 30, 20105/5stars 5.0

Very good quality and came quick !!!
August 17, 20105/5stars 5.0

Prompt delivery!! Great product! We have already ordered another one!!!!
August 16, 20105/5stars 5.0

Love my floats! Good quality and grreat colors!
August 11, 20105/5stars 5.0

I Love my Sunsation Pool Float. The Service I got when ordering was great. It came sonner than they said that it would. I was very pleased overall. I know that I will be ordering from them again. Thank you CozyDays,
July 27, 20105/5stars 5.0

Great product and the best price on the web. These are replacements for others that lasted 9 seasons. Nothing is more comfortable or a better value. Only caution is that it will take upwards of 2 weeks to receive them since they are drop shipped from the factory in Texas but they are worth the wait.
July 21, 20105/5stars 5.0

WONDERFUL FLOAT, PERFECT COLOR GOOD SERVICE
LIVING IN THE CALIFORNIA DESERT, 115 DRGREE. YOU NEED A GOOD POOL FLOAT!!!
SURVIVAL!!!!!!
July 14, 20105/5stars 5.0

These floats are really great. Bright, happy colors. So comfortable. In fact, I think I could use them for extra indoor bedding in a pinch.
July 13, 20105/5stars 5.0

We love these floats. Our kids use them every time they are in the pool, for that matter, so do me and my husband. They are comfortable, and seem to be durable. The only little complaint I have is that the edges on 2 of the pillow parts have 'scuffed'.
July 3, 20105/5stars 5.0

Used floats like these a few years ago at a resort in Saint Lucia, and fell in love with them. Your floats did NOT disappoint. So very happy with this purchase.
July 2, 20105/5stars 5.0

Product came quickly and I am pleased with the quality.
June 29, 20105/5stars 5.0

Great product-speedy delivery-highly recommend!
June 16, 20105/5stars 5.0

Fine product, good price and fast delivery A+
May 23, 20105/5stars 5.0

The float came on time and was in perfect shape. I know I will enjoy this one as much as I have enjoyed the two others I bought two years ago. (they are still looking beautiful)
Thanks for your excellent service.
Sandi Klein
September 7, 20095/5stars 5.0

This site had the best price for this float and received it within the week. I weigh 175 pounds and it keeps me enough above the water line for an easy tan.
August 7, 20095/5stars 5.0

I'm very pleased with my purchase of the Sunsation Pool Float. It's excellent !!
Sincerely
Francis W. Tampone
June 27, 20095/5stars 5.0

very satisfied with this product, first purchased in 97 at costco (2 floats) purchased again in Palm Desert in 2007 (2floats still in use) and purchased again (2 floats for our Vancouver home) excellent product built to last, very comfortable and easy to maintain. Our first 2 floats are still in use as a neighbor took them to her Mexico resort home for the grandkids.
June 3, 20093/5stars 3.0

Shipping was not the quickest! Items a little more flimsy than described! Ok for the most part!
November 16, 20085/5stars 5.0

As far as I know, I'm satisfied. You see, I bought this product as a gift to someone and I had it shipped to their house. I still haven't seen the product but I heard that it looked nice. It seemed to me like it took just a tad bit longer to ship than I had expected but as we were going into the colder weather, it was really no big deal at all since it probably won't be used until next summer in 2009.
September 5, 20085/5stars 5.0

I purchased the Sunsation Pool Float because I was tired of having to air up floats all the time. This float is thick and with the built in head rest pillow it is very comfortable. So comfortable that my wife takes it on our boat and uses it on the bow to sun bathe on. This is a quality float that I would highly recommend to anyone. And we found the price from CozyDays the best around.
August 31, 20085/5stars 5.0

I love my new Sunsations! We had them years ago and gave them to our son (he still uses them) when we moved. We now have a pool again and I ordered them right away- they came in a timely manner and I priced shopped the web and CozyDays were the best price!
Thank you!!
August 23, 20085/5stars 5.0

The float is great! Beautiful color, right thickness - just what we expected.
August 3, 20085/5stars 5.0

Rafts are excellent! Shipping was faster than expected. We are extremely pleased!
June 7, 20085/5stars 5.0

They are the best!!!! I received my 4 pool floats last week and they became the shining stars of all the neighbourhood. Delivery was fast and we absolutely love them.
January 10, 20085/5stars 5.0

These floats were a gift to family members & have not been used yet due to the weather , but they were very pleased with the gift & they arrived in a timely fashion
August 3, 20075/5stars 5.0

Pool float came in 3 days and I was happy to see it was just like the one I purchased in 1990. That one is still afloat but getting ready to go. My Welsh Corgi uses it nearly every day in our pool. Great product and worth the little extra money.
June 17, 20075/5stars 5.0

My dad loved this float. Than you very much.
April 26, 20075/5stars 5.0

Nice float. I was not expecting such good quality. Thanks.
Sponsored Links