Sunray Foam Pool Float SS80300 Reviews

Sunray Foam Pool Float SS80300

Sunray Foam Pool Float
Product ID: 000685
SKU: SS80300
Brand: Super Soft

Rated 4.5 out of 5 based on 22 ratings
22 reviews

Buying Options
August 19, 20155/5stars 5.0

Excellent product. I will be buying a couple of more of these. Adults and kids alike love them!
Order was received quickly as promised. Very easy to order online.
July 15, 20155/5stars 5.0

Pool float works as advertised. Wife loves it!
July 8, 20155/5stars 5.0

Great mat and at a decent price
Product was delivered on time
June 29, 20155/5stars 5.0

this is a great pool float! Very relaxing and supportive
June 8, 20155/5stars 5.0

This float is very durable and lightweight making it easy to carry around. Will definitely be purchasing more in the future.
Website was easy to maneuver through and received product in a very timely manner. Thanks!
January 13, 20155/5stars 5.0

My floats were all I exspected and more. Quality product at a good price
Great service. Fast delivery
August 22, 20135/5stars 5.0

What a nice toy. Perfect for pool and sea.
July 10, 20135/5stars 5.0

I had a really nice foam float that I really loved about 20 years ago that was fantastic and have been looking for a comparable product for several years. When I found this product online I was so hopeful that it would be similar. I was delighted to discover that my new float is everything that my old float was and MORE... I lave the head support/rest design and it is SO comfortable; all that I had hope for!!! I hope it lasts as long as my old one did!!! :-)
April 10, 20135/5stars 5.0

Exactly what my wife was looking for, thanks
Excellent- product arrived very quickly
February 8, 20135/5stars 5.0

Good float
Good
June 21, 20124/5stars 4.0

We spend a lot of time in our pool. We love the Sunray Foam Pool Float. It is soft and a bit longer than the one's that I had before. Thanks
January 10, 20125/5stars 5.0

I love this float, and the price I received was the best I could find. Thank you
October 23, 20115/5stars 5.0

I received my order in just a few days and I put the float to good use immediately. I'm a big guy (200') + and this float serves me very well in length as well as width. A great product...at a great price!
September 9, 20115/5stars 5.0

I just love this float. I bought 3 of them about 2 years ago and now that I moved to a bigger home with a bigger pool I bought 2 more. Thanks cozy days for your help on the phone.
August 16, 20112/5stars 2.0

I bought this June 2010. It was great. Then when we pulled it out of storage to use this summer. It was fine for about a month then it started to rip on the inside of the pillow area. I think these should last a lot longer than this. I had one of these types of rafts before and it lasted about 15 years. I don't understand why this one has ripped or torn in only one season. I don't think I will buy this again. Too much money!
January 11, 20105/5stars 5.0

I was very pleased with my Sunray foam pool float I ordered from Cozy days. It was exactly what I was looking for and the price was better than I had hoped for. The free shipping was a Christmas Present!
I may order another one...
Thanks so much,
Nancy ODonnell
April 17, 20095/5stars 5.0

This pool float is wonderful. You and your kids will have a great time with it. It was delivered promptly. I think it is a good value as others were a lot more expensive.
July 29, 20081/5stars 1.0

The pool float arrived in a timely manner in large box that was neither crushed or dented. Upon opening the box, The Float had large raised bubbles on it that looked like giant air pockets, hoever they were solid. I was hoping that in a few days the float would flatten out on its own but it has not. I hope it lasts the summer. The float was not as thick as i thought it was. I would not recommend this product.
July 10, 20085/5stars 5.0

I had difficulty with the order being processed online, but it was resolved quickly over the phone th next day. Otherwise I was satisfied with my order.
July 2, 20081/5stars 1.0

The foam mats that I ordered do not hold up an average adult. They are very flimsy feeling in the water. I guess I should have shown since they were the most inexpesive ones that you offer. Next time I will purchase a more expensive product and see if I get better quality.
July 1, 20085/5stars 5.0

Very happy with product and company
June 21, 20085/5stars 5.0

We bought two rafts. They are quality rafts but we had actually wanted thicker ones (like the ones we bought quite a few years ago). We will try to study the website adds more closely next time. Thank you. Clint Neagley
Sponsored Links