Suncliner Water Hammock SS82000 Reviews

Suncliner Water Hammock SS82000

Suncliner Water Hammock
Product ID: 003142
SKU: SS82000
Brand: Super Soft

Rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 11 ratings
11 reviews

Buying Options
August 1, 20145/5stars 5.0

Fabulously comfortable shape! Great support for head/neck and relaxing toes in the water leg support. Does not sag in the middle.
Super quick delivery and well packaged.
July 26, 20145/5stars 5.0

Excellent product wife loves it
Super fast shipping
July 21, 20145/5stars 5.0

Love it
Great
April 17, 20135/5stars 5.0

This hammock is very comfortable. Much better than a flat float.
August 25, 20125/5stars 5.0

Our favorite pool toy for adults and children. It is very versatile and can be used to lay on, float on, sit in, etc. My favorite use is to sit in as a chair and float around. Our poodle even likes to walk on to it and float around the pool!
Excellent. Fast delivery and email updates.
August 6, 20122/5stars 2.0

Bought this product for my mother as a present. While it is very comfortable if you are on your back, she quickly pointed out it is not good to lie on your stomach on.
I ordered this product because of the fast delivery time they promoted. When over a week passed and I had not heard from them, I called and was told..."this is our busy season and we are way behind."
April 30, 20125/5stars 5.0

Great float, very comfortable and easy to store. Plan to order another one.
August 22, 20115/5stars 5.0

this product is comfortable for larger people and universal in use. You can lay, sit, and drape over it. Even the grand kids like it.
June 24, 20105/5stars 5.0

Wil order again
June 24, 20105/5stars 5.0

We love this product and other people at our house want to order as well. Thank you!
May 3, 20105/5stars 5.0

RECEIVED QUICKLY AND WILL ENJOY THIS GREAT PRODUCT DURING THE FORTHCOMING POOL SEASON.
Sponsored Links