Sunchaser Padded Floating Lounger NT140 Reviews

Sunchaser Padded Floating Lounger NT140

Sunchaser Padded Floating Lounger
Product ID: 010433
SKU: NT140
Brand: Blue Wave

Rated 4.1 out of 5 based on 18 ratings
18 reviews

Buying Options
July 2, 20153/5stars 3.0

This chair was not as comfortable as I had hoped.
Would be nice to have a place to put an umbrella
as it gets very hot quickly since you're mostly out of the water. Also hard to maneuver trying to reach a ringing phone.
Service was great...chair came quickly.
July 21, 20145/5stars 5.0

the pool lounge I bought from your company is outstanding
September 9, 20132/5stars 2.0

I loved theses chairs, comfortable would recommend to anyone
I started putting them up for the season and where the cover slips on to the frame they started to come apart, a lot of money for a chair that wouldn't last two seasons
September 7, 20134/5stars 4.0

Little bit of a hassle to assemble, but seems well made and appears sturdy. However small rubber drain plug missing on one side.
We shall see!
August 30, 20135/5stars 5.0

Very solid float,very comfortable.Made a great gift.
Very fast shipping .
July 19, 20135/5stars 5.0

Very happy with product. Customer Service was helpful and pleasant when contacted for a problem with missing parts. Sent out within the week.
July 10, 20132/5stars 2.0

Very disappointed. Screws are not covered so we are anticipating they will rust. Also rubber round covering was missing so that we can't use it until we go to hardware store to replace as water will get into the arms unless the hole is covered. TOO much hassle to return.
Haven't bothered.
June 7, 20135/5stars 5.0

Great chair.. the rails were missing when it arrived, and I contacted customer services and they sent me a new chair within the week.. I am very happy with the comfort and easy assembly of the Chair..
March 10, 20135/5stars 5.0

Product came quickly and was everything as promised.
September 7, 20123/5stars 3.0

I ordered 2 Loungers and both boxex were missing parts when I opened them.I had to go to the hardware store to get some of the missing screws. There were 3 out of 4 missing straps not in the boxes that I do not have. I was very dissapointed about the missing parts.
September 6, 20124/5stars 4.0

Lightweight, durable and comfortable. I'm really enjoying this product
September 1, 20125/5stars 5.0

So far I love the product! It is very sturdy and made of durable materials. It floats nicely atop the water and my drink fits perfectly in the cupholder. It was easy to assemble and only took a short time to complete. So glad I found it online. Very happy!
August 17, 20125/5stars 5.0

I just love the Sunchaser Padded Floating Lounger. It is very comfortable and sturdy. When it was delivered I quickly put it together, which was very easy. I will definitely recommend this product to all my friends and family!!
The cushion had a rip at the top. I was very disappointed, but I contacted Cozy Days and they immedialely sent out a new one. The company stayed in touch with me until the new one arrived. I was very impressed with the service and the company. Thank you so much for caring about your customers!!
August 11, 20123/5stars 3.0

Easy assembly, very hard to get into, would not recomend for that reason. My wife enjoys our old one.
Smooth transaction and fast shipping.
August 7, 20125/5stars 5.0

I purchased the Sunchaser lounger for my wife & she loves it! Well made & after owning quite a few loungers in the past I can tell this is high quality.
August 2, 20123/5stars 3.0

Ordered two loungers & second one we opened has two of the same side floats. Called customer service and they requested pictures of the pieces. Will get them out very soon. Delayed by
my wife being in the hospital & she was just released.
Hope to get this resolved.
Phone call to Marilyn was answered promply & professionally.
July 4, 20124/5stars 4.0

Very comfortable. Great product!
June 28, 20125/5stars 5.0

Great pool float...I'm a hero with the domestic boss...she loves the lounge chair!
Quick shipping and S&H is an obvious value...
Sponsored Links