Softie Pool Float SS80700 Reviews & Ratings

Softie Pool Float
Product ID: 000628
SKU: SS80700
Brand: Super Soft

Rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 19 ratings
19 reviews

Buying Options
July 7, 20145/5stars 5.0

The floating is great quality and color
June 22, 20145/5stars 5.0

I LOVE these floaties! They are thick, comfortable and unsinkable! The colors are vivid, too! These are nicer than the floaties we used at the a Sandals Resorts! Only one thing...is that they stick together, so be very careful not to rip them apart if you roll them up to store them or stack them on top of each other. Just pull them apart slowly.
Cozy Days sent my four floaties FAST! I was surprised at the short amount of time between my order and the time they arrived at my door! Thanks Cozy Days!
April 17, 20145/5stars 5.0

Best float ever! My husband and I saw this float in Hawaii last summer and since then we've been looking for them. Finally we've something to relax on this coming summer.
Service was great. Prompt delivery.
July 31, 20135/5stars 5.0

Works well. Comfortable
Arrived timely
June 23, 20135/5stars 5.0

I love my float so much I ordered 3!
quick, hassle free!!
September 6, 20125/5stars 5.0

I bought this float as a gift for my sister who has a pool. She had two already, but needed a third. Unlike inflatable floats that need to be inflated and are easily ripped or punctured, this float is very durable and comfortable. Although the price seems a little high, I would highly recommend purchasing this float if you are looking for quality and durability.
August 23, 20125/5stars 5.0

Very well made and attractive.
Timely arrival in excellent condition.
July 7, 20125/5stars 5.0

I bought 2 rafts and just love them!!! Great price and super quick shipping. Thanks a million!!!
June 25, 20125/5stars 5.0

I love these floats! They are super comfortable, very attractive (color more pewter than bronze) and we are totally enjoying them.
July 14, 20115/5stars 5.0

Great products and the best price I found anywhere. I really like the floats; they are very comfortable and appear to be well-made and durable. They were delivered as promised, well-packed, with no damage. Overall, I would highly recommend the products and Cozy Days.
July 13, 20115/5stars 5.0

The Softie Pool Float is really comfortable and I want to get more!!
Great Customer service, Thanks April.
June 10, 20115/5stars 5.0

I love the softie pool floats, I got 2 this year but I plan on purchasing a couple more because EVERYONE wants to use them. They are comfortable on your back or stomach and the kids use them as shields for serious water gun fights. They are sturdy so I don't worry about the kids abusing them. Yay! Thanks CozyDays!
June 7, 20115/5stars 5.0

you can't go wrong with any of these foam floats.they are the best!!!!
January 10, 20115/5stars 5.0

There was some mix up at the warehouse with my order took over 2 weeks to get it. Didn't make it for xmas I was not too happy about that. But the customer rep was pleasant to talk to about straightening it out and I finally got them.
October 17, 20105/5stars 5.0

ITS A PRETTY STURDY FLOAT- PERFECT FOR WHAT I NEED. I LOVED THE VARIETY THE CO OFFERS. :)
July 23, 20105/5stars 5.0

After much debate, I decided to get the rather inexpensive float instead of the thicker foam. I'm Glad I did. It allows you to have the water cool you while floating. Color is beautiful
August 4, 20085/5stars 5.0

Quite a value for the price paid.
June 16, 20085/5stars 5.0

Great product, it is soft and comfortable. High quality.
January 17, 20085/5stars 5.0

Excellent products and customer service.
Sponsored Links