Softie Floating Pool Chair SS63901 Reviews

Softie Floating Pool Chair SS63901

Softie Floating Pool Chair
Product ID: 000368
SKU: SS63901
Brand: Super Soft

Rated 2.3 out of 5 based on 11 ratings
11 reviews

Buying Options
June 10, 20141/5stars 1.0

Product is wobbly and difficult to even use. This was a replacement for one that did not hold up last year. I thought that by going cheaper I wouldn't feel as bad when the product didn't hold up. Now I just have a useless chair...this company is a major disappointment. The retailer I purchased from last year had no ability to stand by the product either.
May 31, 20134/5stars 4.0

This was a mothers day gift to me and I love this pool lounge. It's kind of tricky to stay on top, definitely worthy the price. We have to get another one for my husband, because I'm tired of fighting for it :)
Thanks to cozydays for recommending it.
May 30, 20131/5stars 1.0

I ordered this chair thinking it was of the same quality as the one I had prior to it for 16 years. However, It is exactly as stated in a prior review. The chair tips easily from side to side, and reclines almost to a lying down position, which does not allow you to sit up to read, have a drink, etc. - if you can stay on it at all. I called the company to return it after one use and was told I needed the original box which unfortunately I did not have. Now I have a $175.00 chair which can't be used because I am an adult obviously over 100 lbs. I would not recommend ordering this chair or any product from this company . Needless to say I am not a satisfied customer!

I
September 4, 20122/5stars 2.0

As some of the other reviewers have said, this float is only suitable for smaller people. My husband is 6'1" and 170 lbs and he cannot sit comfortably in it. It reclines way too far back and tips too easily. A smaller person can keep it upright but you need to use your hands to keep your balance so it is impossible to hold a drink while sitting in it. Very disappointing.
July 13, 20121/5stars 1.0

Not stable - tips over easily from side to side
called CozyDays that I was very unhappy with this product - and wanted to return it and could they help with part of the shipping cost - they said that if there was nothing wrong with the product I was out of luck - I returned the chair at my cost of shipping - $59.00 - I was ok with all that just looked at it as a reminder to be more careful when ordering - my big problem with you is when you charged me a 10% restocked fee - so you can keep your coupon because I will never order from you again!!!
July 6, 20125/5stars 5.0

great chair, very comfortable, everyone fights over who gets to use it first.
June 4, 20124/5stars 4.0

Chair was nice, but we decieded to upgrade to the Baja Floating Pool Chair. We have returned the chair, and look forward to using the Baja chair all summer!
May 18, 20122/5stars 2.0

These floating lounge chairs are very unstable for adults. They tip easily for anyone over 100 lbs. My nieces who are 9 and 10 can use them, but they are too pricey for the adults to not be able to enjoy them.
July 11, 20091/5stars 1.0

I'm not satisfied with the chairs. They are too unstable as designed. I would gladly return them except for the expense/packaging. We do like the loungers.
April 27, 20091/5stars 1.0

This lounge chair is very uncomfortable. I wish I have never purchased this chair. If I were to buy this type of chair I would buy one with an adjustable back and a drink holder.
July 20, 20083/5stars 3.0

The arm rests of the chair does not stay above the water as it looks in the picutre, so its a great chair if you want to stay cool. It's not the easiest chair to get into (you need a little balance and humor), but it's an awesome chair.
Sponsored Links