Monterey Pool Float NT100 Reviews

Monterey Pool Float NT100

Monterey Pool Float
Product ID: 001019
SKU: NT100

Rated 4.2 out of 5 based on 9 ratings
9 reviews

Buying Options
July 11, 20124/5stars 4.0

A little flimsy, but best price for this item I found.
Great service.
July 3, 20122/5stars 2.0

Float is not large enough for me. I am 5'8" and weigh 150 lbs. I barely fit on the floating surface; so, if you are fairly tall or heavy, please don't buy! Also, the float sinks at least 2 inches into the water which defeats the entire purpose of using a float.
Service and delivery were excellent. Product shipped timely and conveniently. Arrived in good condition. Too bad the product is a "sinker".
July 3, 20124/5stars 4.0

Unlike inflatable floats this float will last for years
June 20, 20124/5stars 4.0

Great for laying on your back but not so good for laying on your stomach.
June 9, 20125/5stars 5.0

The float was a gift for my mother, who loves it. Delivery was prompt and product was exactly as described. Very pleased with the purchase.
November 9, 20115/5stars 5.0

Very nice float. Good quality. Received in 24 hours. I'm very happy. Thanks.
August 8, 20114/5stars 4.0

All in all a nice float - only complaint is that the pillow section is not high enough to keep your face out of the water if you are on your stomach.
August 1, 20115/5stars 5.0

Deep blue color is georgous. Float is nicely made. Shipment came within 3 days of the order. We already started enjoying the float before the summer is over.
July 31, 20115/5stars 5.0

Nice float. Good price. Fast Delivery.
Sponsored Links