King Kai Lounge Canvas Pool Float FL224 Reviews

King Kai Lounge Canvas Pool Float FL224

King Kai Lounge Canvas Pool Float
Product ID: 003476
SKU: FL224

Rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 8 ratings
8 reviews

Buying Options
August 21, 20164/5stars 4.0

It is a great product. I would have given it 5 stars but I find it very hard to get on and off of it in the pool
Service was good and it arrived as promised
April 6, 20155/5stars 5.0

Great product I love my new float!
I ordered it and in 5 days still no float called and they forgot to send it out, however they were quick to take my money. When I called them they did ship it right out...
April 27, 20135/5stars 5.0

This is the best, most durable pool float we have ever used. It is well worth the money. We are going to buy a couple more.
January 23, 20125/5stars 5.0

I am using it as a Spa cover and it works great
January 9, 20125/5stars 5.0

Very innovative product. I'm impressed with the quality. It works great in the pool. We also took it for a boat ride and it was great in the salt water as well. I washed it afterwards with fresh water just to make sure I get more years out of it. Floats great, very comfortable, quality stitching. What else could I want. Good service great product.
July 13, 20115/5stars 5.0

best father's day gift my dad received and they were stacked up to the ceiling. Like Heaven On Earth. Just love the float. It's heavy when wet to get out of the pool and store, other than that I LOVE it, Everybody loves it, probably the only thing my entire family can positively agree on.
July 12, 20115/5stars 5.0

LOVE THE SIZE AND CAN'T WAIT TO LAY ON IT WITH MY GRANDDAUGHTERS IN THE POOL BUT TRYING TO GET A WET FLOAT OUT OF THE POOL IN A WATERLOGGED STATE ISN'T EASY AND IT LAYED NEXT TO THE POOL AND DEVELOPED A WEIRD SMELL--- I'M ASSUMING MILDEW FROM SITTING IN THE HEAT IN THE WET STATE. WILL BE CLEANING AND DEALING WITH THE SMELL AS I TRULY LUV IT.
August 3, 20105/5stars 5.0

Great product. Nicely done. Very very comfortable. I'm very happy I found Cozydays.
Sponsored Links