Key West Quilted Luxury Pool Float A-PF30 Reviews

Key West Quilted Luxury Pool Float A-PF30

Key West Quilted Luxury Pool Float
Product ID: 002590
SKU: A-PF30

Rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 12 ratings
12 reviews

Buying Options
June 14, 20124/5stars 4.0

The pillow makes it very relaxing and comfortable, however I'm a little disappointed in its buoyancy.
August 29, 20115/5stars 5.0

Shipping was QUICK! It floats. It has several peculiar indentations on the back, we question whether or not it is first quality but it was too bulky to return. It floats, that is what matters most. The price was O.K. the shipping was QUICK!
June 23, 20115/5stars 5.0

Service was great! Received my order in two days and no charge for shipping was appreciated. I'll be back.
September 3, 20104/5stars 4.0

Better quality than the others, but not as buoyant
August 17, 20105/5stars 5.0

The pool floats are really comfortable! Nice color, too. Our order arrived quickly and in good condition.
August 5, 20104/5stars 4.0

Size is very small which is no good forl people like me (5'11, 200).
On pictures you can see just graceous females, it gives you a info for consideration.
Byouncy is good.
July 19, 20105/5stars 5.0

Good product and price. I would buy from this company again. Only a small concern of shipping time. The web site said it ships in 24 hours but it took a week for them to get the product and it barely arrived in time for the 4th of July celebrations. But it did make it and the float was well used.
July 19, 20105/5stars 5.0

I ordered a pool float and received it within a few days with free shipping. Their website is very user friendly. One of the best online shopping experiences I've had. I will definitely order from CozyDays again.
July 15, 20105/5stars 5.0

Great product! Perfect way to beat the Texas heat. Looked at a lot of different floats and this one has met my expectations.
July 5, 20105/5stars 5.0

Great product quality. Shipped and received in reasonable amount of time.
September 24, 20095/5stars 5.0

Excellent puchase. We are enjoying tremendously.
June 3, 20095/5stars 5.0

Very soft and comfortable. I received it in 2 days time. I'm very happy with my purchase. Thanks.
Sponsored Links