Gulf Shores Relax Pool Float A-PF31 Reviews

Gulf Shores Relax Pool Float A-PF31

Gulf Shores Relax Pool Float
Product ID: 003258
SKU: A-PF31

Rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 11 ratings
11 reviews

Buying Options
January 5, 20135/5stars 5.0

I think it will be great on the lake.
Quick delivery!
August 23, 20115/5stars 5.0

Made in USA. Very good quality. One of the most comfortable floats on the market. High quality.
August 1, 20115/5stars 5.0

Good float. Better than what we had for several years. Pink color is not easy to find. Overall good experience. Thanks for asking.
July 20, 20115/5stars 5.0

Great float. My daughter loves the pinkish red color. I use it more than she does. Good quality product.
April 26, 20112/5stars 2.0

Not as good of quality or size as shown. Very flimsy
January 1, 20115/5stars 5.0

Purchased this float as a present for a friend, and was received very happily. Love the texture and outer design. It was shipped quickly and in great shape.
September 7, 20105/5stars 5.0

We all love it. We have a lake house and entertain a lot so we 've had many good comments. They've really enjoyed it.
September 3, 20105/5stars 5.0

I was extremely happy with the floats. Exactly what we wanted. Ordered online and the floats were here in just a few days. Complete satisfaction! Will use your company again.
August 2, 20105/5stars 5.0

Perfect product at the best available price with timely delivery.
Who could ask for anything more?
July 24, 20105/5stars 5.0

I am very happy with both the service and product. I had one of the gulf shores floats already bit this one was thicker and better than the first.
Will be ordering another soon.
May 27, 20105/5stars 5.0

This was a gift for a friend. She had two really old floats like this one and they needed to be replaced. She was thrilled and loves it.
Sponsored Links