Floating Beanbag Lounge FL217 Reviews

Floating Beanbag Lounge FL217

Floating Beanbag Lounge
Product ID: 003887
SKU: FL217

Rated 4.4 out of 5 based on 15 ratings
15 reviews

Buying Options
August 5, 20152/5stars 2.0

In theory a beanbag float sounds like a good idea. The disappointng things that we have found are:
l. They are hard to get into, but are entertaining to watch when someone falls out. Also if you sit still without adjusting you will slide forward and into the water .
2. They are extremely heavy to remove from the pool. after sitting in the water
Not applicable.
July 5, 20152/5stars 2.0

We ordered this after seeing the bean bag floats by the same manufacturer at the Sheraton Waikiki. Be aware these are NOT the same size!! These are very small and more suitable for kids! I ordered this for my 6'5" husband as he loved the ones at the hotel, and he can't fit in it. I am 5'9" and it's too small for me as well. There is no neck support and I feel like I'm going to fall forward out of it. Keep this in mind before you order it! Since we put it in the pool to test it out, we cannot return it. Don't waste your money on this for an adult! I will say the quality is great though. The sizing is way off! The hotel must have ordered custom floats.
June 30, 20155/5stars 5.0

I love these floating beanbags - we purchased 3! They dry very fast and the Orange and Blue colors are so vibrant! Best purchase for the pool this year!!
May 10, 20153/5stars 3.0

I'm not a big fan of this thing. I was really looking forward to trying it after all of the great reviews but this thing is a waste of money and it takes up a lot of space. It's hard to get on the thing and then I kept sliding forward. I weigh 122 pounds. Then, when u r done with it, it's full of water. We have a little mini trampoline that my hubby kept threatening to get rid of but now it has a use: we set the float on it to drain the water. It's not very comfortable unless u want to sit. I wish I could return it but I'm stuck with it.
March 31, 20144/5stars 4.0

Comfortable
GooD
October 13, 20135/5stars 5.0

The Sheraton Waikiki has these at their Edge pool. They are great. You can sit on them or lie on top of them and float. They had them in an orange fabric and the material was Sunbrella. We want to buy them since we used them at this pool.
June 18, 20135/5stars 5.0

great product - been using it every day in the pool!
March 25, 20135/5stars 5.0

It appears to be good quality materials and well made.
Its just a little chilly for being in the pool so cant' try it out yet!! We saw these in Hawaii last fall & I bought this was as a gift. Can't wait to try it.
Ordering was easy and it arrived sooner than the expected date which was nice since it was a gift & I was hoping it would be on time. The box was bashed in but the float was ok, so FedEx must have tossed it around a bit!
September 20, 20125/5stars 5.0

Love this bean bag. The color was perfect for my outdoor decor. It is comfortable and very nicely made. I am so happy I made this purchase.
Great job. I would buy again.
July 20, 20125/5stars 5.0

VERY COMFORTABLE
July 5, 20125/5stars 5.0

I bought this so I could float in my spa and get some sun. It floats nicely! As in the picture, your legs do go into the water, but it is a bean bag after all and not a chaise. It is lightweight and easy to store, and is also well made. Overall I am very pleased with it.
n/a
June 28, 20125/5stars 5.0

We discovered this great form of relaxation in Hawaii and couldn't wait to get our own when we got back home. We've nestled in the floats and have to say we're very satisfied. They're both comfortable and fun!
They got here in one piece and do they're supposed to do. No complaints.
June 3, 20125/5stars 5.0

Great purchase! Saw these at a hotel in Hawaii and had to have them. Found them the cheapest on this site. They came really quick and were nicely packaged. They are so fun and all my friends were impressed.
May 28, 20125/5stars 5.0

Absolutely love these! So comfortable!
July 2, 20115/5stars 5.0

We just love the beanbag Lounge.. We got it for our son , who is handicapp and it allows his to get into the pool and be safe at the same time . He also get's to enjoy the water...I do have to say though that I did find it cheaper else where after getting his ,but so didn't mind knowing how much he has enjoyed it so far... Thank you..
Sponsored Links