Big Dipper Pool Float SS86141 Reviews

Big Dipper Pool Float SS86141

Big Dipper Pool Float
Product ID: 003475
SKU: SS86141
Brand: Super Soft

Rated 4.5 out of 5 based on 20 ratings
20 reviews

Buying Options
June 18, 20165/5stars 5.0

Thanks, love the big dipper noodles Great product at a great price, much better than the floats from Frontgate.
September 17, 20151/5stars 1.0

ordered from pooltoysmart that says on the website that it is a 53 inch and they send you a 43. Website is not accurate need to get it chandged or say out of stock
September 1, 20152/5stars 2.0

need to have different sizes not just a couple
ordered a bigger size and was sent a smaller one. If it was out of stock then just say, don't send something i didn't order.
July 28, 20155/5stars 5.0

The Big Dipper float is great! My family enjoys floating around the pool with them. I wish they were a little longer so you could sit on them and float. Overall they are a great purchase and glad I purchased them!
Great customer service. Delivered within a few days
September 11, 20142/5stars 2.0

I expected something entirely different than what I received. The pool floats are big, bulky and hard to manage in the water. At almost $100 for the two of them, I thought they'd be more flexible and pliable in the pool. They are not.
Prompt response to my order. Arrived quickly and in good condition.
September 5, 20145/5stars 5.0

Noodle is GREAT - soft, large and as pictured!!
Service is not so GREAT - order was delayed for several days, without any contact from customer service, until I contacted them, to be told "your order has been delayed by the manufacturer".
September 19, 20135/5stars 5.0

We bought two of these are the kids loved them! They're big enough for 12 yr olds for the pool and we also took them to the lake. Sturdy and very happy with the product.
September 8, 20135/5stars 5.0

I'm a big guy and it holds me up . 240 and enjoy floating around w it plus doing exercises . Great float
September 1, 20135/5stars 5.0

Loved this float. Perfect for excersize and also to relax I teach water arobics and several of my handicapped students borrow this from me as it helps them to move and COPD victimscan float and move without losing breath.
Prompt delivery, Float in perfect condition
June 26, 20135/5stars 5.0

Love the SDD. It works great for floating, exercising and just plain fun. This is my first one. We'll see how durable it is.
I ordered it and waited about two weeks, then decided to call customer service. They put me on hold for awhile, then told me they did receive my order and payment, but it was never shipped. She apologized and said it would be shipped in a couple of days. I received it about a week later .
November 30, 20125/5stars 5.0

Absolutely awesome. Bought them as gifts, as we had used them before. Can't wait until next summer.
Perfect
October 22, 20125/5stars 5.0

Such a great gift for a surprise pool party...loved by
everyone and, in addition, was well made. NO problems
and don't forsee any.
Couldn't ask for better service - more than met expectations of shipping, etc.
August 29, 20125/5stars 5.0

This thing is great! My scared little granddaughter only went into the pool when she saw this! Now it's a fun place to be, not just water.
got it right away.
August 11, 20125/5stars 5.0

I highly recommend the Super Dooper Dipper. This is the float everyone goes for in the pool--kids and adults--so much so that I will be ordering another one. I have seen it on other sites, but Cozy Days had the best price.
July 18, 20124/5stars 4.0

A little overpriced.
I called on the day the product was supposed to be delivered and found out it was backordered and would be delivered in another five days. No one ever contacted me. Unsatisfactory.
July 14, 20125/5stars 5.0

great for the kids. adults enjoy it too
July 6, 20125/5stars 5.0

best floating tube ever, will never buy pool noodles again. this is great doing pool exercise too.
July 5, 20125/5stars 5.0

Received on time as promised. Great product, really a heavy duty float. It should last for years.
June 26, 20125/5stars 5.0

these floats are a fun must for the pool, we have had water races using them, and just great to relax in the pool. Very good product.
great service
September 15, 20115/5stars 5.0

We purchased this Super Dooper Dipper Pool Noodle to give as a house-warming gift to pool-loving friends in Florida. We won't be seeing them for about two weeks but we KNOW they are going to love this Noodle. I plan to giftwrap it in its natural state. They will NEVER guess what it is!
Sponsored Links