Avena Ultimate Pool Float NT1042 Reviews

Avena Ultimate Pool Float NT1042

Avena Ultimate Pool Float
Product ID: 003259
SKU: NT1042

Rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 8 ratings
8 reviews

Buying Options
March 16, 20115/5stars 5.0

Very nice pool float. Can't wait to use it!
February 6, 20115/5stars 5.0

This is an amazing float!!! I am in R&R Heaven!
December 23, 20105/5stars 5.0

Exceeds my expectations. Cozydays had the best price and I bought two of them. Quality is good. Overall good product and good experience.
November 9, 20105/5stars 5.0

I like this float. It's thick and soft. I'll buy a couple for my sister as christmas present. Good product..
November 7, 20105/5stars 5.0

Very very nice product. I received it within 24 hours which was a big surprise. Product is soft and buoyant. I loved my first afternoon on it. Thanks. I'll definitely come back for business.
September 1, 20105/5stars 5.0

Very nice and comfortable float. It's pretty thick and soft. We had one for a few years which was flimsier. So, I am very happy with this purchase. I wish this float was offered in other colors.
August 31, 20105/5stars 5.0

Super nice float. I was really not expecting this good quality. As soon as we started using the first one, I ordered a second one. Great price, great product. Thanks.
August 14, 20104/5stars 4.0

Float is not as "Ultimate" as it was represented to be. Plus I ordered two floats that are the same color but they are actually different shades of the same color. And they were ordered at the same time. Positives are that the floats are thick enough that they are stable when you get on and off. Net/net, not sure the float is worth the price.
Sponsored Links