Aqua Swing Floating Chair SS82100 Reviews

Aqua Swing Floating Chair SS82100

Aqua Swing Floating Chair
Product ID: 000472
SKU: SS82100
Brand: Super Soft

Rated 3.7 out of 5 based on 38 ratings
38 reviews

Buying Options
August 22, 20161/5stars 1.0

worked great for two hours. Bought two. One just ripped apart while just sitting in it. The way the sling is attached is JUNK. Even the other one is lifting out from the foam. DONT BUY!!!
July 16, 20165/5stars 5.0

The Aqua Swing Floating Chair is one of my favorite pool accessories. I have used them for the last several years and ordered two more because they seem to be the favorites of my pool guests, as well. They are comfortable and provide sturdy floatation when just wanting to relax.
June 30, 20165/5stars 5.0

Great addition to my pool floats!! Love these had a couple for years and was not able to find them in any stores around here.
May 20, 20155/5stars 5.0

I love lounging in our pool in this float. It is amazingly comfortable. Thanks!!
August 20, 20143/5stars 3.0

The strap on float rubs the back of your legs ! It tips you almost over backwards ! Was not happy with my purchase !
August 3, 20141/5stars 1.0

The chair is definitely for a larger person than me at 125 lbs. The design is poor in that the swing isn't positioned correctly and if you reverse the chair for a shorter seat the arms are twisted. I
July 30, 20145/5stars 5.0

Love the sling portion, but is a little slippery when wet vinyl combines with suntan lotion on body. A drink holder would be nice...once that will hold a "can coolie".
Customer service was GREAT !!
July 26, 20145/5stars 5.0

Lots of fun
September 24, 20135/5stars 5.0

We love the swing seats. The color we chose is different from the blue that everyone has at our lake location. Makes them easy to identify
Great service. I call on a Monday and placed my order via internet same day. The seats were here Friday morning before we left for the lake.
July 9, 20135/5stars 5.0

These are wonderful! They make for a very relaxing "float" in our above ground pool!
Service was wonderful. Both floats arrived in two days! We were floating away so quickly. Great product and even better service.
June 20, 20131/5stars 1.0

Sorry, unlike the lounger, this product did not meet expectations, the web strap seat was too far forward to be comfortable, returning it,probably will buy another lounger once I get credit back for the floating chair.
We will see how your( returns) service is before buying anything else. The ball is in your court.
July 30, 20123/5stars 3.0

appears to be good quality WHEN u get it
took entirely too long to ship
July 16, 20125/5stars 5.0

This is by far the best float product around. The sling seat is securely attached and holds you up well. It can be flipped over to raise you higher out of the water as well. We had our first set for several years and used them so frequently they finally wore out. We've purchased many other types of floats, but these are the best and we keep coming back to them. Well worth every penny. If you buy more than one, do not store them stacked together, as they tend to stick to each other pretty securely. We haven't had any problem at all and I'm thinking about ordering another pair.
June 25, 20125/5stars 5.0

I purchased a chair last year and liked it so much I ordered one for my RV... I weigh over 200 lbs and fit comfortably with no problems. My friend in St Pete tried it and she ordered one too! Highly recommend this chair.
Chair delivered right on time...was very pleased ...
June 25, 20123/5stars 3.0

The chair is very uncomfortable in a sitting position. If you use it as a flaot and rest your upper body on the cusion it works much better.
June 19, 20122/5stars 2.0

Too large except for perhaps a VERY LARGE(300pound) person. THe seat hangs too low and is not adjustable. THe wire inside makes it so it can't be adjusted, either. THis is not what I expected. The plastic seat that hangs down will probably not hold up for wear and tear. I have an old chair that is much better, and was looking for a new one to replace it. TOo bad this model is just not the same quality.
Good service. Came quickly and well packaged.
January 15, 20125/5stars 5.0

Great service with it being right before the Holidays. I like the Aqua Swing chair because my husband likes to sit in water while he is in the pool. Takes up little space too!
September 27, 20113/5stars 3.0

don't like it for an adult. too hard to stay balanced. the arms need to b a bit longer to b comfortably balanced. on the other hand, the 5 yr old loves it!!
August 15, 20115/5stars 5.0

Prompt shipping. We bought two of these chairs many years ago - price went up, but they are worth it. Great customer service.
August 4, 20115/5stars 5.0

I was very pleased with my aqua swing floating chair and
also with the speedy delivery of it. My neighbor was so taken with it that she ordered two for herself.
July 28, 20111/5stars 1.0

The chair had a terrible design. You could not sit in comfortably. You would either fall forwards or back. We returned the itema nd are awaiting the refund to be processed
July 28, 20111/5stars 1.0

We had used a similar product that worked with noodles that allowed you to comfortably sit in the water so I thought these would be great. Unfortunately they were not designed well. You either keep falling forward or you have to force yourself to lean way back, which give you a neck ache after awhile. I would not recommend these; they are not usable.
July 18, 20112/5stars 2.0

The problem with the chair is that the seat is not sturdy enough. My husband weighs just over 200 lbs. And when he uses the chair it is too low.
July 7, 20113/5stars 3.0

If you are a petite person 5', like myself or a child this floating chair doesn't work. The sling part is too deep. Consequently, your arms are almost at shoulder height. You also must make the effort to lean back otherwise the chair flips forward. My grandkids had a great time with it; never seriously trying to really sit in it.
June 25, 20115/5stars 5.0

Great product. Enjoy floating in the pool with this chair.
May 23, 20115/5stars 5.0

We purchased the Aqua Swing Floating Chair and a couple other pool chairs when friends were coming to visit. Everyone's favorite was the Aqua Swing. The way it is designed allows for sitting forward or reverse. Great product!
December 15, 20102/5stars 2.0

A great concept but not as comfortable as it looks. I tend to fall forward and therefore it is hard to "relax". Seem to be checking my balance all the time.
August 23, 20105/5stars 5.0

Good quality item. Floats everyone but works best on those up to a "large" size. If you are really big, it tilts you back to a semi comfortable position. Awesome for regular sized folks.
August 3, 20105/5stars 5.0

I bought two, one green and one blue. I think they are great. I'm a big girl with a big tush and they fit fine.. My skinny little mother-in-law has a harder time but has adapted. What I like the most is my legs still tan while I stay cool. Sturdy and great buy for the money.
July 3, 20105/5stars 5.0

Fast delivery and Good Quality!
June 4, 20105/5stars 5.0

The wife loves it.
June 1, 20103/5stars 3.0

Purchased two for lake mid summer last year. Design works better than most however the seat area started tearing away form the padding on both chairs after only 4 uses. I am 115 punds and my bf is 170. Nothign that shoul have cuased theses to rear away. Good idea - poor constraution
May 2, 20105/5stars 5.0

excellent service
I will use this co again
September 16, 20095/5stars 5.0

I have already used the chair in the ocean and love it. Will have to try it in the pool next summer.
Might consider buying another next year for my son.
August 3, 20095/5stars 5.0

Excellent product - if you just want to laze in a pool, do some reading or chat with friends, this is the perfect pool 'float'.
June 29, 20095/5stars 5.0

My order was handled in a timely manner and I am very please with the service and quality.
July 2, 20081/5stars 1.0

Not worth the money. Can't get into the chair from deep water. It tips 0ver to easy. Would not recommend it to anyone.
June 30, 20082/5stars 2.0

These were not comfortable or as buoyant as you might expect.
Sponsored Links