Water Jogger Exercise Float SS87900 Reviews & Ratings

Water Jogger Exercise Float
Product ID: 000923
SKU: SS87900
Brand: Super Soft

Rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 14 ratings
14 reviews

Buying Options
October 7, 20135/5stars 5.0

I love my water jogger. I have had four and they last a long time. For awhile they were very hard to find so I am so happy to find what I wanted. I now have two - one to share with others when they come to the pool.

No shipping charge was a plus and it arrived on time. Thanks for such good service
October 2, 20132/5stars 2.0

My sister loved the jogger when she finally got it.
Poor. I never got an email to track it saying it was on the way. This was a birthday gift and ordered in plenty of time. When I called, they told me it shipped 2 weeks prior, had to check to find it got lost. Rep was matter of fact and said another would go out...and I'd get an email which I didn't. Got there days later, after her birthday. Very disappointing.
August 26, 20135/5stars 5.0

good product _a little flimsier than one I bought several years ago, but satisfactory
August 23, 20135/5stars 5.0

Owned this in the past, and love it.
Fast service, fast delivery. This was a very hard to find item, but you had it after a long search. Thank you.
August 23, 20135/5stars 5.0

Had this in the past, and love it.
Excellent service, fast delivery. You had this hard-to-find item after searching all over for it. Thank you.
August 16, 20135/5stars 5.0

This Water jogger is the best pool "toy" I have ever gotten. It is so well made. I have failed back surgery and the only exercise I can do is in the pool. This Water jogger has been an AWESOME addition to my exercise regime. It supports me (I weigh 160) and I can just keep jogging and keep my back in a very stable position. Thank you so much!
Best service EVER! I will always buy from you. Customer service is outstanding!
July 15, 20135/5stars 5.0

This is the third one I have ordered, love it great to just hang in the pool. I also use it as a safety device.
August 26, 20115/5stars 5.0

Love these!!!!!!
July 17, 20115/5stars 5.0

Love it!!!
June 30, 20115/5stars 5.0

Simply put: it's a wonderful little float for the pool. Very comfortable and versatile. Love it!
January 1, 20115/5stars 5.0

I had searched for the Water Jogger several times. It is the best floatation for the lake. My in laws have one and we always fight over it. Thank you for carrying the jogger and getting it to us quickly for xmas. Thank you. Annette
July 27, 20105/5stars 5.0

The Water Jogger Exercise Float works very well. Keeps your body upright freeing your hands and legs to move. Also due to small size, it is easy to store ... therefore great to take with you on a boat.
July 1, 20105/5stars 5.0

Received product in record time-- Great fun in the pool
August 14, 20085/5stars 5.0

Love the Water Jogger! Freedom of exercise & comfort too! CozyDays service is superb ~ prompt service & great products!!!
Sponsored Links