Supersoft Weighted Spa & Bath Pillow SS85105 Reviews

Supersoft Weighted Spa & Bath Pillow SS85105

Supersoft Weighted Spa & Bath Pillow
Product ID: 000948
SKU: SS85105
Brand: Super Soft

Rated 4.5 out of 5 based on 34 ratings
34 reviews

Buying Options
November 26, 20165/5stars 5.0

Great super soft spa pillow
January 28, 20164/5stars 4.0

Solid, water proof, a bit firmer than one would expect. The weighted backing is not really worth much to hold it in place. It really should be designed with much much more weight to truly hold the pillow in place.
January 12, 20164/5stars 4.0

Love the color and the feel of the spa pillow. Works perfect, stays in place. Just think it a bit pricy for what it is.
November 25, 20155/5stars 5.0

The Spa Pillow I ordered works great. I love it!.
I received my order in two days. I was very happy that it came that fast. CozyDays is a great company.
September 29, 20151/5stars 1.0

I was so optimistic I purchased 4 pillows. The size of the pillow was too small and looked Lilliput in my normal sized spa. I have an aqua tiled pool & spa and the color of the p0illow was plain ugly with the tile. The vinyl looked incredibly cheap. I placed one pillow over the spa to see if the weighed claim was accurate. The strap was too flimsy to hold the pillow in place. All things considered I returned all pillows the next day.
I returned your product a day after I received it. To date I have not received a credit for my return. Would appreciate someone looking into this and inform me. My return number was #204203.
August 5, 20155/5stars 5.0

pillows were just like pictured and a fair price
service and delivery good
June 20, 20155/5stars 5.0

FINALLY, a spa pillow that is soft yet supportive and STAYS PUT! I am short and the built in headrests in our hot tub were too high for me, fine for my tall husband. I tried a few different "pillows" but sent them all back, they didn't do what was needed. THIS product is perfect! I got the nice blue color which matches our pretty hot tub :-)
June 9, 20152/5stars 2.0

Supersoft Weighted Spa & Bath Pillow
not what I expected...should have done more research.
Will never order from you again, you screwed my order up twice and when using customer service was the most rude people I have ever dealt with. Shame on you.
April 18, 20155/5stars 5.0

Product as expected, very comfortable. I have bought this same pillow before. so much better than something with suction cups. Just be sure to hang it outside your hot tub when not in use so it does not get eaten up/discolored by the chemicals.
this company's service was impeccable. I live in Alaska, and it arrived in 2-3 days, and the postage was reasonable, not overinflated because I live in Alaska. I appreciated that.
March 31, 20155/5stars 5.0

Only with the product came in blue but very satisfied.
February 22, 20155/5stars 5.0

The spa pillows were exactly what we were looking for and as described. They were the same as ones we were replacing. Great product!
January 9, 20154/5stars 4.0

These headrest are a gift for Christmas so I haven't actually used them. I do have to say the quality looks really good and they definitely feel soft. We got the bronze color for my in laws and if looks really nice! Gave 4 stars because they are a tad small but as long as you have a norMal size head they should be great!
October 6, 20145/5stars 5.0

I bought two of these pillows in the hopes to help our daughter, who is disabled, during bath and shower time. Her past headrests have mildew and mold that grew on them despite my best efforts to wash them and keep them clean. These new pillows are soft and support her well at a fraction of the cost a "special needs" bath pillow costs. I am very pleased and I highly recommend these pillows for others.
November 5, 20135/5stars 5.0

Love my new spa pillow! It is just what I wanted. Also, great site with lots of neat outdoor products. I will shop here again!
August 15, 20135/5stars 5.0

this is my second supersoft...love it
fast service
May 4, 20135/5stars 5.0

I love the weighted spa pillow. Although it is made specifically for a spa, I use it as a pillow for my mobility bath lift. The lift's back has a lumbar shape and I could never lie flat against the back when the back is lowered. With the weighted spa pillow, I can lie comfortably when the back is lowered into the bath water.
Thanks so much.
The pillow came quickly. It was packed well. Great service!
April 22, 20135/5stars 5.0

These pillows are very comfortable, and work perfectly with our hot tub.
Customer service was very friendly and helpfully when I was contacted regarding low inventory of the origian color I selected.
October 15, 20125/5stars 5.0

The pillows fit great and are very comfy!! Shipment was fast and easy!
September 4, 20121/5stars 1.0

Would not stay on edge. Constantly fell into spa.
January 12, 20125/5stars 5.0

Convenient and comfortable!
January 3, 20123/5stars 3.0

I ordered for a christmas gift , I wish I could say I was happy but Im not. The photo shows a BALCK bath pillow and there was no option for anyother color so I was EXCITED to orde exactly what I saw a BALCK PILLOW..ONLY TO GET A WHITE ONE! Not happy and too late to return it ...Oh well...thats mail orders for you.
October 10, 20115/5stars 5.0

Product arrived quickly, was exactly as promised and we like them, very comfortable. They were out of the color we really wanted but these worked out OK. Very prompt service.
October 5, 20115/5stars 5.0

We love the Spa Pillow.
May 26, 20115/5stars 5.0

This is a great spa pillow. It's waterproof and looks like it will last and last. I like the price and the service was outstanding.
March 22, 20115/5stars 5.0

Nice pillows. I like that they can be easily moved without suction cups. Good quality.
December 18, 20103/5stars 3.0

seems ok but I am giving it for a gift for Christmas so I will have to see
November 9, 20105/5stars 5.0

These work great - got them for my parents' hot tub, which is textured so suction cups wouldn't have worked. The weights work well, keeping the pillows in place. They are also very comfortable. As far as I know, they are very happy!
April 20, 20105/5stars 5.0

I own a Sundance Spa... up north I run it all year. I have gone through 3 sets of sundance pillows because of chlorine. These pillows resist everything. If there is any residue from chlorine they simply rinse off. Plus, they are the softest, most comfortable pillow I've ever seen. You wont find this quality at this price anywhere. Quick shipping too. A great buy!
January 12, 20105/5stars 5.0

Transaction went well. Product showed up in time as promised. Only issue was this was secondary product to the one I wanted. The site did let me know that upon ordering. Recieved great as ordered.
September 11, 20095/5stars 5.0

The right items that were ordered and in a very prompt delivery! Don't worry about these guys, they are great!
September 2, 20095/5stars 5.0

The original pillows started to come apart and the replacement cost was $82 for each one! So I ordered one of the supersoft pillows to try. After one time in the hotub I ordered the other two pillows! Much better than the original! Very pleased with the pillows and CozyDays service!
July 14, 20095/5stars 5.0

I received good email communication with regards to my order, and good service. I love the pillows. They are very soft, and easy to use in my spa. In fact, I took one of them to use in my bathtub, so now I will need more to use in my spa outside. They feel very good on your neck and are a nice shiny black color.
April 24, 20095/5stars 5.0

These Spa pillows are REALLY nice - plus the Great customer service, fast shipping and THE BEST PRICES on the internet - what more could anyone ask for!! I give this company a 10 and have them bookmarked on My Favorites!!!!
March 10, 20095/5stars 5.0

Feels great! Sent me the wrong color, but I figured white would be better in the heat of Florida.
Sponsored Links