Amerisport Snow Tube SP30-2512 Reviews & Ratings

Amerisport Snow Tube

Amerisport Snow Tube
Product ID: 003732
SKU: SP30-2512

Rated 4.0 out of 5 based on 8 ratings
8 reviews

Buying Options
January 12, 20121/5stars 1.0

We purchased two tubes to replace an older version and was disappointed when our child took one sledding and it had a hole within the hour. Thought it would withstand much more than that, since the other one lasted 8 years (snow and water use).
December 9, 20115/5stars 5.0

I bought two of these last year and my girls LOVED them! I had to get one for my son this year. The tube is extremely durable and lightweight for carrying back up the hill.
March 13, 20115/5stars 5.0

The product is excellent. However I recieved it damaged. Upon my notification of damage to the item, a replacement was shipped immeadiatly at no additional cost. I will aways send repeat business to a company with policies such as this. I encourage you all to purchase from this organization
February 15, 20115/5stars 5.0

Snow tube was promptly received. Grandsons loved it. Was larger than the single tube they already had and very colorful.
February 11, 20115/5stars 5.0

We loved the snow tube. It is large, sturdy and bright. My daughter and I noticed all eyes were on us as we headed up our favorite hill to try it out.
Naturally, we let the other kids try it . Everyone had a great ride. I wasn't worried because the tube came with a repair patch, if needed. It was needed.
February 11, 20115/5stars 5.0

So far this snow tube has been awesome. It has seen a lot of action and has been shared among girls and boys of differing ages and weights. The size is great and it is light enough for kids to lug up a snow-covered hill. It is easy to inflate and seems to hold its air pretty well. We do touch it up a bit between uses, though.
February 10, 20111/5stars 1.0

terrible quality. both tubes went flat very first time used.
January 13, 20115/5stars 5.0

Santa brought 1 for my 6yr .old and 1 for my 8yr. old this Christmas. We had our first snow last week, pumped them up and went sledding. The Snow Tubes are durable, as we had to sled over areas where some tall grass-like plants poked through. They are suitable for grade-schoolers to adults under 170lbs size-wise. Quick & easy to fill with air (I only used a traditional hand bike pump). Came with a patch repair kit. I also didn't worry if they collided with another sledder down the hill because my kids didn't fly out and just bounced off of them. Santa did good!
Sponsored Links