Noodler 1 Person Water Seat SP54-1851 Reviews

Noodler 1 Person Water Seat SP54-1851

Noodler 1 Person Water Seat
Product ID: 001158
SKU: SP54-1851

Rated 4.2 out of 5 based on 10 ratings
10 reviews

Buying Options
June 12, 20145/5stars 5.0

It is perfect product. I love it. I have it for 2 years. No problems. I will recomened this product.
July 22, 20134/5stars 4.0

Product is well made and easy to inflate. The only down side is that it is a little small for a large person.
Web site easy to navigate. Product delivered in a timely manner.
January 14, 20134/5stars 4.0

The product was exactly what I expected. I am pleased with the quality and expectations for the price paid.
The ordering and delivery process was very easy and thorough. Tracking was precise.
August 28, 20123/5stars 3.0

This product is OK for a kid, but not for an adult. It's not wide enough to be comfortable for an adult.
July 19, 20124/5stars 4.0

The product came early and that was a nice surprise. This was a gift so I haven't used it personally. I gave it a 4 out of 5 rating because it was a bit smaller than I expected. It seems like a nice float and one that my Dad will enjoy.
July 18, 20123/5stars 3.0

the chairs are well made. it is said "Speed Safety Valve for Fast Inflation and Deflation". But it doesn't say what device it should bu used. It is very inconvenient
January 26, 20124/5stars 4.0

the chairs are well made but I think they would be better if the seat fabric was LOOSER so you could both sit a little more upright and a little deeper in the water.
August 22, 20115/5stars 5.0

Best float ever! Tried it out and ordered two more. Very sturdy yet light and easy to carry.
October 9, 20105/5stars 5.0

the noodle was very nice size and seems very sturdy. It was exactly what I was looking for.
July 26, 20085/5stars 5.0

It worked really well for us and it is made very sturdy and should last for a long time. Very easy to inflate and deflate. I would recommend it to anyone.
Sponsored Links