Elephant Baby Pool Float PM81550 Reviews

Elephant Baby Pool Float PM81550

Elephant Baby Pool Float
Product ID: 000947
SKU: PM81550

Rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 14 ratings
14 reviews

Buying Options
July 26, 20134/5stars 4.0

Good float.. This is my second purchase as the first one had an issue with the inflation tube. Covers baby nice but canopy is always crooked.
June 10, 20135/5stars 5.0

It was for my grandson as his first birthday gift and my daughter in law loves it.
also the service from your company and prompt delivery was greatly appreciated.
May 16, 20135/5stars 5.0

Great product does not tip great price canopy works well to keep the sun off my granddaughters head
Fast delivery
April 22, 20134/5stars 4.0

The float was a good size and sturdy; helped since I had my two older kids (5 & 8) trying to pull my 8 mo old around the pool. The canopy was a little floppy and would have been nice if this part of it was a little larger to provide a little more shade. All in all, we are happy with the purchase.
The float was shipped and received timely. Packaging was busted open by the time we received it so we were worried there would be a leak but there wasn't one.
August 4, 20115/5stars 5.0

Bought this for my 8 month old niece she loves it. Great purchase
July 6, 20115/5stars 5.0

This float is so adorable! Our 10 month old granddaughter just loves it! She kicks her feet, hangs on to the handle as though she's driving & her head & face are protected by the canopy. I would recommend this float!
May 31, 20115/5stars 5.0

It's a really cute float that works pretty well, but the roof does tend to sag. We used a mechanical pump to blow it up the second time and it worked better, but it still droops a little bit. Great product but beware of the droop!
May 6, 20115/5stars 5.0

I love the product overall. The only problem is the lining that slides between the legs where they sit goes straight up the butt taking the little swimmer diaper with it. I am sure that is not too comfortable for the kids. I adjusted my daughter every five minutes it seemed and right back up it wen. The shade was great as well as the floating.
May 3, 20115/5stars 5.0

Elephant was the hit of Easter weekend... Perfect for a one year old and above - will last us until next year and made the grandparents look like super stars !
March 26, 20113/5stars 3.0

We haven't tried the product yet, it was purchased for use by my daughter on an upcoming vacation. I am not pleased that your website advertised this pool float as being appropriate for children up to "age three" since when the pool float arrived it clearly states on the outside of the box that it is suitable for children up to "age 2" (24 months). My daughter is now age 2.5
March 24, 20105/5stars 5.0

This product was nicer than we anticipated. It's great for our one year old who has a pool. I really liked the handle for her to hold onto, which I didn't realize it had. It's larger than I thought it would be and very stable. Excellent Quality
September 11, 20095/5stars 5.0

We loved the baby float. We took our 2 year old with us while we snorkle in Cozumel. She was secure in her float with no chance of falling off. The float also kept the sun off her face.
July 14, 20085/5stars 5.0

my grandaughter loved it, we took her to the beach for the first time last week and we couldn;'t have done without it,i felt like she was safe in it even though we never left her side for a minute. the top gave her the shade that she needed in the sun..Great product thanks.
May 26, 20085/5stars 5.0

My new grand daughter is only 5 months old and loves this little pink elephant float. It keeps the sun off her and she loves kicking her little legs in the pool. Great product. Great service...
Sponsored Links