Square Outdoor Pillow 20x20 Stripes CD20P Reviews & Ratings

Square Outdoor Pillow 20x20 Stripes
Product ID: 000658
SKU: CD20P
Brand: CozyDays

Rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 20 ratings
20 reviews

Buying Options
June 8, 20135/5stars 5.0

Great product. Very happy with pillows. It did take a lot longer to get them than I thought. Took about 4-5 weeks but very happy with the quality.
December 31, 20125/5stars 5.0

Beautifully made & colors true on-line
Quick service & delivery - delivered in one week
December 6, 20125/5stars 5.0

We ordered the Square Outdoor Pillow 20x20 Stripes in Bravada Salsa. The colors are bright and cheerful! The product's fabric is good quality and thicker than other brands' fabric. The pillow is plush. The cover has a zipper so it's removable. The price we paid was competitive.
We ordered the Square Outdoor Pillow 20x20 Stripes in Bravada Salsa on 11/6/12. CozyDays website says "Usually ships in 1 week. This means your order will leave our warehouse in 1 week." Our order did not ship until 12/3/12. We received it on 12/5/12 - nearly one month after we placed our order.
June 16, 20125/5stars 5.0

I love the pillows. They are very well made...I will certainly order from you again in the future!
Had to wait a little longer than advertized...but it was not a problem for me.
March 11, 20125/5stars 5.0

Good job excellent product
August 24, 20115/5stars 5.0

The quality and workmanship of the pillow is wonderful. Loved the fact that they had zippers. However, I was very unhappy that the stripes DID NOT match up at the zipper. Overall quality excellent, excluding the nonmatching stripes.
August 17, 20115/5stars 5.0

We are replacing mildewed boat throw pillows with these Cozy Days Sunbrella pillows. We're extremely pleased with the new pillows. They're every bit as good as described on the website. The pattern even happens to be one of those that Sunbrella describes as coordinating with the original boat canvas color. Thanks for a great product at a good price!
May 17, 20115/5stars 5.0

Easy to order, prompt delivery, very pleased with finished product. I wouldn't hesitate to order again.
April 25, 20115/5stars 5.0

Excellent job on the pillows - very well made. Could not be more pleased!
October 3, 20105/5stars 5.0

Great product and website and the delivery was fast to.
August 10, 20105/5stars 5.0

Top quality fabric, well-made pillows. They arrived on time and are a nice addition to the porch!
May 19, 20105/5stars 5.0

Excellent job making the pillows at a great price.
April 19, 20105/5stars 5.0

High quality pillows, just want I wanted.
August 10, 20095/5stars 5.0

i ordered 2 20 in pillows, and they arrived a few days later. The workmanship is excellent and the pillows are beautiful. i would order from Cozy days again in the future...
August 3, 20095/5stars 5.0

Good experience-very prompt & trouble free ordering and delivery.
May 31, 20095/5stars 5.0

I am very pleased with the outdoor pillows I ordered from Cozy Days. The ordering process was uncomplicated and the pillows were delivered in a timely fashion. We have had a lot of rainy, damp weather conditions but the pillows dry very quickly... love the quality of your product, and the vibrant colors of the fabric. Would definitely recommend your products!
May 13, 20095/5stars 5.0

i love the pillows. the fabric and colors are great.exactly as pictured on the cite. i am glad i was informed of the actual size of the pillows once made so i knew exactly what size to order. i have not put them outside yet, so hopefully they will stand up to the rain in case i forget to bring them in one rainy day.
November 7, 20085/5stars 5.0

I ordered these for our boat. Very well-made. Great job on the welting!
June 16, 20085/5stars 5.0

I am very happy with the material and the quality of the pillows. I was not as thrilled with the style of the pillow as the picture was not found anywhere on the ordering page. I was hoping for a pillow without the cording. Other than that, I am very happy.
April 26, 20075/5stars 5.0

I am very happy with these pillows. The stiching is very good. The fabric and the quality is great. I will definitely buy more.
Sponsored Links