Square Outdoor Pillow 20x20 Solids CD20P Reviews

Square Outdoor Pillow 20x20 Solids CD20P

Square Outdoor Pillow 20x20 Solids
Product ID: 000644
SKU: CD20P
Brand: CozyDays

Rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 19 ratings
19 reviews

Buying Options
August 17, 20165/5stars 5.0

Excellent quality for the price! Great, sturdy, weather resistant material used with the perfect amount of pillow filling! I'm a very happy customer and have purchased a total of 7 pillows with this company.
I highly recommend this company & their products!
Excellent, quick turn around time on my orders!
October 10, 20125/5stars 5.0

Great fabric and very well constructed
Excellent
April 12, 20125/5stars 5.0

pillow as described Good price Thanks
July 18, 20115/5stars 5.0

I am finally pleased with my order. However, the time from order to delivery was unacceptably too long. Customer service was very helpful helping track my order and that was really appreciated. I will consider the length of time it took to receive my order before I consider ordering again.
May 13, 20115/5stars 5.0

Very pleased with the pillows. Good price.
March 20, 20114/5stars 4.0

I thought I had all the details covered. The price was right, the fabric was right and the cushions came with welting. They even came with zippers! HOWEVER, never in my wildest dreams did I think that a pillow made of a dark green fabric would come with a WHITE zipper. I would have paid extra for a more appropriate zipper color.
August 3, 20105/5stars 5.0

After spending a month looking through all the name brand high end catalogs, searching through multiple fabric stores that carry Sunbrella then trying to figure out how to find someone to sew my pillows, I Googled "outdoor throw pillows" and found your site.
That was my lucky day.
Then, I called and spoke with Justin Jackson and he made my day, again!
The pattern I wanted was not on your website. I was so disappointed. He asked me to hold for a moment and came back with the news that it would be no problem to get my fabric in.
The pillows arrived last week and they are just perfect. Hopefully, you'll agree how pretty they are!
Anyway, Justin went out of his way to make sure the customer was happy and someone should know that. Because of him, and as well as your fast service, I've told many of my friends and neighbors about CozyDays.
July 27, 20105/5stars 5.0

Our lawn chair cushions were still in good shape but had gotten flat. Rather than discard them for new we ordered the 20x20 green pillows to add to the seating. They worked perfectly and look terrific. I would definitely order from Cozy Days again for our next pillow purchase.
May 16, 20105/5stars 5.0

Pillows are exactly what I wanted. Very comfortable. Service was great, delivery right on time!
April 19, 20105/5stars 5.0

Beautiful, high quality, just what I wanted
April 19, 20105/5stars 5.0

High quality pillows, beautiful brilliant colors
October 3, 20095/5stars 5.0

Shipping took a little longer than expected but pillows are exactly what we wanted and the price was great. Since the shipping was free, I'm not really complaining about the time.
June 14, 20095/5stars 5.0

This was my first order with CozyDays and I am extremely happy with the product. The pillows are great quality and are exactly what I wanted. Thank you and I will be ordering from CozyDays again.
April 21, 20095/5stars 5.0

Excellent- just as advertised. Shipped quickly and well. THanks.
January 10, 20095/5stars 5.0

I love my pillows!! Great product at a great price...They are well made and the fabric seems very durable...I also like the speedy shipping!
November 25, 20085/5stars 5.0

The quality of the pillows are fantastic!! The pillows arrived very quickly and were well packaged. The pillows match my patio umbrella and I am waiting for spring to put them out. When I need additional outdoor pillows, I will check with CozyDays first.
November 1, 20085/5stars 5.0

I was very pleased with the quality of the pillows, and they were shipped quickly. I would recommend them.
June 2, 20085/5stars 5.0

Really like the pillow, impeccable service
June 2, 20085/5stars 5.0

Impressed with the fast service and the pillow works out great in the intended spot
Sponsored Links