Square Outdoor Pillow 18x18 Stripes CD18P Reviews

Square Outdoor Pillow 18x18 Stripes CD18P

Square Outdoor Pillow 18x18 Stripes
Product ID: 000929
SKU: CD18P
Brand: CozyDays

Rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 20 ratings
20 reviews

Buying Options
August 13, 20165/5stars 5.0

I ordered these pillows to match my existing outdoor furniture fabric and I couldn't be more pleased. The quality is excellent and I chose Cozy Days because they add piping and a zipper to these pillows.
Love my new pillows!
August 19, 20135/5stars 5.0

Beautiful, high quality pillows.
Delivered as promised
May 26, 20135/5stars 5.0

Nice pillows
Over a month to receive pillows
November 18, 20125/5stars 5.0

We've cushons in this color on lanai for 2 yrs and they show no sign of wear or fading. Easy to clean spots. So happy with fabric and color.
Had some problem with correct order, but was quickly resolved.
August 15, 20125/5stars 5.0

Pleasantly surprised by the quality and workmanship of the pillows. They are well stitched and the fabric colors are quite vibrant. I will certainly recommend the product line to others and order cushions in the future!
July 13, 20125/5stars 5.0

EXCELLENT WORKMANSHIP. PERFECT.
ON SCHEDULE AS PROMISED
June 19, 20124/5stars 4.0

Product met expectations
I was not happy with the amount of time needed to receive my order (almost a month) I was not informed that the order would be delayed and was only able to find out when I contacted the company. Also, it would be helpful if you would have a contact phone number to call one of your customer service reps.
April 25, 20125/5stars 5.0

These pillows are wonderful! Great quality and you can't beat the price for what you get. I shopped around at some local patio furniture stores and these are much nicer then some I saw and for a much better price. If you're unsure, just do it, you'll be glad you did!
July 18, 20115/5stars 5.0

Great construction and great price. Better than any other cushions that I have found.
Pat
December 23, 20105/5stars 5.0

these are great pillows. I have a subdued solid color couch and these brighten the whole area. Sturdy fabric is a plus, too!
October 22, 20105/5stars 5.0

these pillows are great! Perfect size, nicely stuffed and the piping is a nice touch!
October 11, 20105/5stars 5.0

Excellent quality and price
May 18, 20105/5stars 5.0

The pillows came out great! Love them!
March 23, 20105/5stars 5.0

Very good quality. Much nicer than I have bought at local stores.
September 24, 20095/5stars 5.0

I love this pillow! It is beautiful, sturdy and well made. The fabric is really nice.
June 29, 20095/5stars 5.0

I love the quality and reasonable price of these pillows. I originally ordered 6 and then ordered 2 more for our patio. They are very well made. I highly recommend them.
January 4, 20095/5stars 5.0

I love these pillows. I bought two last year and left them out nearly everyday on some outdoor chairs. They were a lovely addition and added a splash of color. More importantly, they never faded despite the harsh summer climate of Chicago. I bought two more at the end of the season and can't wait for winter to end so I can use them again.
June 2, 20085/5stars 5.0

Fast service, pillow looks great
May 26, 20085/5stars 5.0

very good value and selection. zipper is so convenient. thanks.
April 14, 20085/5stars 5.0

Pillows are just as described. Great quality. Shipping was fast.
Sponsored Links