Square Outdoor Pillow 15x15 Stripes CD15P Reviews

Square Outdoor Pillow 15x15 Stripes CD15P

Square Outdoor Pillow 15x15 Stripes
Product ID: 000957
SKU: CD15P
Brand: CozyDays

Rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 13 ratings
13 reviews

Buying Options
May 17, 20135/5stars 5.0

THE FABRIC WAS VERY NEAR TO ANOTHER CUSHION i HAD ORDERED A WHILE AGO AND IT WAS MUCH CHEAPER.
October 8, 20125/5stars 5.0

The Seville Seaside are just the perfect combination of blues & greens as accent pillows for the sofas in our boat...and no worries because they're sunbrella fabric with weatherproof zippers for easy cleaning. Love Them!!!
Fast & Accurate, very efficient
August 25, 20115/5stars 5.0

They did a great job with these pillows. It took a long time to get them, but probably because they had to make them once I placed my order. Overall, pleased with product and would use agaiin.
August 24, 20115/5stars 5.0

Good product, shipping service was a bit slow.
June 30, 20115/5stars 5.0

Extremely pleased with timely processing of the order. Love the pillows and they make a great colourful addition to my patio. Workmanship excellent. In alll, very, very pleased with
my experience with CozyDays. Would highly recommend.
June 26, 20105/5stars 5.0

My order came quickly and I was not disappointed. The pillows look great and, although I haven't actually put them to the test outdoors, I assume they will hold up well and retain their good looks.
May 25, 20105/5stars 5.0

These pillows are wonderful! I was able to match exactly the same fabric to some previous chair cushions I had ordered two years ago. CozyDays prices on their sunbrella is great! I have paid more in the past when I ordered from a different company. I received my pillows in less than a week. I have already recommended CozyDays to several friends.
May 14, 20105/5stars 5.0

LOVE these pillows. If your outdoor pillows are truly exposed to sunlight (like ours down at the pool--not so much our porch), buy nothing but the Sunbrella material! It doesn't fade like others do. These are very comfortable as well as practical and durable. I haven't had to wash them yet so I can't review that aspect of them. This site is more than reasonably priced, and also offers colors that have been discontinued that you cannot find anywhere else (and I've tried). I received mine in a little over a week. You will be pleased!
March 24, 20105/5stars 5.0

Absolutely beautiful and professionally done throw pillows. And imagine my surprise to see that they shipped 2 days after I ordered these custom pillows!
January 21, 20105/5stars 5.0

Excellent workmanship. Good value with free shipping.
August 28, 20095/5stars 5.0

I am very pleased with these outdoor pillows. They were also shipped promptly. Recently we have had some heavy rains, and they stood up to be water repellent very, very well. They are very well made, and I am sure will last a very long time.
April 7, 20095/5stars 5.0

The pillow arrived in a timely fashion. The color were very true to the picture. Thank You.
August 25, 20085/5stars 5.0

Very impressive. I received exactly what I ordered pretty fast.
Sponsored Links