Square Outdoor Pillow 15x15 Solids CD15P Reviews & Ratings

Square Outdoor Pillow 15x15 Solids
Product ID: 000956
SKU: CD15P
Brand: CozyDays

Rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 15 ratings
15 reviews

Buying Options
May 4, 20112/5stars 2.0

I was actually very disappointed with this pillow. The color was much different than what was shown in the swatch on the website, drastic enough that it is not just a difference in monitor settings. Also, the biggest disappointment is that the pillow does not look full like it does in the photograph. The insert does not fill the whole cover which leaves it looking withered and cheap. This was my first experience with cozy days and unfortunately I can not recommend this product.
April 25, 20115/5stars 5.0

As usual, I am very pleased with my recent order!
Cozy Days' pillows are far superior to others offered for the same price; and their Customer Service is wonderful!
August 5, 20105/5stars 5.0

The pure bright colors brightened up my porch. I know from past experiences that I will have these pillows a long time, since the outdoor material will handle any weather, yet the material is soft and comfortable for my face or back.
July 15, 20105/5stars 5.0

Pillows are of the highest quality material. I am very pleased.
July 5, 20105/5stars 5.0

Always a pleasure, never a problem.
May 16, 20105/5stars 5.0

Great! The order came quickly and the quality is terrific. Thanks
May 11, 20105/5stars 5.0

The pillows are fine except the color. I ordered the Sunbrella Fern color. The sample shown on the website was not close to the actual color. I have sent the pillows back since the color did not go with my decor and will order another shade of green.
September 26, 20095/5stars 5.0

I was happy with the quality of the work and the price was very competitive with the other pillows I had looked at on line plus yours had a zipper.
August 10, 20095/5stars 5.0

Pillows were great
January 14, 20095/5stars 5.0

The colors are perfect and will look great on my patio furniture in my Costa Rica Beach Villa.
January 12, 20095/5stars 5.0

The pillows I ordered are great. I received them sooner than expected and the quality of the workmanship is wonderful. Thanks!!!
January 12, 20095/5stars 5.0

All four pillows are beautiful. The colors will be brillant in my new Villa in Costa Rica on the beach.
September 19, 20085/5stars 5.0

Great service. Fast shipment. Item just as described. Price was wonderful!!!
August 22, 20085/5stars 5.0

ITEMS RECEIVED AS ORDERED AND ARE GOOD QUALITY AND PERFECT FOR THE APPLICATION
May 3, 20085/5stars 5.0

i am very happy with my order. the color is exactly what i wanted. the pillows look fantastic. couldn't be more pleased. thanks again.
Sponsored Links