Rectangle Outdoor Pillow 22x14 Solids CD2214P Reviews

Rectangle Outdoor Pillow 22x14 Solids CD2214P

Rectangle Outdoor Pillow 22x14 Solids
Product ID: 000115
SKU: CD2214P
Brand: CozyDays

Rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 31 ratings
31 reviews

Buying Options
July 21, 20135/5stars 5.0

Very pleased with my pillows. They look great with my new dark pool furniture. Would order again.
July 21, 20135/5stars 5.0

Ordered my pillows to be added to our chairs for our pool deck. Very please, ordered orange and lime green, they look great with my dark pool furniture.
June 21, 20135/5stars 5.0

Perfect! Everything they said and more! The color is exactly as I hoped and the sizing was spot on with the "sales person review" (i.e. noting measurments were of material, not with stuffing). That was the best help when picking the size. Couldn't be happier.
Not shipped as fast as noted when purchasing. Took over a month to receive them. That was disappointing ... but I can now say the quality was worth the wait. :)
December 20, 20125/5stars 5.0

I am thrilled with these pillows! They are very full and well constructed. The fabric I chose was on backorder, but I was promptly notified of this and was able to select a different fabric. The pillows shipped within a week as promised. Excellent product and service!
July 13, 20125/5stars 5.0

EXCELLENT QUALITY AND WORKMANSHIP
ON SCHEDULE AS PROMISED
June 27, 20125/5stars 5.0

I love these pillows! I ordered the Buttercup yellow and the color and quality of the fabric and finishing is excellent. I debated the size of pillow to get for quite some time, and I am very happy with these. They are a generous size for a lumbar support or can be turned vertical to cushion the entire back. The price for the sunbrella fabric and quality was better than I could find elsewhere on line.
Twelve days after placing my order, I still had not received notice that they had shipped. I called Customer Service, who got in touch with the manufacturer, and was able to ensure that the pillows were shipped by the end of the week. I would have liked to have them sooner, all together it took 24 days to receive the pillows from the date I ordered them, but I appreciated Customer Service making sure it was not longer.
January 2, 20125/5stars 5.0

The size of these cushions is perfect--supports the back. Sunbrella fabric is the best for outdoor areas. I will order more.
January 2, 20125/5stars 5.0

The size of these cushions is perfect--supports the back. Sunbrella fabric is the best for outdoor areas. I will order more.
August 8, 20115/5stars 5.0

The workmanship on the pillow is outstanding. I could not be more pleased with the purchase! I'll definitely START with CozyDays next time.
December 15, 20105/5stars 5.0

Ordered these red pillows for my patio. Great color, great pillows. Will order another color for summer!
August 23, 20105/5stars 5.0

Good pillows but bad service...took a month to ship, not a week as advertised!
August 10, 20105/5stars 5.0

Love, love, love my new green pillow! It adds just the right splash of color to the porch. Top quality and delivered right on time!
May 7, 20104/5stars 4.0

The pillows are very nice and well constructed. The only drawback I found was the color. It was not a true match to the one in the catalog. However, since I can't use them where I intented, I can use them outside on my patio furniture.
April 21, 20105/5stars 5.0

Everything was perfect. The time from placing the order to when it came was reasonable and I loved that shipping was free.
February 26, 20105/5stars 5.0

High quality pillows, delivered quickly, great prices.
January 21, 20105/5stars 5.0

Good wokmanship. Quality materials, good value.
August 30, 20095/5stars 5.0

The pillows I recieved were just what I wanted. We have a sailboat decked out in red and so these pillows match perfectly since it's made out of sunbrella. I don't have to worry if I forget to bring them in...I love them.
July 5, 20095/5stars 5.0

Ordered a rectangular pillow 22 × 14--very nice workmanship, including zipper. A superior product. Now that I have seen how nice this pillow is, I am considering what other pillows to order. They are custom made, so of course there is a wait of over one month. But if you can wait, it is worth it.
June 29, 20095/5stars 5.0

Pillows are great, exactly what I wanted to match previous pillows I had purchased from another company at a much higher price. Will definitely order again and have already recommended CozyDays to friends.
June 28, 20095/5stars 5.0

Love my new pillows. Service was prompt and no hassle. Thanks.
June 10, 20095/5stars 5.0

The pillows arrived quickly and are great. The color and quality are top notch.
May 9, 20095/5stars 5.0

This is my second order of pillows from Cozy Days. Product is very well made. I am using them on rattan furniture with cushions in coordinating stripe Sunbrella fabric. Service was slightly slower than expected on second shipment but that might be due to the season rush.
March 24, 20095/5stars 5.0

I bought three of these pillows for my kitchen breakfast nook because my small grandchildren eat there. I wanted pillows they could sit on and fabrics that were tough and washable. I LOVE these pillows. The colors are cheerful and beautiful and hopefully the stains will wipe up easily. Worst case scenario, I'll unzip the covers and throw them in the wash.
September 20, 20085/5stars 5.0

The pillows look great! Arrived on time. I will definitely order from Cozy Days again.
July 29, 20085/5stars 5.0

The pillows are exactly as described and beautifully constructed. They arrived within the time frame given when the order was placed. The cording and zipper make them look custom made and much more expensive than they are. I took them to a local shop and had a 6" monogram done. I just got them back today. Wow what a statement they make on my porch! I am very pleased and will definitely order from CozyDays again.
July 28, 20085/5stars 5.0

The quality of the pillows is excellent and the promptness of shipment was on time as promised. All in all I'm very pleased with my order and would definitely order from your company again. Thank you!
June 14, 20085/5stars 5.0

Unbelievably fast service! Even though I only live on the other coast of Florida, I didn't expect that when I placed an internet order late one night that the pillows would be on my lanai 36 hours later. An unexpected but nice surprise!
June 2, 20085/5stars 5.0

Great service. I would order again for sure. Nancy
May 26, 20085/5stars 5.0

Very good value and workmanship. Also, I'm very pleased that my order shipped so fast.
May 20, 20085/5stars 5.0

They look great-the color was perfect and they are comfortable1
April 15, 20085/5stars 5.0

Thank you so very much for your superior customer service! One of your rectangular outdoor pillows that we ordered came with a flaw in the sewing of the pillow, but the ease in which you took care of this issue (you actually just sent us a new pillow without questions asked or without us sending you the flawed pillow) was spectacular.
We will definitely come back to re-visit your site for our future patio needs and will recommend you highly to our friends and neighbors.
Sponsored Links