Pillow Cover Square Zippered Welted 24x24 Solids CPC24P Reviews

Pillow Cover Square Zippered Welted 24x24 Solids CPC24P

Pillow Cover Square Zippered Welted 24x24 Solids
Product ID: 003256
SKU: CPC24P
Brand: CozyDays

Rated 4.6 out of 5 based on 8 ratings
8 reviews

Buying Options
August 16, 20144/5stars 4.0

the size and fit of the cases was perfect, but the color did not look like the catalogue color I ordered.
Due to the VERY VERY long wait time to get the pillow I did not return the case but I would probably not reoder anoth case due to the long wait
August 11, 20135/5stars 5.0

Exactly as expected.
Excellent service.
June 17, 20135/5stars 5.0

Excellent product & Excellent Customer Service. They look even prettier in person and fit perfect! Will def. order again!
Excellent Customer Service, thank you!
May 28, 20135/5stars 5.0

Well made, durable & looks great!
Simple, fast & accurate
August 9, 20125/5stars 5.0

I ordered two "Pillow Cover Square Zippered Welted 24x24 Solids," and am very, very pleased with the overall quality of the material used and the workmanship. I was also happy that the on-line color was true to the actual color of the covers. I would definitely use CozyDays again!
May 27, 20113/5stars 3.0

The fabric and color were spot on to what I ordered. The quality of the sewing of the cushions was subpar. The zipper was put in using white thread (on a tealish color) and large stitches that I am afraid are not going to hold up. A tigher stich would have been preferred and stronger.
August 13, 20105/5stars 5.0

The yellow pillow covers are great! The color is bright. I've been using them on my dock this summer. The material is waterproof and easy to clean. The kids love sitting on the pillows!
June 21, 20105/5stars 5.0

I purchased two orange 24X24 zippered pillow covers. They are perfect! I actually use them inside, for the kids' TV Room and they are not only durable and well-made, but extremely comfortable. We love them!
Sponsored Links