Pillow Cover Square Zippered Welted 18x18 Stripes CPC18P Reviews

Pillow Cover Square Zippered Welted 18x18 Stripes CPC18P

Pillow Cover Square Zippered Welted 18x18 Stripes
Product ID: 003251
SKU: CPC18P
Brand: CozyDays

Rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 11 ratings
11 reviews

Buying Options
August 7, 20165/5stars 5.0

Pillow overs are beautiful!
Arrived in time promised
July 25, 20155/5stars 5.0

Perfect pillow covers. I have other items in this fabric and was so happy to find the covers to match. This Sunbrella fabric is perfect for our TX sun. My older matching cushions look like new after 3 years; no fading like other fabrics.
A little slow but the order arrived in good condition.
July 23, 20135/5stars 5.0

La, la, loved the pillow cover. Fit well and the surrounding welt adds just the finish needed. The pillow matches the bench cushion that I've had for several seasons. Only wish that delivery was faster...but worth the wait. Great product and will order others in the future.
July 15, 20134/5stars 4.0

Very nice product with relatively good construction. I did note, however, that when you unzip the pillow cover, the raw seams inside are fraying. I do like the quality of the fabric, and the pillows looked lovely once we put the filler inside.
Order was filled in a reasonable amount of time, considering the pillow covers are custom made.
June 15, 20135/5stars 5.0

I had to return the cover because I ordered the incorrect color...duh ! but the quality and the fit was perfect. So much so that I immediately ordered the replacement color and have returned the error.
I had to phone customer service prior to receiving the first cover to check on delivery. I was notified of the ship date and the tracking number within a few days. On returning the 'error', the service rep was helpful..
June 15, 20135/5stars 5.0

I needed to replace our outdoor pillows and ordering the covers worked out perfectly at a very reasonable cost. Now we've been able to freshen our decor and Cozy Days made it very easy to do.
The order took about double the time quoted but arrived in time for our needs.
July 18, 20125/5stars 5.0

Thank you so very much for the quality and exactness provided in you product. As a former seamstress and designer, I sincerely appreciate the value of the pillow covers I ordered. Your customers should be aware that custom orders take time in processing, sewing and shipping. With a bit of common sense I was quite prepared to expect my order at about the 2-week mark and did. I will order again. This is a great way to recycle old pillow and keep them out of our landfills. Good Job!
Great!
August 12, 20115/5stars 5.0

Excellent service. Excellent product. Will recommend your company to friends. Thank you. W
July 19, 20115/5stars 5.0

covers are great. Had pillows from another outdoor set that the cushions needed replacing. Bought new cussions but couldn't find pillows to match. Found Cozt Days online and odered one. Alittle on the pricey side for covers but I couldn't find anything less.
September 10, 20105/5stars 5.0

Great looking pillow covers that are well made. Delivery took over a week longer than advertised.
September 10, 20105/5stars 5.0

Great looking covers which are well made. Delivery took a week longer than advertised.
Sponsored Links