Pillow Cover Square Zippered Welted 18x18 Solids CPC18P Reviews

Pillow Cover Square Zippered Welted 18x18 Solids CPC18P

Pillow Cover Square Zippered Welted 18x18 Solids
Product ID: 003250
SKU: CPC18P
Brand: CozyDays

Rated 4.4 out of 5 based on 17 ratings
17 reviews

Buying Options
June 22, 20151/5stars 1.0

The product was of very good quality; however, if I would have known it was going to take over 8 weeks to receive the product, I would not have ordered from Cozy Days. I will not be shopping with you again.
April 1, 20155/5stars 5.0

excellent material strong, workmanship excellent. just be careful- I neglected zipper color choice, and got both brown and white- make sure you check a zipper color
excellent, covers came well ahead of estimated delivery time
April 1, 20155/5stars 5.0

wonderful product- looks like something my mother would have made, excellent workmanship and quality
I called looking for a discount coupon of some sort, and the operator gave me a code for ten per cent.
November 16, 20145/5stars 5.0

excellent product! pillows have been through the rain already!!! perfect condition!
excellent service - thank you
October 15, 20145/5stars 5.0

Great product, I just ordered the wrong color
July 4, 20145/5stars 5.0

Very nice cushions! The color, fit, crafting and customer care were all perfect. The order was delivered much sooner than I'd expected as well! I'm very happy with my new cushion covers!
Gratefully,
Renée Dewhurst
May 13, 20135/5stars 5.0

Great quality, perfect fit, reasonably priced.
May 11, 20135/5stars 5.0

The covers fit well, color is great, quality and workmanship great. Very satisfied.
It took longer than I thought to receive them but fortunately I didn't have a deadline.
April 24, 20125/5stars 5.0

Really excellent product and the ordering process was easy and efficient.
April 16, 20122/5stars 2.0

unfortunately the color of the fabric did not match the color which showed in the color choice samples online. The online sample appeared light pink and the actual fabric was off-white, not a hint of pink. So I had to return the pillow.
March 6, 20125/5stars 5.0

Great colors and workmanship - speedy delivery
perfect fit
February 22, 20123/5stars 3.0

i order two pair of the pillow covers, but at different times. the color was sky blue. the first order was perfect ,the second order seemed to have come from a different dye lot and the zipper binding was brown not white. although someone one different will keep them all , but would have preferred to have them all coordinated.
February 6, 20123/5stars 3.0

i had two orders each one at a different time. the first order of sky blue was perfect, the second order was a different sky blue and the zipper welting was brown not white as i had on the other order. also the opening size seemed different. a bit smaller with the second order with brown welting.
January 19, 20125/5stars 5.0

I was very satisfied with the pillow covers...they are well made and I loved the color!
Also, your site is very user friendly and the notifications regarding the order were prompt.
I will order from you again.
January 11, 20125/5stars 5.0

Beautiful color and excellent quality. Speedy and efficient delivery.
June 25, 20115/5stars 5.0

The pillows are beautifully constructed and look great on my portal. I am very happy with them and would not hesitate ordering other items from Cozy Days.
June 24, 20105/5stars 5.0

I was very pleased with the delivery time, value, and quality of
my purchase. In the future I will not hesitate to order again!
Sponsored Links