8.5' to 11' Large Patio Umbrella Cover with Wand PC1174 Reviews

8.5' to 11' Large Patio Umbrella Cover with Wand PC1174

8.5' to 11' Large Patio Umbrella Cover with Wand
Product ID: 000442
SKU: PC1174
Brand: Protective Covers

Rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 39 ratings
39 reviews

Buying Options
May 12, 20165/5stars 5.0

24 inch pull cord suggested for the zipper = reinvorcement at tear point is recognized as a positive
April 24, 20165/5stars 5.0

Worked as expected.
December 14, 20155/5stars 5.0

This was a replacement. It's quality product and easy on installing. CozyDays sells quality patio furniture covers.
service is excellent with quick delivery. Been a customer for 4-5 years and will continue to be. Recommend them to all.
January 7, 20155/5stars 5.0

Great umbrella cover, easy to use, very good quality. It fit my somewhat nonstandard umbrella perfectly.
Easy to order, very reasonably priced and fairly quick shipping.
July 16, 20145/5stars 5.0

Great value for the price. Quality of cover much better than what I expected for the price.
Very fast ship.
July 22, 20134/5stars 4.0

The umbrella cover is good quality for the cost. The bar inside is strange. It's not permanent. You have to assemble the bar each time you remove or replace the cover.
I was charged for the umbrella cover weeks before it was shipped.
July 10, 20135/5stars 5.0

The product is as represented and a good value.
First class service. very responsible
July 10, 20135/5stars 5.0

happy with patio umbrella. great color. it was a easy fit Have given our friends your order information. and
E MAIL
SO FAR SO GOOD
June 13, 20135/5stars 5.0

Great product for the price...The wand works great and stows away nicely.
May 1, 20134/5stars 4.0

I wish the wand was one piece. Otherwise it is great!
April 30, 20135/5stars 5.0

The product is fine
I had to call in 8 times to finally get my order delivered. It also took over a month!
March 15, 20135/5stars 5.0

I was very pleased with this product. Better than the original one that I was replacing. Heavy materials, nice soft lining, easy to use. We did tie a string onto the zipper pull- otherwise too high to reach it to pull zipper down.
December 1, 20125/5stars 5.0

Great Product and it fits perfect. Thanks.
Great communication after first package got lost. They send it again and this one did make it to us. Thanks.
November 24, 20125/5stars 5.0

As described, very good!
July 12, 20125/5stars 5.0

We are very happy with the umbrella cover that we purchased from you. Good quality and we very much like the feature of the hidden pole to remove/put back on the umbrella. Good feature!
July 11, 20124/5stars 4.0

Does what it's supposed to do but I'm not tall enough to zip the thing closed! I had to tie a string around the zipper so I could pull it closed.
Took longer to receive then expected.
July 6, 20125/5stars 5.0

I really like the umbrella cover. It is a very good quality. Very satisfied.
It was delivered promptly. Packaged well I look forward to doing business with your company in future. Will recommend to friends
June 1, 20125/5stars 5.0

Good quality for the money. Easy on and off with the attached wand.
October 11, 20115/5stars 5.0

Nice product. Previous one lasted a couple of years under the sun. Will probably last longer if you use some UV protection on a reg. basis.
September 7, 20115/5stars 5.0

This was not excatly what I expected the cover is great but I was looking to replace another cover that also had a built in wand, however this newer product was originally advertised (When purchased) as a sewn in wand whick makes you think that the wand doesn't have to be put together. And would not fall out all the time. Well its good to see the Co. changed the wording of the product however I'm stuck with a product that the wand has 2 pieces that has to be put together to work the only thing that is sewn into the product is the piece of the material that the wand is held by when its put away. A bit of a hassle and disappointment and thus the Co. has realized this and has changed its advertising. All in all its still a good product.
June 10, 20115/5stars 5.0

A well made cover for a great price. The two piece wand makes putting the cover off and on very easy. I wouldn't use any other type of cover.
May 30, 20115/5stars 5.0

Very fast delivery and great service.
March 23, 20115/5stars 5.0

It is really good quality. Would buy again from CozyDays.
December 22, 20103/5stars 3.0

My daughter put the cover on the patio umbella yesterday. Our weather here in Boulder, CO has been very mild this year. We are going to have to water some pretty soon. It has been very dry. The mountains have all the snow. The cover hasn't been tested yet.
December 10, 20105/5stars 5.0

Very happy with cover
October 30, 20105/5stars 5.0

Large Outdoor Patio Umbrella Cove arrived and is working Great.
June 13, 20105/5stars 5.0

Very nice adaptation for large umbrellas. Good quality.
April 23, 20104/5stars 4.0

Cover didn't arrive with the original shipment of 2 chaise covers as anticipated. A quick call to Customer Service remedied the issue and the item arrived promptly. All of the covers were made of a heavier material than those that I've seen in the big box home stores for more money so overall, positive experience. Will order again.
August 5, 20095/5stars 5.0

This cover did a great job covering our full size / large patio table umbrella. After we used it a couple of times, I found it helpful to add a string to the cover's zipper. I made the string long enough to zip the cover from the zipper open / up position down to the closed / down position after I put the cover back on the umbrella. The wand is also worked great to take the cover off. This cover will definitely add many years onto the life of our umbrella. A definite buy here:)
July 18, 20095/5stars 5.0

The cover fit well, i.e. was tall enough and the built in wand worked well. The quality of the material seem to be good. I am very satisfied with the product.
June 29, 20094/5stars 4.0

The cover works and fits well. The two piece wand is fiddly. I ended up gluing them together.
June 28, 20095/5stars 5.0

The umbrella cover is very nice, but it is not long enough to cover my whole umbrella. I got the biggest one and the measurements say that it should fit mine, but it doesn't. There is about 3 to 4 inches of my 9ft umbrella that sticks out uncovered.
May 31, 20095/5stars 5.0

Great product it protects my umbella from the worst weather. Easy to use
November 23, 20085/5stars 5.0

the item was shipped quickly and in good condition. the size and quality is what was shown in the catalog. and no shipping charges.
October 19, 20085/5stars 5.0

I purchased the umbrella cover, table cover and chairs and the patio club chair cover. They make a perfect set. The umbrella cover is easy to put on and take off and the table cover covers our table and chairs easily. Love the velcro tabs to keep the covers in place. Material is thick and seems that it will last without cracking. I love these covers, and I would highly recommend them.
October 19, 20085/5stars 5.0

I purchased the umbrella cover, table cover and chairs and the patio club chair cover. They make a perfect set. The umbrella cover is easy to put on and take off and the table cover covers our table and chairs easily. Love the velcro tabs to keep the covers in place. Material is thick and seems that it will last without cracking. I love these covers, and I would highly recommend them.
July 14, 20085/5stars 5.0

I really liked the cover for my umbrella and the poles provided are great for installing. One suggestion, I had a problem reaching the zipper after I put it on, maybe something added to the end of the zipper, piece of matching materiel, extension string, etc., would make this the perfect product. Thanks Again.
June 22, 20085/5stars 5.0

Great item. The wand helps with putting on and taking off cover.
May 6, 20085/5stars 5.0

very fast delivery. We're pleased with our umbrella cover. Great fabric and easy to use. Would buy from you again.
Sponsored Links