6' to 8' Small Patio Umbrella Cover with Wand PC1170 Reviews

6' to 8' Small Patio Umbrella Cover with Wand PC1170

6' to 8' Small Patio Umbrella Cover with Wand
Product ID: 000441
SKU: PC1170

Rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 24 ratings
24 reviews

Buying Options
July 1, 20165/5stars 5.0

Umbrella cover was a perfect fit for my small table umbrella. Loved the material and the finished. Great color exactly like the picture.
May 16, 20165/5stars 5.0

Had trouble finding a cover with a wand until I found yours on line.
Happy that I can now cover the umbrella without taking it off the table.
August 17, 20135/5stars 5.0

Perfect, just as advertised.
Outstanding, better than expected.
August 14, 20134/5stars 4.0

Very good. I really need a umbrella cover for a 10 foot cantilever umbrella cover. It's a shame that cozy days doesn't have one.
Very prompt.
July 22, 20134/5stars 4.0

Impressed with the quality at a low price
Extremely long order time, took about a month to arrive
May 13, 20135/5stars 5.0

Very good value. Looks great, I wish I purchased it a year ago, my umbrella got a little sun faded. Love the wand for easy on easy off.
July 16, 20125/5stars 5.0

The umbrella cover that I ordered fits perfectly and is of excellent quality fabric. It is easy to put on and off with the extension pole. A definite good buy.
June 25, 20124/5stars 4.0

September 28, 20115/5stars 5.0

It would have been wonderful if I had ordered the right fit. But to my dismay, I didn't realize that the measurement should be while the umbrella is open and not while it is closed. Therefore, I had to return it.
August 29, 20115/5stars 5.0

This is a really nice Unbrella Cover...I have never seen one like this before...The wand makes it's so easy to put on and take off the cover...I love the fabric that protects the unbrella from fading due to sun exposure...The service and the price are exceptional...I was using my cover within 3 days...I ordered a second cover for my daughter...CozyDays has been saved to my "Favorites" folder for future use...
July 6, 20115/5stars 5.0

I ordered the small for my 8' umbrella and it just barely makes it to the bottom. Next time I will order the bigger size. Excellent cover for the money.
May 23, 20115/5stars 5.0

I was very pleased with the unbrella cover with wand purchaed from Cosy Days. Pricing was excellent, and the delivery was right on time. Thanks for great sevice
May 23, 20115/5stars 5.0

Love the product...The cover is top quality...The wand makes using the cover sooo easy and then it tucks away so neatly...Someone had a great idea...The service was great...I recieved an immediate confirmation and the cover was delivered to my door on the second day...Exceptional product, service, price and free shipping...I will be shopping again...Thanks
January 5, 20115/5stars 5.0

This is so easy to put on! The wand makes it so simple, it took me less than a minute to cover the umbrella. The velcro fastens easily. Made of sturdy material.
December 30, 20105/5stars 5.0

November 26, 20094/5stars 4.0

We will know better how well our umbrella is protected after it has weathered the winter. The cover would have to be about 3 inches longer in order to enclose the entire umbrella, but this may not pose a problem.
November 10, 20095/5stars 5.0

Grateful for this cover. Fits our umbrella well and matches the rest of the covers for our patio furniture! Thanks again CozyDays!
August 13, 20095/5stars 5.0

Love the cover. Couldn't find one locally that was as nice as what I had bought in the past and needed a new one badly. This one is heavy, covers the umbrella well and love he handle! And it's priced right!!
November 9, 20085/5stars 5.0

We are very happy with our cover. It arrived within days of ordering and in good condition. No problems putting it on the umbrella.
October 13, 20085/5stars 5.0

The umbrella cover fits perfectly, the color grey blends well and unobtrusive. I'm sure we'll get many years of protection for the umbrella. thank you!
September 23, 20085/5stars 5.0

Very happy with this product. It's good quality and the wand is really helpful. It was a good value. I did think it would be beige but it is a grey color. It's fine.
August 18, 20085/5stars 5.0

I love the umbrella cover. It fits perfectly, and the wand is really great. It makes it so much easier to take on and off. I highly reccommend this product.
June 24, 20085/5stars 5.0

Love the cover and the price was great also. The only thing I didn't like was the wand - too bulky
May 20, 20085/5stars 5.0

I ordered this cover but when I got it it was too short. I needed the longer cover. I sent it back and received the correct one a week later. No problem with the exchange, it went very smooth. I even got free shipping on the second umbrella cover. Great company, great prices.
Sponsored Links