80" - 84" Oval or Rectangular Outdoor Patio Table Cover PC1155 Reviews

80" - 84" Oval or Rectangular Outdoor Patio Table Cover PC1155

80" - 84" Oval or Rectangular Outdoor Patio Table Cover
Product ID: 000409
SKU: PC1155

Rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 13 ratings
13 reviews

Buying Options
December 3, 20144/5stars 4.0

I am happy with the fit of the patio table cover. I haven't had it very long to be able to evaluate thoroughly. Last night it rained and I was so glad that the table was protected. Now I am wondering if there is a puddle of water in the depression that the chairs make. Your photo doesn't show the table with chairs under the cover. Its too rainy to check that out right now.
Service was good. I had gotten the wrong product and I was able to return and get the right product with ease. I do have to admit that I don't like getting emails from you.
July 3, 20135/5stars 5.0

Perfect size! Great quality.
May 30, 20125/5stars 5.0

Good quality material, nicely constructed. Would recommend.
January 2, 20125/5stars 5.0

When I first ordered this cover, I received an email stating that there was a problem with the manufacturer and my shipment would be delayed for at least 3 weeks. I was given the option to cancel my order, but I didn't. A few weeks later, I received an email stated that the cover would be shipped out sooner than anticipated. I do like this cover. It has been on my patio table for a few weeks now. The only test it has been put through is rain and wind. So far, so good! Great cover for the price.
January 17, 20105/5stars 5.0

Everything went well. We were notified the product was back ordered and would be delayed. We were given the option to cancel or let the order stand. We chose to go ahead and the cover came faster than we anticipated.
Good service and communication.
We would order from you again.
December 15, 20085/5stars 5.0

The product is good quality. I wasn't able to cover both the chairs and the table using ther cover correctly. I was able to turn it horizontally across the table and cover the tops of the chairs and the table top as well. We have had snow and it has protected the furniture.
October 4, 20085/5stars 5.0

Needed a true waterproof cover with felt underside and this product met those requirements at a very reasonable price. Have purchased several covers from them and will do so in the future.
August 6, 20085/5stars 5.0

The product came very quick and I received e-mail confirmation quickly at each step of the process. So I was very happy with CozyDays and would use them again.
June 11, 20085/5stars 5.0

The service was good. The table cover works fine.
We would use cozy Days again.
June 1, 20085/5stars 5.0

Love the cover. My husband made a custom teak table for our patio and this cover fits perfectly and protects it from water ... We've only had it a month so I don't know how the sun will affect it, but the seams seem strong and the material substantial. Service was prompt. So I couldn't be more pleased.
May 23, 20085/5stars 5.0

I ordered a cover late one afternoon. After I placed my order I realized that the cover that I ordered was the wrong size and called change it. CozyDays is so efficient that my order was amost ready to ship, that fast, but the woman that I spoke to was able to find and and ship me the correct size. The cover works well and I especially like the velcro tabs that allow you to clip it to the legs so the wind can't make it billow up and blow off of the table. Nice cover. Thanks
January 9, 20085/5stars 5.0

The cover arrived on time and fits very well. The price was quite a bit lower than what I paid several years ago for a similar price. We haven't been through a complete season with the cover yet, so I don't know how well it will stand up to snow and rain, but so far so good!
October 1, 20075/5stars 5.0

It was so hard to find a cover for my large table. Cover is good quality. Vinyl seems very strong.
Sponsored Links