60" - 66" Oval or Rectangular Outdoor Patio Table Cover PC1152 Reviews

60" - 66" Oval or Rectangular Outdoor Patio Table Cover PC1152

60" - 66" Oval or Rectangular Outdoor Patio Table Cover
Product ID: 000411
SKU: PC1152

Rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 19 ratings
19 reviews

Buying Options
July 19, 20163/5stars 3.0

Seems like a good product. Pretty much as advertised.
Disappointed that while you sent the right product, it was the wrong color. The packing slip clearly was labelled "tan" but you sent gray. Order # 210494. Rather than going through the nonsense of returning it, decided to keep what I got. That's why I gave you a 3 rating.
May 31, 20155/5stars 5.0

Great cover. If lighting strikes and it's gone, I'd buy another!
November 29, 20135/5stars 5.0

The table cover is sturdy and fits the table with chairs tucked under it. Thanks to the velcro tabs it protected everything in our recent rainy winds!
November 3, 20135/5stars 5.0

The cover is of very sturdy quality plus affordable price.
December 12, 20125/5stars 5.0

Table cover seems to be of good quality and was easy to attach to table.
Item arrived quickly and in good condition.
December 18, 20115/5stars 5.0

The table cover is just what I wanted & it covers my table fairly well. I don't have any pics of it, but it sure does the job I wanted it to do. Thank you for yor prompt reply of sending it to me.
December 6, 20115/5stars 5.0

Very happy with the table cover. It fits our table well and is made of a sturdy material. We were very impressed with the quick service.
August 16, 20115/5stars 5.0

Love it, used it as a cover for a round lounge with a worn out cover. Perfect! strudy, waterproof excellent and affordable
June 20, 20115/5stars 5.0

Even though I measured the table the cover was too big but great quality and does keep the rain off the table. It just hangs longer and covers two of my chairs along with table.
February 7, 20115/5stars 5.0

This gray patio table cover is very thick and appears to be good quality. Also, its size is more-than-ample for the glass-topped aluminum table I have covered on my 3-season, screened-in porch. The one thing I dislike, though, is the horribly wrinkled condition of it. Of course, I thought the wrinkles would eventually smooth out, but after more than a month, that hasn't happened. Perhaps when the Iowa weather warms up that wrinkling will soften.
November 4, 20105/5stars 5.0

cover is great except for one thing, the picture on the web page showed what we thought was a beige/tan cover. The one we received is gray.
November 2, 20105/5stars 5.0

Great table cover - stays on and keeps the table dry. Fits my rectangular table very nicely.
June 1, 20105/5stars 5.0

Good quality cover at a good price. Fit was true to specification; fleece backing and velcro ties helps it stay in place. Fast ship and good communication from Cozy Days. Definitely would buy from again.
February 9, 20105/5stars 5.0

This item works great. Fits like a glove and is very securely attached with velcro strips.
October 25, 20095/5stars 5.0

Product arrived promptly and was exactly as described.
January 16, 20095/5stars 5.0

The cover seems to work fine. We'll see how it holds up to Iowa winters.
October 14, 20085/5stars 5.0

So far I am very pleased with the table cover. It fit nicely over the table and seems very durable. Haven't gone through the whole winter yet but I don't think there will be problems with it.
June 9, 20085/5stars 5.0

Perfect cover for our propane fireplace.
January 10, 20085/5stars 5.0

I am pleased with the patio table cover. It has come in handy keeping the snow off the table. I especially like the velcro tabs to secure the cover to the table legs to keep it from getting blown off in strong winds.
Sponsored Links