Patio Sofa Cover - Three Seater PC1127 Reviews

Patio Sofa Cover - Three Seater PC1127

Patio Sofa Cover - Three Seater
Product ID: 000416
SKU: PC1127
Brand: Protective Covers

Rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 15 ratings
15 reviews

Buying Options
May 23, 20165/5stars 5.0

Excellent sofa cover, keeps my new patio furniture clean and dry.
Fast shipping, no problem with service whatsoever.
May 3, 20165/5stars 5.0

Everything is as listed, in fact so much better than I expected for the price.
Shipment was very fast.
July 30, 20123/5stars 3.0

Also PC1162-TN. Product looks ok but took along time to get and was sent 2 or each product. Assume you are sending label to return
December 16, 20115/5stars 5.0

Used this on a two seat with middle shelf wooden glider set. Works great! Quality seems to be good and shipping was quick. Very satisfied.
September 12, 20115/5stars 5.0

The patio sofa cover was delivered promptly. I was very pleased with the quality. Actually for the price I was expecting a cover that would be much lighter duty. This was a good experience and I will order from Cozy Days again when I need outdoor furniture cover!!
August 1, 20115/5stars 5.0

Strong vinyl cover. We're 3 months in using them on our garden. They seem to be holding up pretty well. Good quality. Much better than any store that carries covers around here. Fast shipping. Thanks.
March 25, 20105/5stars 5.0

My husband and I purchased two covers for our outdoor patio furniture and the price listed at Cozy Days was fantastic. However, it was their customer service which proved the best value. First of all, notified that the covers were in back-order and that we would not be receiving them until a later date, Cozy Days gave us the option of canceling the order. We did not cancel, and the covers arrived much, much sooner than the later date they had mentioned in their communication. In short, we are pleased with their honesty and their timeliness. We would definitely order from them again.
January 16, 20105/5stars 5.0

Great product. Fits our sofa perfectly, appears to be well made, and ready to last for years. Nice piece of mind that our furniture is now protected in wet weather. Price appears to be reasonable given the quality of the product.
September 24, 20095/5stars 5.0

The cover is very durable, nice color. We like it very much.
August 28, 20095/5stars 5.0

This seems to be a good quality cover for the price. FIts well and stays on through rain. I would recommend it to anyone.
December 15, 20085/5stars 5.0

I am very pleased with the quality and fit of the Patio Sofa Cover-Three Seater, and the Patio Love Seat Cover. They are heavy duty and hold up to the rain and wind. I wanted something I could trust to protect my new patio furniture. So far, it's done the job and I expect it will for years to come.
September 2, 20085/5stars 5.0

Totally satisfied. Fit and quality are excellant. Great value for the money. Shipped so fast as well.
February 10, 20085/5stars 5.0

The covers arrived within only a few days and were exactly the size I ordered. The quality of the covers meets my expectations, and I am glad I bought from CozyDays.
January 10, 20085/5stars 5.0

Every thing was fine. The price was right, shipping was super and the cover is well done.
January 9, 20085/5stars 5.0

We have been through 3 or 4 sets of patio furniture covers here in Indiana where winters are very unpredictable. These have stayed on and worked better than anything we have ever used and the price was fantastic.
Sponsored Links