Patio Love Seat Cover PC1125 Reviews

Patio Love Seat Cover PC1125

Patio Love Seat Cover
Product ID: 000415
SKU: PC1125
Brand: Protective Covers

Rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 26 ratings
26 reviews

Buying Options
June 13, 20155/5stars 5.0

The prodcut is everything I thought it would be. I am very pleased with the quality, durability, the soft lining is perfect.
December 10, 20125/5stars 5.0

The cover was exactly as it appeared in picture and description. It was well made. It arrived in a timely manner
July 28, 20125/5stars 5.0

good product, weel made
good except a mistake in shipping caused a delay
July 22, 20125/5stars 5.0

I am thrilled with my patio love seat cover. I used it to replace another. This new one is a heavier fabric and has a soft flannellike backing. Its weight helps hold it in place. It fits my loveseat much better than the ones available in local stores.
Very happy with packaging and delivery.
June 18, 20125/5stars 5.0

Really fine workmanship, fit is excellent as well.
November 1, 20115/5stars 5.0

The cover was everything I would hoping for... It covers the loveseat perfectly and the quality is good.
February 18, 20115/5stars 5.0

The ordering and the expedition of delivery was up to expectation!!! Recieved it earlier than i thought! I have nothing but good things to say!!!! The product so far is as expected and even has a kinda padding underneath which is nice!! Curious how it will endure more that one freeze as I live in cold weather. For the price and the usage I would buy another if needed.
December 30, 20105/5stars 5.0

The patio cover is a thick plactic covering that works great. If I had to make a negative comment it would be the color but that a a personal preference.
November 29, 20105/5stars 5.0

The cover has a great fit, and seems to be of good quality. It was delivered quickly without any problems.
January 13, 20105/5stars 5.0

Fast shipping and nice product.
December 5, 20095/5stars 5.0

I was pleasantly surprised by the qucik turnaround time from the time I placed my order and actually received the merchandise. The patio love seat cover I ordered perfectly suited my needs and was constructed of high quality vinyl and easily attached via velcro strips attached to each corner.
November 26, 20095/5stars 5.0

Cover fits great, looks sturdy, holding up to the Oregon rain very well.
November 19, 20095/5stars 5.0

This cover arrived timely and fit my cedar love seat bench well. Thank for a great product at a great price.
November 18, 20095/5stars 5.0

We had much rain and wind from storm. We were amazed how well and pefectly the cover remined on our bench outside. We also have umbrella covers. purchased previously. We also Like the fact that they are grey as they match our house rather then a stripe or other colors usually available. The service is also very good and quickly shipped after ordering.
October 26, 20095/5stars 5.0

Very good quality. I would definitely recommend and purchase from you again.
August 20, 20095/5stars 5.0

Pleasantly surprised by the quality of these covers. Very sturdy and nicely lined. Good fitment. Great value costing lots less than the competitors. Would highly recommend to anyone considering this item.
August 5, 20095/5stars 5.0

Just received the cover. Looks like it fits and serves the purpose.
Too bad the promise of a 4 day delivery did not come to pass. Ordered around June 10 and did not receive until August 2
May 6, 20095/5stars 5.0

awsome cove for a great price.
May 6, 20095/5stars 5.0

great covers for a bargain price.. AWESOME!
March 11, 20095/5stars 5.0

Perfect size and good quality makes me very happy. This purchase was well within my price range to fit my budget.
Thanks Cozy Days for making a great product available.
Bill J
October 23, 20085/5stars 5.0

It is a high quality cover and arrived in no time. Very happy with it and will order again.
October 14, 20085/5stars 5.0

Everything was perfect. Good product, prompt delivery, great fit, good service. Thanks.
August 6, 20085/5stars 5.0

Great cover. Fits love seat perfectly. Planning on ordering chair covers next. Highly recommend.
July 27, 20085/5stars 5.0

I HAVE THE APTIO SEAT COVER AND THE LOVESEAT COVERS. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THEM THEY ARE VERY DURABLE. I HAD BOUGHT REALLY EXPENSIVE CANVAS COVERS FROM HOME DEPOT AND RETURNED THEM BECAUSE THESE ARE SO MUCH BETTER. I ALSO AM GOING TO ORDER THE LOUNGE CHAIR COVER! I AM SO HAPPY I FOUND THIS WEBSITE. THANK GOD FOR GOOGLE!!!
May 14, 20085/5stars 5.0

GOOD VALUE FOR THE PRICE
May 12, 20085/5stars 5.0

Was very pleased with the quality of the furniture covers I ordered.
Sponsored Links