Patio Glider Cover - Three Seater PC1168 Reviews

Patio Glider Cover - Three Seater PC1168

Patio Glider Cover - Three Seater
Product ID: 000462
SKU: PC1168
Brand: Protective Covers

Rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 9 ratings
9 reviews

Buying Options
December 11, 20145/5stars 5.0

Covers what it was supposed to cover---very durable strong cover..So far so good!
July 5, 20125/5stars 5.0

Product material strong but pliable and really stood up during a recent storm. No Leaks...and is oversized for extra storeage of sofa pillows, and decorative items. No need to buy separate waterproof tubs for small items. Cover everything at ONE time!
July 5, 20125/5stars 5.0

Two covers were ordered and delivered within one week. High quality product with soft lining stood up to a five day rain with NO LEAKS and NO SHIFTING during the high winds that came with tjhe storn. Size is generous and am able to store small pillows, etc. under the glider cover! VERY HAPPY WITH THIS ORDER!
July 3, 20125/5stars 5.0

The cover fits my glider perfectly. We had a wicked storm a few nights ago with 60MPH+ winds and my cover didn't budge! The previous cover would have been long gone.
November 29, 20115/5stars 5.0

Patio cover was a perfect fit for our 3 seater glider.
Fast shipping and good quality product. Should last us a few years.
November 27, 20115/5stars 5.0

Delivery was prompt and the product was received in good condition. The glider chair cover performs as advertised and is doing a good job of protecting my porch glider.
September 16, 20115/5stars 5.0

I had to return this cover because it was too big. However, it was very nice and just what I wanted. I asked to exchange it for a two seater cover, but I have not received it yet.
July 18, 20095/5stars 5.0

Hi:
Thanks for a good quality product and fast shipping service. The only issue is that although the cover is supposedly for a 3 seater glider, the fit is too snug in mine and I'm afraid it can cause the cover to tear. Other than that, the cover seems to be of good quality and the merchandise arrived fast as I mentioned before. Thanks!
July 18, 20093/5stars 3.0

Very disappointed. Have waited 4 weeks, other cover but this is out of stock for 4 MORE weeks. Should not have tied up my money on this
Sponsored Links