80" to 96" Table 6 HB Chairs Patio Set Cover PC1348 Reviews

80" to 96" Table 6 HB Chairs Patio Set Cover PC1348

80" to 96" Table 6 HB Chairs Patio Set Cover
Product ID: 000427
SKU: PC1348
Brand: Protective Covers

Rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 11 ratings
11 reviews

Buying Options
November 18, 20115/5stars 5.0

THE COVER WAS WHAT I EXPECTED AND IS A QUALITY PIECE. IT WAS ALSO DELIVERED IN A REASONABLE AMOUNT OF TIME. I'M SURE I WILL GET YEARS OF SERVICE OUT OF THE COVER AND WOULD RECOMMEND YOUR BUSINESS TO MY FRIENDS.
December 30, 20105/5stars 5.0

Good quality plastic covering with lower leg straps to keep cover on is great. I sometimes wish it were a different color. The size was perfect for the large patio furniture I have. Good buy.
October 15, 20105/5stars 5.0

The speed of the delivery was amazing. My ordered was delivered within just a day or two of my order. It was very nicely packaged so that no way the merchandise could be harmed in any way. The quality of the table & chair cover was excellent. We would definitely order from your company in the future and recommend your company to family, friends and neighbors. Thank you so much!
October 8, 20105/5stars 5.0

The Patio table cover is just what I wanted . Made of Quality material. I will now bw able to park my car in the garage, instead of storing patio furniture. Prices are the best I found for the quality.
September 10, 20105/5stars 5.0

Perfect. Just what we needed to replace one ordered several years ago but was damaged by bad winter storms. If not for the storms the old cover would have held up for a few more years.
August 13, 20105/5stars 5.0

JUST WHAT I WANTED. NO MORE HAVING TO STRUGGLE WITH INDIVIDUAL COVERSL
December 1, 20085/5stars 5.0

I'm not satified with the quality of the cover, although it's okay for the price. I have 6 high back chairs, and the snow and ice are centered in the middle of the cover. Is there a way to avoid this from happening?
November 21, 20085/5stars 5.0

Excellent service - fast delivery! Good product.
August 2, 20085/5stars 5.0

These are absolutely the BEST covers I have purchased and the cost is very reasonable. I have place several orders for both a wicker sectional and finished iron & glass table sets. It is great to pull the covers off and have the furniture perfectly clean!
January 10, 20085/5stars 5.0

Size was accurate. Construction is robust. Material is more than adequate. The only negative is that I would have preferred some sort of eyelet through the bottom seam (in several places around the cover) to better secure. The Velcro does not hold well at all in high winds or under snow/rain loads.
September 19, 20075/5stars 5.0

Great furniture cover. I have a very large dining set and thought I would never find such a big cover. This outdoor furniture cover fits just right. I'm very happy. It's very good quality. Thank you very much.
Sponsored Links