48" to 54" Round Table 4-6 HB Chairs Set Cover w/Umbrella Hole PC1159 Reviews

48" to 54" Round Table 4-6 HB Chairs Set Cover w/Umbrella Hole PC1159

48" to 54" Round Table 4-6 HB Chairs Set Cover w/Umbrella Hole
Product ID: 000433
SKU: PC1159

Rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 13 ratings
13 reviews

Buying Options
June 12, 20165/5stars 5.0

Very high quality. Could not be more pleased. I can put this on my furniture quickly and easily by myself. I am tired of replacing my expensive patio furniture because it is out in the weather all year. This cover will definitely solve the problem.
Prompt delivery!
December 3, 20125/5stars 5.0

The quality of this product exceeded my expectations. Several years ago, I purchsed table covers from a patio store, at a significantly higher cost, and they were not nearly as sturday as what you sent me.
July 11, 20124/5stars 4.0

Great cover. Definitely recommend using the Velcro tie downs though because a huge wind storm lifted ours up. I guess they are there for a reason!
Took much longer the receive then expected. That's the reason for the 4 stars and not 5.
September 1, 20115/5stars 5.0

This is very heavy duty material that seems like it will last a long time. I have bought covers before that only lasted one season of Oregon rain before it started to crack. These appear to be very durable. I like that the closure is velcro rather than a zipper like i have previously which would end up wearing out. Happy so far.
June 26, 20105/5stars 5.0

Great patio set cover, fast service, great price
November 10, 20095/5stars 5.0

This was so easy to put on! I saw other reviews stated there was not a hole, mine had a hole for the umbrella! Fits our set great and has provided protection against snow, rain, sleet and wind! Thank you so much!
September 9, 20095/5stars 5.0

The table cover arrived in short order and is just what I had in mind. The fabric is heavy and pliable and ample in size.
August 9, 20095/5stars 5.0

The table and chair set cover are exactly as advertised and we are very pleased with the fit and the quality of the item.
November 29, 20085/5stars 5.0

Pretty good product. It fitted well to the table and has adequate length and the right diameter as well! Quite reliable
November 23, 20085/5stars 5.0

just received item, the size was correct and the quality is good. should hold up to the elements. received item pretty quickly and in good condition.
July 14, 20085/5stars 5.0

I really like how the cover looks and fits on my table and chairs. Just figuring out how to arrange the chairs so that when it rains the water drains off properly. Thanks.
July 11, 20085/5stars 5.0

Great product,seamless transaction fast delivery.
May 20, 20085/5stars 5.0

Fits great. Their prices were the lowest I found. This was a replacement for an identical cover I had for over 6 years. It weathered well.
Sponsored Links