48" to 54" Round Table 4-6 Chairs Set Cover w/Umbrella Hole PC1158 Reviews

48" to 54" Round Table 4-6 Chairs Set Cover w/Umbrella Hole PC1158

48" to 54" Round Table 4-6 Chairs Set Cover w/Umbrella Hole
Product ID: 000432
SKU: PC1158
Brand: Protective Covers

Rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 12 ratings
12 reviews

Buying Options
July 14, 20153/5stars 3.0

I wanted a table cover that accepted an umbrella without losing the protective seal. This cover does that. However, I do not like the look of the cover over the chairs and the cover sags between the table surface and chairs leaving a rain filled reservoir on several sides. This has to be manually drained and the rain leaves a slimy film on the cover there. I really want an umbrella hole cover that fits a 48" table only, not the chairs.
June 3, 20145/5stars 5.0

Product looks good
Service has been outstanding. The package was delivered to the wrong address, but your service group had already offfered to replace the pjroduct if not found. Great service!
May 13, 20135/5stars 5.0

Very good value, looks good and fits great. Like the velcro seam instead of a zipper.
November 18, 20124/5stars 4.0

Concerned about the hole around the umbrella and the cover that descends from the higher backed chairs - will the rain flow into the hole wetting the set.
Was easy to place and have not had first rain to test it.
Notified often on the shipping date and arrived fine.
September 4, 20125/5stars 5.0

Outstanding quality and fit. Very durable outer material with soft, non-marring liner. Great cover, one of several types I've ordered from you guys in the past, all of which did not disappoint in quality and fit.
Again, disappointed I didn't receive more updates on order status. Delayed shipment (almost two weeks) was unfortunate and never explained. Called twice to determine whereabouts but never given a definitive reason for delayed shipment. You guys should try to be more proactive in providing order status to your customers.
January 5, 20115/5stars 5.0

Made of sturdy material, easy to use. No need to remove umbrella before covering table with velcro closure. So easy. Great product!
December 10, 20105/5stars 5.0

Very nice cover. The velcro bottom straps can open in strong wind. What about sewing loops so that a bungee cord or any cord could be strung through all the way around like a belt in a pair of pants.
July 10, 20105/5stars 5.0

Since receiving our table cover we have had several storms and downpours and I can't say enough about the way this cover has protected our table and chairs. I found I can even leave the cushions on the chairs and they are totally dry when We take it off again. It fits perfectly, the quality is fantastic and the velcro closures make it so easy to take off and on. Couldn't be more pleased. Iif we need further covers we will certainly use cozy days.
November 15, 20095/5stars 5.0

I ordered the table cover with the umbrella hole and got the one without..
November 3, 20085/5stars 5.0

Very quick delivery, nice quality. It does NOT matter, but this cover did NOT have an unbrella hole. I really did not neet it anyway.
Thanks for great service
September 5, 20085/5stars 5.0

We were very impressed with the promptness of delivery and the quality of the patio table cover and the umbrella cover. It was a pleasant experience.
August 26, 20085/5stars 5.0

The products arrived on time and in good condition.
Thanks
Sponsored Links