48" to 54" Round Table 4-6 Chairs Patio Furniture Set Cover PC1358 Reviews

48" to 54" Round Table 4-6 Chairs Patio Furniture Set Cover PC1358

48" to 54" Round Table 4-6 Chairs Patio Furniture Set Cover
Product ID: 000421
SKU: PC1358

Rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 26 ratings
26 reviews

Buying Options
February 3, 20135/5stars 5.0

Great...just what I was looking for.
Received promptly.
November 12, 20125/5stars 5.0

Cover appears to be well constructed and the velco straps are a real plus. We'll see how well it works after this winter. Customer Service is in another world. Ordered cover on 10/13/12, never arrived until 11/6/12...had to constantly keep sending emails to get a order status from Customer Service. Cover was worth the wait.
December 16, 20115/5stars 5.0

Cover fine, customer service horrible. Did not receive item with my order, no explanation why. Called, was told it was on backorder with no certain timeline. Overall poor service, rude.
November 24, 20115/5stars 5.0

Excellent service and product! My table-top cover is great!
July 4, 20111/5stars 1.0

This is a replacement for 2 1/2 year old version. It works great except for ice/snow. It was frozen with ice and snow last winter and the outside layer of the cover cracked. It is slowly falling apart. I am going to try a Veranda cover next time as I just started using that for an ottoman cover and I believe it will weather better.
December 31, 20105/5stars 5.0

I can now get my car in the garage with the patio furniture stores outdoors!
December 28, 20105/5stars 5.0

This cover replaced one that was purchased at the time I bought the patio furniture. While the older cover was used for approximately 10 years, it was thin and insubstantial. I am impressed with the weight and seeming durability of my new cover. It doesn't even need to be attached to the chairs to stay in place. Yesterday's high winds proved that. Thank you for your prompt response to my order and the mailing of a worthwhile product.
November 24, 20105/5stars 5.0

This product had the best price I could find, arrived promptly and just in time to protect our patio furniture from the rain. It has performed more than adequately for us...appears to be well constructed and water proof all around. The only preference I would have is that there had been a size just a little smaller...one that didn't over extend to the ground by a couple inches, disallowing the needed 2-4 inches for air venting inside. For a table a little larger than ours, it would seem an ideal product for a great price.
June 29, 20105/5stars 5.0

Recived my patio furniture set cover and I love it!!! It fits my 48' table and chairs perfectly. It is made of a very heavy quality material that I am sure will last for a very long time. Thank you for your prompt service. Sincerely Teri
May 26, 20105/5stars 5.0

Nice cover - fits well and does a nice job covering my round table and five chairs. Hope it withstands the weather as promised - if it does I will be back when I need another. Planning to order two additional chair covers from you next.
February 5, 20105/5stars 5.0

Products are very good quality and price. They are also very attractive.
January 16, 20105/5stars 5.0

Great material.
Wish you had a square table with chairs set but the round was better than my previous cover which was only water resistant. Therefore, the velcro ties are haphazardly done.
January 14, 20105/5stars 5.0

Quality of the product is great. As this item was backordered, I needed to find something available immediately to protect the pieces.
November 23, 20094/5stars 4.0

a little to loose; well made and nice heavy fabric. Would be nice if it had a drawstring in bottom instead of velcro.
we'll see how it does after the next wintersturm.
November 5, 20095/5stars 5.0

Extremely high quality cover! Heavy duty ... will last forever ! Great pricing!
October 31, 20095/5stars 5.0

Am starting first winter of outdoor storage protection, but am satisfied with overall quality and fit...ask me again next Spring about wintertime results.
June 8, 20095/5stars 5.0

very sturdy cover, appears to be well made. Cover will be on our table/chairs through our very hot summer.
May 5, 20095/5stars 5.0

I received my order promptly and it is very satisfactory.
December 5, 20085/5stars 5.0

Great product! very well made fits over table & chairs like a glove. Will protect my new furniture durning the winter months. Easy ordering and quick shipment.
November 17, 20084/5stars 4.0

I bought an 80" outdoor table/chairs cover. It works okay except the chair backs are a little higher than the table, so rainwater collects in the middle and between the chairbacks. I would rate it about an 8 on a scale of 1 - 10 (10 being best)
November 6, 20085/5stars 5.0

I'm gald I ordered this table cover. The quality is excellent in regard to weight, color, smooth protective interior, and fit.
In comparison to products I have ordered in the past, this meets all expectations in both quality and price.
October 21, 20085/5stars 5.0

Great product and great service. This table cover is really nice!
October 13, 20085/5stars 5.0

The round table cover will give us many years of protection... the color grey is an ideal go-with-everything color.
July 13, 20085/5stars 5.0

Easy order, quick delivery, good price, quality merchandise
January 10, 20085/5stars 5.0

Was just what we wanted and seems to be holding up OK in the winter weather. Will be able to tell more in the spring.
January 9, 20082/5stars 2.0

The Velcro tabs are not sewn on in a way that makes them easy to use. Ties would have been much more practical. My table cover has blown off in the wind more than once.
Sponsored Links