30" to 36" Bistro Table with 2 Chairs Set Cover PC1338 Reviews

30" to 36" Bistro Table with 2 Chairs Set Cover PC1338

30" to 36" Bistro Table with 2 Chairs Set Cover
Product ID: 000882
SKU: PC1338
Brand: Protective Covers

Rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 8 ratings
8 reviews

Buying Options
July 8, 20125/5stars 5.0

Quality product. I'm sure it will weather our extreme heat during cover-up for summer. Generously cut and pleasant color. It actually covered a 48" table top with 4 low cut chairs. I would use this seller again. Thanks
A bit slow in receiving, however I had to take into account that is was during a holiday period. Thanks
March 13, 20125/5stars 5.0

The bistro cover is a good quality cover. Its strong and can keep out the bad weather. The price is very reasonable. The only downside to the cover is it does not fit particular bistro set. I took measurements of my set going by what was listed to make sure it would fit; however it is too short. So i just used some other individual covers for the bottom half of the set. It works great with what I had. I know every bistro set is different so it is hard to measure whether or not a cover will fit.
February 27, 20125/5stars 5.0

Great cover, easy to use, perfect fit for the table. I put two other chairs from another set under there too, and the cover easly fit the bistro table and four chairs. I will definitely buy more for other outdoor furniture.
July 18, 20115/5stars 5.0

I ordered two of these covers for my bistro sets. At first I wasn't sure they'd work, but I put both chairs on one side of the table and the covers worked great. They are made of durable material and protect my tables perfectly. I will definitely order from this company again. They shipped very quickly and my order was processed smoothly. Thanks Cozy Days!
July 19, 20095/5stars 5.0

Good communication, fast shipping. Very pleased with cover.
July 16, 20095/5stars 5.0

Excellent - perfect fit-durable. Just wish all of my other covers would become available and ship - all other pieces (6) are backordered until August. I pray they are here before the we have to "interize" our furniture - gets cold earoly in Maryland.
July 5, 20095/5stars 5.0

cover I ordered for my bistro set fit perfectly
and is totally waterproof.
Thank you
January 9, 20085/5stars 5.0

I am very skeptical about ordering things online from companies that are new to me, but I'm so glad I took a leap of faith with Cozy Days! I purchased the Bistro Table with 2 Chairs Cover Set, and it's absolutely perfect. It fits wonderfully and protects my little Ikea Bistro Set (my very first one!). I received my order very promptly as well. I recommend this product and this company highly.
Sponsored Links