78" Double Chaise Lounge Cover PC1161 Reviews

78" Double Chaise Lounge Cover PC1161

78" Double Chaise Lounge Cover
Product ID: 000408
SKU: PC1161

Rated 4.5 out of 5 based on 25 ratings
25 reviews

Buying Options
March 30, 20163/5stars 3.0

Good for about 18 months, that's all you will get out of this if left outside everyday. This cover does have quality to it and has protected our Double Chase very well from the sun and storms but after being in the south facing sun everyday and dealing with two Nebraska winter's it's about done. The vinyl is completely cracked and flaking off and one of the velcro straps fell off.
December 1, 20145/5stars 5.0

Excellent cover. This was the best I purchased so far. Would repurchase in the future.
Excellent .
May 9, 20144/5stars 4.0

Seems fine, just a little big. Test will be how long it lasts because most don't last long.
November 9, 20125/5stars 5.0

The lounge cover fits perfectly. This will be our first time leaving the lounge outside. I'm confident that the cover will do well during the winter months.
October 9, 20124/5stars 4.0

Product advertised as water-proof and so far it is. Fit is a little over-sized but ok as we may go with a thicker cushion in the future. Like the velcro adjustments which helps with the over-size issue.
Took way to long to receive product. When I called to inquire an effort was made to expedite the shipping.
September 15, 20125/5stars 5.0

The cover fits our chaise lounge perfectly.
June 21, 20125/5stars 5.0

I love the tan color. Tan matches my chaise perfectly The covers I had before were gray.
My old covers lasted for years. The sun is very hot as we face west. The covers held up very well.
The straps could be a little longer. The legs on my chaise are wide.
February 8, 20121/5stars 1.0

our first chaise lounge cover didn't last even 2 years in the Texas climate, it completely disintegrated.
February 3, 20121/5stars 1.0

It took about 10 days to receive it. Also the cover is bigger than the one shown on the picture. I'm a bit dissappointed as it is almost 1/2 foot too long and is lying on the ground collecting water during rain storms. I expect it will rot away quickly.
Get rid of this silly last required field!
August 2, 20114/5stars 4.0

The cover arrived within the promised time. It is well put together and, more importantly to me, it IS water proof. And it was a perfect fit for my double chaise lounge. I am debating buying another one so that when this one is too old, I would have a back-up to protect my expensive furniture.
May 19, 20115/5stars 5.0

Very pleased with product. It is made of durable material. It arrived quickly. I would recommend this purchase.
November 22, 20105/5stars 5.0

I searched around for an affordable double chaise cover and CozyDays had the best price. When it arrived I was pleased to see how sturdy it was and fit perfectly. Athough I just put it on the furniture I feel that it should hold up well over the winter.
June 1, 20105/5stars 5.0

Great cover. It is definitly waterproof and dog proof. My neighbor's dog has napped on it often. I was concerned she'd puncture it with her nails, but it held up. I would definily buy this again.
November 19, 20095/5stars 5.0

This item arrived very quickly and is exactly what it was represented to be. Great cover at a great price.
August 21, 20095/5stars 5.0

These lounge covers are working well to keep the dew, pine sap and other debris off our patio furniture. If you are looking for something stylish or pretty you want to choose something else. They are functional and I would recommend them.
August 5, 20095/5stars 5.0

I purchased a cover for my "double" chaise. These are hard to find and this one was offered by CozyDays at an exceptionally reasonable price. When I received it I was more the pleased at the high quality of the material and that it was exactly as described. It fit perfectly and the weight of the sturdy material does not allow the wind to take it off , like inferior ones I have had in the past.
I am confident it will hold up to the harder winters we have here as it has to the extreme summer temps we have had. I was lucky to have found CozyDays web site and be able to purchase I product I needed with such good results. Their delivery was even exceptional !
To any potential customers I say : "You can trust this company to deliver" the product as described, best value and on time " !!
November 8, 20085/5stars 5.0

Liked the covers so much I ordered two more for my other lounges
November 5, 20085/5stars 5.0

The perfect answer for my need to cover my lounges at night !
now I do not have to worry about rain, I can leave my chairs out instead of moving them undercover every night.
The covers are wonderful !
October 4, 20085/5stars 5.0

I was very pleased with this cover. The fit was very generous and the fabric heavy. I was pleased at how fast I received delivery on this. I would order and recommend Cozy Days any time.
September 22, 20085/5stars 5.0

The double chaise lounger cover is perfect and the you can't beat the price. I will definatlely be ordering more for my other patio furniture.
August 7, 20085/5stars 5.0

Shipping was super fast. The double cover is excellent quality and ties securely. We used it to cover two lounge chairs that are rarely used and sit in the Nevada sun all day long. Even with the severe wind we have had lately, the cover hasn't budged. The product is better than we expected and we recommend it highly.
July 2, 20085/5stars 5.0

Fast free shipping.one arrived ripped..replacement shipped in 24 Hrs. Great product..Great service...Would us again
July 2, 20085/5stars 5.0

June 16, 20085/5stars 5.0

protect our chaise lounge just perfect!
January 9, 20085/5stars 5.0

We are pleased with the chaise covers. They are good quality and fit perfect. We will order again.
Sponsored Links