78" Chaise Lounge Cover PC1160 Reviews

78" Chaise Lounge Cover PC1160

78" Chaise Lounge Cover
Product ID: 000420
SKU: PC1160

Rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 33 ratings
33 reviews

Buying Options
November 12, 20145/5stars 5.0

Purchased the chaise lounge cover for our all weather wicker chaise. It fits perfectly, is well-made of medium grade material. We especially like the Velcro tabs for attacking cover to legs so it will not be wind blown. A very satisfied customer.
July 29, 20145/5stars 5.0

I love the Chaise Lounge Covers! They fix real nice and the material is great.
Service was fast and I received them within 4 days.
May 21, 20145/5stars 5.0

Fits great and very good quality.
Fast shipping!
May 9, 20145/5stars 5.0

October 4, 20135/5stars 5.0

It seems great, I have ordered 4 with 1 left to order but haven't used them yet .
The service is great! Monica out of Seattle does a excellent job every time with my orders.
September 15, 20134/5stars 4.0

It seems like its real nice but it hasn't been used yet and it does fit real good!
The service was real good although this order I was sent the wrong product so when I called I spoke to Monica in the Seattle area she was very professional and took care of the issue I was very pleased with how she handled it since then I have placed 2 more orders and have 2 more to go.
May 26, 20135/5stars 5.0

The cover arrived as promised, and in good conditions.
It fitted teh chaise lounge and looked nice.
After a summer of use, I will update the review.
May 15, 20132/5stars 2.0

unfortunately, i found these covers way too big for our lounges and the velcro ties to not effectively keep the cover securely in place..i have had to retrieve the covers on a windy day and re-tie. these covers are not even 3 weeks old and they are moldy from the rain!
February 16, 20135/5stars 5.0

well made. repeat buyer. Florida sun tough on material
December 19, 20125/5stars 5.0

Covers fit very well - plenty large enough for my extra bulky chaise lounges. The velcro straps on all 4 sides are plenty long to wrap around for secure fit.
Excellent customer service. I had one small problem with shipping - call them - and they provided instant resolution. Great company!
December 7, 20125/5stars 5.0

So far so good, we don't have to harsh of winters here in SC but the covers are doing the trick. I like the straps so I don't have to worry about the winds.
As usual the service is flawless from ordering to receiving the goods!
August 15, 20123/5stars 3.0

While the 4 covers came in a reasonable time and were basically what we ordered, 1 lounge chair cover was distinctly more green than the 3 other tan covers. We have yet to figure out if the greener one will fade to tan over time or if we just got a bad cover...
Cost and delivery were appropriate for the order.
August 13, 20125/5stars 5.0

Very nice, fits well and looks like leather.
Fast shipping, excellent price.
July 17, 20125/5stars 5.0

Made of good, strong, high quality material and looks great! Photos on the website are an accurate representation of what you're gonna get.
A bit slow to ship even though immediate shipment was initially quoted. However, communication was maintained so I am satisfied.
July 14, 20125/5stars 5.0

This cover was exactly as described. Nicely constructed. Very sturdy. I'm anxious to see how it holds up under the Southern sun, but so far so good.
May 22, 20125/5stars 5.0

Good price, even caught it for a few more $ off, even with shipping. I don't even remember if there was a s/h charge. Good sturdy(thick plastic?)material. I don't think this fabric can get holes unless you actually stab it with something sharp, unlike the last one I had made of some cloth-like material that kind of wore out after 3 winters of rain(we don't get snow here).
July 29, 20115/5stars 5.0

I am always apprehensive with an internet purchase regarding the fit and quality. The fit was exactly as described, and the quality was very good. I am very satisfied with this purcahse.
July 5, 20115/5stars 5.0

Excellent product. Fit our chairs by our pool perfectly and the velcro closure works well in the wind. High qualty vinyl and Cozy Days was quick in shipping. Package arrived quiclkly and price was very fair for these items. i would not hesitate buying from this company again.
June 26, 20115/5stars 5.0

The chaise cover is great. Very durable and yet light weight.
June 20, 20115/5stars 5.0

Wonderful quality, keeps the rain off the lounge,straps are great keeping cover in place
June 2, 20115/5stars 5.0

I had to use the covers the day after the lounges came because of unexpected rain. They were easy to put on and easy to fold up and put back in the box after use.
May 5, 20115/5stars 5.0

Feels and appears to be well made and durable. Fit perfectly.
March 27, 20115/5stars 5.0

Covers were very sturdy with velcro straps to hold them onto the furniture. Easy to put on furniture. I would absolutely order these again.
December 10, 20105/5stars 5.0

Very nice cover. Happy with the size.
November 24, 20105/5stars 5.0

This product was offered for the best price that I could find, arrived promptly as indicated and just in time to protect our chaise lounge from the rain. It fits perfectly, is well constructed and performed perfectly to keep the chaise dry and ready for use after the sun came back out in a couple of days. This is a great product for a more than fair price...we are happy with our choices (also purchased patio table cover that we are happy with)...and we highly recommend it to anyone seeing the importance of protecting your patio furniture to get the greatest longevity from it.
May 19, 20105/5stars 5.0

Great product and covers the chaise real well.
October 31, 20095/5stars 5.0

Have just begun first winter of outdoor storage, but am pleased with overall quality and fit. Expect good results and protection...ask me again next Spring.
October 28, 20095/5stars 5.0

This cover fits perfectly and covers two stacked lounge chairs. The material is very durable and the velcro anchors hold it tight. I am very pleased with this cover.
October 27, 20095/5stars 5.0

I received the chaise lounge cover in a very timely manner. The quality of the cover is very impressive and will be durable for a long period of time. The cost of the cover, plus the free shipping was a plus!
August 23, 20095/5stars 5.0

these covers from cozydays are awesome. i love them they are so durable and look nice. i will never buy furniture covers anywhere else ever!! i am so happy i found this website! thanks cozydays!!!
August 26, 20085/5stars 5.0

After comparing a lot of furniture covers on line , I came across Cozy Days website. Here I found exactly what I was looking for at the best price. The shipping was very prompt and I love the covers. They are large enough for my chaise and very strong with inside insulaton for more protection. I had purchased from other companies and was disappointed in the cheap thin plastic I received, but Cozy Days is the best...very durable...LR
July 16, 20085/5stars 5.0

Fast shipping, excellant product, reasonable price
July 3, 20085/5stars 5.0

This is a great cover. Very heavy duty and plenty of straps to keep it on the chair during those really windy days. Very happy with this product.
Sponsored Links