Patio Glider Cover - Two Seater PC1166 Reviews & Ratings

Patio Glider Cover - Two Seater

Patio Glider Cover - Two Seater
Product ID: 000461
SKU: PC1166

Rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 23 ratings
23 reviews

Buying Options
July 24, 20141/5stars 1.0

This product appears to have all the great qualities anyone would desire when first receiving it. Unfortunately, it DOES NOT perform as well over time as some other covers on the market. There are much better covers on the market!
My experience with a few of this manufacturer's covers is not good. They all will crack after being on the furniture for a little while. Some of ours have lasted as much as three years and some only last for a year or so. When you try to use the warranty, the manufacturer wants to charge you a shipping fee of $10 plus a prorated charge for the replacement cover. Notice the warranty doesn't mention a shipping fee. There are much better quality products on the market that cost a little more on the initial purchase but they will last longer and provide at least a seven year warranty. Also, the better manufacturer's specify within the warranty that no shipping charge is required if their warranty has to be exercised.
This is the warranty copied and pasted from this site for this manufacturer's warranty as of July 24, 2014. The manufacturer is PCI Covers, Inc. in Indiana.
Protective Covers Warranty Information
3 YEAR Manufacturer's Prorated Warranty
Pci warrants, to the original consumer purchaser, this new product to be free from defects in material and workmanship for a period of three years from the purchase date.
Should this product be found to be defective due to material or workmanship within the specified warranty period, the manufacturer shall repair or replace the cover at the manufacturer's option. Simply return the cover to Pci with a copy of your sales receipt, e-mail address and your daytime phone number, and a Pci customer service representative will quickly contact you upon receipt and inspection of your cover. If the cover is defective and is not repairable, the cover will be replaced within the first six months.The sales receipt establishes both the purchase date and the retail price which will be used to calculate the prorated replacement cost. No returns can be made without a copy of the original sales receipt.
Caution: Damage caused by high winds will not be covered by this warranty! This warranty is not transferable and does not cover normal wear and tear, weathering or damage caused by improper use. The warranty is also voided if the purchaser modifies the cover in any way.
This warranty gives you specific rights and you may have other rights, which vary, from state to state.
Prorating Schedule
1 - 6 Month 100% Percent Credit
7 - 12 Month 83% Percent Credit
13 - 18 Month 66% Percent Credit
19 - 24 Month 50% Percent Credit
25 - 30 Month 33% Percent Credit
31 - 36 Month 16% Percent Credit
May 12, 20145/5stars 5.0

I absolutely LOVE this cover. I wish I would have ordered one a long time ago. I love the material and it's very easy to use. I am thinking about ordering more covers for my other outdoor items.
July 7, 20135/5stars 5.0

Well satisfied with purchase of glider cover; excellent quality, perfect fit.
Fast service, excellent packaging.
December 26, 20125/5stars 5.0

This cover fit perfect over my glider. It is light weight yet totally durable for our winter months. The Velcro straps hold it securely. Oh and the price was unbeatable.







December 20, 20125/5stars 5.0

Fits perfectly! Strong material.
November 21, 20125/5stars 5.0

Very impressive quality, durability, color and fastenings. I will be a continued customer for future patio cover purchases.
shipping and receiving product was immediate. Possibly because of the season-time we ordered but these would still have been worth an additional wait!
June 24, 20125/5stars 5.0

We were very please when we received the covers for our chairs and lounge. They fit perfectly and were easy to use. The materials were top quality. This Spring they were very easy to remove and store. I highly recommend these covers and I am ordering more this Summer.
April 28, 20125/5stars 5.0

The glider cover that I purchased from you is perfect. The color is good and the fit is just right. I like the velcro strips that secure the cover from wind.
The price I paid is also very fair. Two thumbs up on this product....
November 30, 20115/5stars 5.0

Excellent quality. Very satisfied with product.
November 8, 20115/5stars 5.0

This product is just as advertised and is of what appears to be of a very high quality materials and workmanship. I'd buy it again, but I don't think I'll have for long, long time.
October 26, 20115/5stars 5.0

The patio glider cover is of excellent quality. Shipping was quick. You can safely order from this company.
June 20, 20115/5stars 5.0

Wonderful quality, keeps rain off of the glider, fits very well especially along with velcro straps for the legs. Looks nice also.
May 31, 20115/5stars 5.0

Delivered promptly- fits well.
Satisfied Customer here.
January 1, 20115/5stars 5.0

As described online. Made well. Well worth the money. Will need to buy chair covers next since mine have holes in them.
December 20, 20105/5stars 5.0

The cover was put to the test with a series of winter storms moving though our area. The cover stayed put and our glider stayed dry. I just wish I had bought the cover years ago!
September 10, 20105/5stars 5.0

the covers arrived sooner than expected, as I was told they were out of stock. the seem to be sturdy and are as described. time will tell how they hold up, but I am guessing pretty well
June 30, 20105/5stars 5.0

We're very pleased with it as it fits well and is very sturdy.
October 25, 20095/5stars 5.0

Happy with the fit and quality
October 22, 20095/5stars 5.0

I received my glider cover only a few days after ordering and am very pleased with the quality of the product. I can not testify to how well it will hold up in the weather since I just received, but based on quality of the product , I would not hesitate to order again. In fact, when I need a new grill cover;, I plan to order from Cozy Days.
Gene Corfman
June 8, 20095/5stars 5.0

As described.
July 20, 20085/5stars 5.0

Just as promisted. Dimensions and description are perfect. The quality is as advertized. I am looking to buy a grill cover to match.
May 22, 20085/5stars 5.0

All of the patio furniture covers we received from your
company were excellent in quality and appearance. I am very happy with everything.
Thanks.
January 10, 20085/5stars 5.0

The Glider Cover fits perfectly on our two seat glider and works great. It's keeping out the rain and dirt from this winter season. I am very happy with this product. This size was never in any National Retail Stores, so I had to order this on-line. I will order again for similar covers when we get more patio furniture.
Sponsored Links