Patio Glider Cover - Two Seater PC1166 Reviews & Ratings

Patio Glider Cover - Two Seater
Product ID: 000461
SKU: PC1166

Rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 21 ratings
21 reviews

Buying Options
July 7, 20135/5stars 5.0

Well satisfied with purchase of glider cover; excellent quality, perfect fit.
Fast service, excellent packaging.
December 26, 20125/5stars 5.0

This cover fit perfect over my glider. It is light weight yet totally durable for our winter months. The Velcro straps hold it securely. Oh and the price was unbeatable.







December 20, 20125/5stars 5.0

Fits perfectly! Strong material.
November 21, 20125/5stars 5.0

Very impressive quality, durability, color and fastenings. I will be a continued customer for future patio cover purchases.
shipping and receiving product was immediate. Possibly because of the season-time we ordered but these would still have been worth an additional wait!
June 24, 20125/5stars 5.0

We were very please when we received the covers for our chairs and lounge. They fit perfectly and were easy to use. The materials were top quality. This Spring they were very easy to remove and store. I highly recommend these covers and I am ordering more this Summer.
April 28, 20125/5stars 5.0

The glider cover that I purchased from you is perfect. The color is good and the fit is just right. I like the velcro strips that secure the cover from wind.
The price I paid is also very fair. Two thumbs up on this product....
November 30, 20115/5stars 5.0

Excellent quality. Very satisfied with product.
November 8, 20115/5stars 5.0

This product is just as advertised and is of what appears to be of a very high quality materials and workmanship. I'd buy it again, but I don't think I'll have for long, long time.
October 26, 20115/5stars 5.0

The patio glider cover is of excellent quality. Shipping was quick. You can safely order from this company.
June 20, 20115/5stars 5.0

Wonderful quality, keeps rain off of the glider, fits very well especially along with velcro straps for the legs. Looks nice also.
May 31, 20115/5stars 5.0

Delivered promptly- fits well.
Satisfied Customer here.
January 1, 20115/5stars 5.0

As described online. Made well. Well worth the money. Will need to buy chair covers next since mine have holes in them.
December 20, 20105/5stars 5.0

The cover was put to the test with a series of winter storms moving though our area. The cover stayed put and our glider stayed dry. I just wish I had bought the cover years ago!
September 10, 20105/5stars 5.0

the covers arrived sooner than expected, as I was told they were out of stock. the seem to be sturdy and are as described. time will tell how they hold up, but I am guessing pretty well
June 30, 20105/5stars 5.0

We're very pleased with it as it fits well and is very sturdy.
October 25, 20095/5stars 5.0

Happy with the fit and quality
October 22, 20095/5stars 5.0

I received my glider cover only a few days after ordering and am very pleased with the quality of the product. I can not testify to how well it will hold up in the weather since I just received, but based on quality of the product , I would not hesitate to order again. In fact, when I need a new grill cover;, I plan to order from Cozy Days.
Gene Corfman
June 8, 20095/5stars 5.0

As described.
July 20, 20085/5stars 5.0

Just as promisted. Dimensions and description are perfect. The quality is as advertized. I am looking to buy a grill cover to match.
May 22, 20085/5stars 5.0

All of the patio furniture covers we received from your
company were excellent in quality and appearance. I am very happy with everything.
Thanks.
January 10, 20085/5stars 5.0

The Glider Cover fits perfectly on our two seat glider and works great. It's keeping out the rain and dirt from this winter season. I am very happy with this product. This size was never in any National Retail Stores, so I had to order this on-line. I will order again for similar covers when we get more patio furniture.
Sponsored Links