Patio Club Chair Cover PC1123 Reviews

Patio Club Chair Cover PC1123

Patio Club Chair Cover
Product ID: 000417
SKU: PC1123

Rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 29 ratings
29 reviews

Buying Options
March 31, 20165/5stars 5.0

Perfect fit great fabric
On time
January 13, 20165/5stars 5.0

Very pleased with the protective cover, we have snow, ice, wind, and rain here. This new color complements our deck and house color.
Always happy with the service and speed with which our orders are cared for., Thank you!
August 1, 20145/5stars 5.0

Excellent coverage and waterproof!
Prompt service.
July 31, 20144/5stars 4.0

We ordered covers from Cozy Days five years ago, for our deep seating club chairs, which are located on an exposed deck 365 days a year, in Ohio. Weth just ordered a new set since we were so pleased with the performance of the last set.flanel lining on these new covers does not seem to be as thick, but I don't think that will be a detriment to the protection they offer. You cannot beat the price! I am a professional seamstress, and could easily make my own covers, but I could not do it as inexpensively.
I ordered a size too small, and there was no packing slip included in the box with instructions for the return process. I emailed Cozy Days, and got a reply right away, but it was a little incomplete, so five days ago I asked for further instructions on how to go about exchanging the covers for a bigger size but have not received a reply to that email yet. Apparently, because I opened one of the covers to check the fit, that affects the return/exchange process, but I am unsure how it affects it- maybe a handling fee?
July 1, 20145/5stars 5.0

This will be our second purchase of these covers. The last set lasted five years, completely exposed to the elements on our deck. They finally bit the dust this past winter, but they did a great job protecting our investment in our deck furniture. The vinyl ended up cracking. The only negative with these is that they're a bit over-sized for our furniture, while the next size down is too small. Consequently, the neighbor's cats liked to climb up inside during the winter, and almost ruined our cushions. (I used Fels Naptha soap to get them clean - nasty job, but it worked like a charm!) I considered making my own covers from Tyvek, but it is expensive, even when making them yourself (about $40/cover). These covers are a different color than the ones we originally ordered (they were silver), and a little more shaped to the contours of the chair,
December 22, 20135/5stars 5.0

These are part of a second set of covers I've purchased from you. The first lasted ten years (before showing wear)! Happy Happy Happy with the same good quality in the new ones. My only issue is my husband likes seems to put them on backwards...maybe there could be a small imprint put in the material for front or back. Thank you for consistently great products.
August 2, 20135/5stars 5.0

Not disappointed - very nice.
Very quick response on shipment of product
June 12, 20135/5stars 5.0

Fit perfectly. High quality material. Delivery time was delayed but the problem was resolved quickly.
September 21, 20125/5stars 5.0

Second round of products we have bought from Cozy Days. We are big fans. Takes a little longer than a couple of days to get, but well worth the wait.
July 28, 20125/5stars 5.0

Very well made
everything good except a mistake was made on shipping caused a delay
July 17, 20125/5stars 5.0

These covers fit my chairs perfectly. The material is heavy duty and does not leak water through the seams. I'm more than satisfied with the covers.
Received the covers when expected.
April 12, 20125/5stars 5.0

I have bought several of these for covering furniture outside in the winter and have been most pleased. I bought this to cover my air conditioner unit. It fits perfectly (with a little extra fold-over at the top) and works perfectly to keep all the leaves and seeds out.
December 5, 20115/5stars 5.0

I am so very impressed with these chair covers. The quality is so much better than the covers in the stores. I would definetly purchase from here again.
June 26, 20115/5stars 5.0

I had ordered one of these last year and wanted to add 2 more. The quality is wonderful.
April 22, 20115/5stars 5.0

A couple of years ago, I boutght a love seat cover. I has lasted all this time, the texture has not changed in spite of the very cold winter we had in MA. So I bought covers for the 2 chairs and plan to buy more for the rest of the furniture. I am very happy with this product.
January 16, 20105/5stars 5.0

Excellent fit, wonderful material.
November 9, 20095/5stars 5.0

Bought these over 4 years ago, and they still look great after going through heavy snow, rain, and wind. Today I order the love seat cover since the one I had from another source if falling apart. Great product at a great price!
July 29, 20095/5stars 5.0

Great value. Quality materials at a very affordale price. Highly recommend this cover to anyone looking for a quality product at an affordable price.
June 3, 20095/5stars 5.0

I am very pleased with the quality of these chair covers. Fit my chairs very well. I would definitely purchase from CozyDay again.
May 19, 20095/5stars 5.0

Product was just what we wanted. It fits good and looks good. We are very happy with the purchase, price and quality.
May 6, 20095/5stars 5.0

Covers work reallly well for my new outdoor furnitur. Really stays on the high winds...which is great fo r uS! Thanx for a great product at a great price.
January 11, 20095/5stars 5.0

This is a quality item for somewhat oversized patio chairs, mine being wicker. They fit perfectly, and are priced lower than most other items of similar quality.on other web sites. Shipping was prompt.
November 8, 20085/5stars 5.0

I have ordered a couch cover and two chair covers and they were much better than I expected. I searched on the internet for quite some time before I found Cozy Days. I am very satisfied with their products and their prices and I will order from them again. Their delivery was very quick. Overall I am a very satisfied customer and I will recommend them to friends and family.
September 2, 20085/5stars 5.0

Feel so comfortable recommending as I am completely satisfied with quality and appearance of cover. Shipped out quickly as well.
August 27, 20085/5stars 5.0

Very happy with the chair covers. Great quality and will order from you again.
July 12, 20085/5stars 5.0

Shipped on time. Covers worfk very well. Keeping our wicker furniture dry.
June 17, 20085/5stars 5.0

I loved the chair covers. They are better then expected.
May 8, 20085/5stars 5.0

These covers work great. Stay in place through storms, winds, etc. I recommend them!
November 17, 20075/5stars 5.0

I searched extensively for the "right" covers to protect my wicker furniture from the cold and snow. I was pleased to find that the chair covers really lived up to the description. They're heavy duty, yet soft and attractive. The ample size proved to be just what I needed. I'm now ordering the others in the line.
Sponsored Links